4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

golbeza
post Jul 4 2011, 08:02 PM

58 posts

I've watched all the three transformers movies, and i didn't know Bee is that short, compare to Optimus, i tot is is just 3/4 size of Optimus sweat.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 4 2011, 08:03 PM
golbeza
post Jul 4 2011, 09:35 PM

58 posts

guys, just finished colored my 3X Rocket Bazooka, gonna mount them on my Sinanju soon brows.gif , stay tune..

golbeza
post Jul 4 2011, 11:19 PM

58 posts

monoeye poison time, my MG Sinanju with 3x Rocket Bazooka ;D

golbeza
post Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM

58 posts

guys, i've been into some other sites, i've seen many GN Full Saber for the MG OO Quanta
i was somewhat skeptical so i look up into it, and there are 1/100 resins of it doh.gif
though i'm still waiting for MG Advanded GN-X III to come out hmm.gif

if i know this, i already buy long time ago tongue.gif
*hint: use unker gugel to find out more*

and it only comes to my knowledge tat some resin kits come in pre-painted after many researches just now tongue.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM)
in the end...i still come back here after office hour.... and still checking gundam reviews.... i think kena poison too deep
so unicorn gundam nice ka? checked the pics...erm... i would save up for exia, 00 quant/7 sword (either 1), 00 raiser tongue.gif
do u guys think 00 raiser mg will drop price? thinking if i shld save money n go for destiny burst mode MG (if cheaper)..... or IJ

Unicorn Gundam is awsm, well, at least to me ;p, got myself 2 of them, one currently went to conversion operation. Check this out to poison u more brows.gif
http://naowkssub.web.fc2.com/ban/band.html

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 6 2011, 10:07 PM
golbeza
post Jul 6 2011, 10:55 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 6 2011, 10:42 PM)
my 3 RGs gundam at the back whistling.gif

*meanwhile my tako luka climb my tower

Since Agito show's his table brows.gif , i do feel like i wanna show my workspace too, need time to cleanup for a while tongue.gif

btw do those RGs bundled with the base?
golbeza
post Jul 7 2011, 12:00 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Jev_Veracon @ Jul 6 2011, 11:51 PM)
MG 00 Raiser  rclxms.gif
nice?
nicer if u switch the LED on brows.gif

since i'm done with Sinanju's Rocket Bazooka, HGs OO Inspection ver & OOQ Full Saber, here are my next projects smile.gif
stay tune... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 7 2011, 12:00 AM
golbeza
post Jul 7 2011, 05:06 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jul 7 2011, 02:00 PM)
Done until this part while I'm watching Showdown 2011 final last night. Stop during they dance. Only continue fix when advertisement starts.huhuhu
icon_rolleyes.gif
dude, here's mine to speed up ur process brows.gif

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Jul 7 2011, 04:33 PM)
Assemble 1st. Then paint later. brows.gif Cant wait for the MG007s review.

chillax, it's still 2 months from now tongue.gif
golbeza
post Jul 8 2011, 01:04 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 8 2011, 06:51 AM)
nice mod, Quad GN Drive ftw rclxms.gif
and a MG of Full Armor Unicorn? DO WANT drool.gif
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 8 2011, 09:18 AM)
if use Quanta's sword drve as binders, become hexa drives d  laugh.gif
if MG FA Unicorn comes out, the assemblingof the weapons will a PITA, but worth it  thumbup.gif but i was too late  cry.gif OT: c u in few hrs time  brows.gif

well, there is a Full Armor Unicorn Resin kit, but the last time i saw the pre-order price, it's like rm400++ sweat.gif. If MG version comes out, i'm sure it's around tat price too sweat.gif

golbeza
post Jul 8 2011, 11:32 PM

58 posts

90% done on my MG Banshee resin Conversion, now only left the backpack
lol suddenly tat MG OOR looks small tongue.gif

golbeza
post Jul 8 2011, 11:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 8 2011, 11:41 PM)
ok...mg banshee is a gundam in unicorn? tongue.gif watching the anime, unicorn is reli cool. LOL. is the MG expensive?
and sinanju is really nice.
somehow 00 raiser looks not so attractive next to these 2
my MG Unicorn is the Ver.Ka one, dun plan to pose it tat much, better leave it with static poses ;p, the OOR still look nice >_<;; wait till i buy the MG OO 7S/G brows.gif

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 8 2011, 11:42 PM)
of course lah. you're comparing the 00R with those huge MS from UC series.. doh.gif
talking about UC, I wonder how tall would MG Delta Plus be..? hmm.gif
lol, the Delta Plus would be a lil' shorter than the Sinanju, but i got feel for the MG ReZel Commander more brows.gif , though the Delta Plus & Banshee piloted by the same person ;p
golbeza
post Jul 9 2011, 02:25 AM

58 posts

review of the HGUC GM III from schizophonic9 click the pic for more love wub.gif

truthfully, i have a thing for this ZZ's GM III, but it's feeling a bit "greenish" for me, personally i think i'll wait for the Unicorn version of the GM III wub.gif
golbeza
post Jul 9 2011, 08:19 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 9 2011, 06:29 PM)
got an new MG today and the box is LOOONG!! and huge!!!! compare to my other MG box

not many MGs have tat long box ;p

any did i miss anything? tongue.gif
as for ur clue;

any of my guesses correct? smile.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 9 2011, 08:25 PM
golbeza
post Jul 9 2011, 09:31 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 9 2011, 09:19 PM)
i prefer this over Age-1 anytime

MG Turn A would've look more awsm if got MG Turn X
too bad we gotta wait till MG no.200, since MG Turn A is MG no.100 lol tongue.gif

golbeza
post Jul 9 2011, 09:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 9 2011, 09:47 PM)
^that one is Robot Damashii figure right?

the Turn A, yes. But the Turn X is the old 1/144 kit, notice the right leg is not fully panel lined and the left hand is all "black"
golbeza
post Jul 10 2011, 01:29 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 10 2011, 12:26 AM)
if only they got sell the Unicorn 1  sad.gif
nice, shading effect even without AB  thumbup.gif
but i still stick to my opinion that Strike Freedom looks better in shiny glossiness  tongue.gif
the MG can only do this
but not this
QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jul 10 2011, 01:12 AM)
Why not?!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

well, here's my MG Strike Freedom, with a little mod, u can expand more brows.gif
excuse the unpleasant background ;p

if only i have the Red LED light, i can actually make my MG GN-X more pretty wub.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 10 2011, 01:33 AM
golbeza
post Jul 10 2011, 11:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jul 10 2011, 08:18 PM)
Ngee Khiong's Top 20 MGs
So, anyone disagrees or wanna share their list of Top 10 or 20 MGs?  wink.gif
Well, based on the MGs i have, here's my top 10 favorite ranking:

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 10 2011, 10:10 PM)
my wish list tongue.gif
here's my dream MG wishlist:

golbeza
post Jul 11 2011, 09:20 PM

58 posts

lemme share some awsm stuff with my MG OOR's LED Lights thumbup.gif

since the MG version only packs in 1 MG LED light, i decided to use 2 LEDs from the 1/100 series
they're different in size, but it sure serves well too ^-^V
with such a simple mod by putting in the NG LEDs into the MG Twin Drives....
then you can shine ur MG OO Raiser like this, thanks for watching laugh.gif
golbeza
post Jul 12 2011, 07:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Jul 12 2011, 07:23 PM)
i remember buying sum of the G-unit gundam..but heck i dunno whr i throw it..maaaan i miss tat manga...

and oh blue frame..been sitting on my cupboard half finish (oni finish upper body since i ran out of ink for panelling so i halt it..and couldnt find it anywhr..) and getting red frame kai nxt month..anything else can poison? hmmm
i used to have a 1/144 Hydra Gundam cuz it looks so awsm when i played Gundam Battle Assault 2 back when i was a kid tongue.gif
golbeza
post Jul 13 2011, 11:37 PM

58 posts

went down to kl, saw this, i simply just can't resist this cuteness, in the end, i just had to buy one >_<;;;

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 13 2011, 11:37 PM
golbeza
post Jul 14 2011, 12:12 AM

58 posts

dammit, right after i bought HG Beargguy, then this come out D:<
http://www.gunjap.net/site/?p=20344

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top