^^House of Poodle ^^V10^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

TSdebbieyss
post Jun 22 2011, 07:45 PM, updated 14y ago

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

Previous Threads:

FAQ:
1. Is poodle the right breed to you?

2. About Poodle

3. About MKA poodle and Non-MKA poodle

4. Blacklisted Poodle Breeders:
1. Cylos Quah - My QQ Pets at Cheras Taman Connaught
http://www.myadpost.com/cylosquah/
http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=4338

5. Poodle Training Classes

6. Poodle Owner List (p.s: as I might not able to check out poodle's thread every day, please PM me if you want to be included into Poodle Owner List. smile.gif )

96. Myllo (Red) - Silverxenos

This post has been edited by debbieyss: May 15 2012, 10:07 PM
TSdebbieyss
post Jun 22 2011, 09:43 PM

4,458 posts

any one knows how to upload a picture as thumbnail picture of this thread? wink.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Jun 24 2011, 09:05 PM

4,458 posts

Dorian vomited yesterday. Sad.
TSdebbieyss
post Jun 24 2011, 11:08 PM

4,458 posts

my mother let him ate mango
TSdebbieyss
post Jun 25 2011, 11:52 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(loong1111 @ Jun 25 2011, 10:35 AM)
Never let ur mum let him eat grape. It's super poison to dog. Grape might kill dog in a day.
Since the first day i brought Dorian home i already stick a DO NOT list on the fridge, my mother follows that 'rules' closely, just that I didn't mention mango in the list, she let Dorian eat... aiks... doh.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Jun 27 2011, 09:21 PM

4,458 posts

But.... Dee Dee is boy's name wor... laugh.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Jun 28 2011, 10:47 PM

4,458 posts

I mean to tie up Dorian's front hair as well... laugh.gif
Wait for it to grow longer...
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 2 2011, 05:30 PM

4,458 posts

What does bbm mean?

By the way, I think this thread has been quiet for quite some times...
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 2 2011, 11:20 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Jul 2 2011, 09:58 PM)
Slowly wait la u... Heheheh
I bought 8 packs of fish for dogs for gugu n rocky today.. Bought health n shine for gugu's tear stain too.. Hope it's effective.. They're goin over to auntie julie's boarding place again next week.. How's Messi btw? Smart handsome young man now??? My gugu n rocky r illiterate ... Doesn't go to school like Messi!

Debbie, have u enrolled Dorian for kindergarten yet???
Not yet...

Am trying to settle something then I will enroll him for Sunday's school.. LOL
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 4 2011, 03:13 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Susu88 @ Jul 4 2011, 02:51 PM)
Hi i am new here. I want to ask about this qq pet shop. I bought my poodle from him last month. I am super worry now. Indeed he has a shop at taman connaught and opening branch soon. He said he considerin to open 1 in setapak. My puppy indeed shows d sign of stool with blood and went to vet twice odi.
Hi gal, I got to reply your post here because the previous thread has to be closed due reaching total 125 pages.

First of all, I suggest you to send your puppy to a vet without further delay. There's no turning if your puppy faces any incidences that can be avoided if there is no procastination. One of the forumers here namely Yee Zai, who had bought a teacup poodle from Cylos Quah, infected by parvo virus but he sent the poodle to a vet and eventually the poodle was totally cured.

Secondly, there is a forumer here named Rachel whose puppy also infected by parvo virus and she is doing a report with the aids from SPCA. You may want to contact her and check if her the progress. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1543004?author=Rachel2011

Thirdly, if convenient, you may want to take some pictures of your puppy whenever he shows symptoms of sickness.

I myself haven't seen any of Cylos' sick poodles, only read some testis from the forumers here, so I might not be the suitable person to sue Cylos. I can only give some comments. But if you need any help, please don't hesitate to ask around here, we'll try our best to help.
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 4 2011, 10:45 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Jul 4 2011, 07:45 PM)
i think yee zai's poodle not infected by parvo...it's distemper
walao eh.. people give advice, can you tell this secretly... doh.gif

tongue.gif

Sorry my bad, I mistaken. smile.gif

By the way, the important thing to emphasize is that do not delay to send puppy for a vet if he got infected by any sickness. smile.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 17 2011, 12:12 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Jul 16 2011, 06:58 PM)
This thread is dying.... How's everybody n furkid? Messi still not paying attention still... Always not listening... I am busy with my new job, n seldom login lyn dy... Sorry...
Maybe we got to organize gathering liao.

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Jul 16 2011, 10:17 PM)
i wonder how's dorian..
Dorian pee whenever he gets too excited (meeting new people). Does any one of you here face the same thing? sad.gif

Added on July 17, 2011, 12:13 am
QUOTE(PinkInC @ Jul 10 2011, 06:25 PM)
thanks, Qian is a princess

Added on July 12, 2011, 1:42 amthis is the guy is he?
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=583656222

MRQQ Petshop's owner
the 1 who sell sick pup?
IT"S HE!!! CYLOS QUAH!!!

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Jul 17 2011, 12:13 AM
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 17 2011, 11:28 PM

4,458 posts

Since so many of you face the same problem as I do, really a great relief to me and I don't have to worry much about Dorian... sweat.gif

But then, I know that Messi is more powerful, because he ejaculate when he is over excited! brows.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 27 2011, 08:09 PM

4,458 posts

Hi, has any one of you heard of House of Groomers? http://www.houseofgroomers.com/

I wonder how would the grooming quality be.
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 28 2011, 06:42 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 28 2011, 05:47 PM)
I went to HOG but Subang Jaya branch, went there ever since autumn still a pup and so far so good. Just that I realize sometimes they will let their students handle my dog and so far only 1 incident that made me not satisfy with the cut but after I told Annie please don't let new student handle my dog until now I've no complain smile.gif
Thanks for sharing, muchan. I have another option to send Dorian for grooming now... wink.gif

By the way, Dorian tends to vomit if he plays after meal, sometimes he vomits even after I given him treats. Do you guys encounter such problem?
TSdebbieyss
post Jul 28 2011, 09:31 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Rachel2011 @ Jul 28 2011, 09:18 PM)
Yes he is still selling n there are peoples complain abt getting sick dog from him. And heard thaf he is going to open a branch in setapak!!  mad.gif  if those victims dont want to come forward, really hard to stop him from selling. Guys, he shouts very loud and scold foul language and treathen to face to face with him, but when in court, he really a loser, cant even speak a complete sentence! So dont worry guys, go to court and face him! He got record there d!
You got any document for the court thingy? I got local print media' contacts, I can help you to write a press release and send to local print media. PM me.
TSdebbieyss
post Aug 1 2011, 08:21 PM

4,458 posts

Hey I want to ask, I mean to keep Dorian's nails shorter possible.

Since the nerves are already longer than before, I can't cut the nails shorter than that, so is there any other way to keep the nails shorter possible?
TSdebbieyss
post Aug 2 2011, 12:37 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Aug 1 2011, 09:12 PM)
Dorian is good... Oops... I mean messi... tongue.gif
Why you said Messi is good.... hmm.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Aug 19 2011, 08:32 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 16 2011, 08:11 PM)
yeap gonna call him in 10mins...need to topup my phone....thx for talking with me.... sad.gif
Hey, how's your dog doing now?

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Aug 17 2011, 11:06 AM)
research done. i think those police who summoned yr friends are referring to rule 23 of Road traffic rules 1959. there is a provision in that rule which refers to animals and how are they to be kept/handled when they are being transported on the road. Proper interpretation of the law refers to those livestocks such as chicken, cow that are to be ttransported from one place to another. those animals HAVE to be caged. and lastly, if they were to argue that dogs include those animals that needs to be caged, there's also a special exemption saying that all the rules relating to animals SHALL NOT BE APPLICABLE TO DOGS. ..
the reason why im doing this is to protect and prevent you guys out there from being summon for an offence that does not even exist. know your rights smile.gif
What a professional lawyer you are... wub.gif
TSdebbieyss
post Aug 19 2011, 08:37 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Aug 17 2011, 11:15 AM)
That's why I love you so much... lol... thanks for the info... so muchan86 friend can sue back the police for causing distress due to the summon... lol...
I taught Dorian "crawl" command, he was so unwilling to do it but for the sake of getting the treat, he growls while crawling.. LOL! laugh.gif

0.0397sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:10 AM