^^House of Poodle ^^V10^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here
Eve90
Feb 18 2014, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ Feb 13 2014, 03:17 PM) I just got a Toy poodle red color named Teddy. I read that once they eat between 15-30 mins they will poo...but mine is quite weird...it can last up to 6-8 hrs without poo...not very sure what happen to him.He is currently only 2 months old and just got his second jab last 2 days.  I hope this forum not really dead yet...I just a new owner of a poodle and totally no idea about this breed...BUT are inlove with it at first sight. I also got guinea pigs too but not the right time to mix them up together yet... Mine poop every morning even before eating. Once in the evening before dinner too. He never poo after eating. I have a Guinea pig too. But he can't get along with her so I never let them out from their cages at the same time. Anyway, my toy poodle is very very hyperactive maybe that is why. This thread is not that active anymore I guess.
kk2628
Mar 25 2014, 08:26 PM

I m looking for a miniature/toy poodle for my daugther.
1. Where can I find puppy poodle looking for adoption ? 2. If adoption option no available, what is the market price (with and without MKA) ? 3. Any reputable home breeder / shop recommended ?
This post has been edited by kk2628: Mar 26 2014, 07:56 AM
chongelicia
Mar 31 2014, 09:48 PM

Anyone buy poodle from here before? Her name is Annie. Is the dog nice and healthy ? I planning to buy silver miniature poodle from her. lovingpets-garden.blogspot.com
This post has been edited by chongelicia: Mar 31 2014, 10:01 PM
Tracey Kuah
Apr 2 2014, 08:03 PM
anybody interested in buying a puppy poodle?
Tracey Kuah
Apr 2 2014, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(kk2628 @ Mar 25 2014, 08:26 PM) Hi, I m looking for a miniature/toy poodle for my daugther. 1. Where can I find puppy poodle looking for adoption ? 2. If adoption option no available, what is the market price (with and without MKA) ? 3. Any reputable home breeder / shop recommended ? thanks hey do u still interested in having a poodle for ur daughter?
Tracey Kuah
Apr 2 2014, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(chongelicia @ Mar 31 2014, 09:48 PM) Anyone buy poodle from here before? Her name is Annie. Is the dog nice and healthy ? I planning to buy silver miniature poodle from her. lovingpets-garden.blogspot.com have you bought it?
chongelicia
Apr 3 2014, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(Tracey Kuah @ Apr 2 2014, 08:08 PM) no... i am asking if anyone buy from her before. is she the reputable breeder?
skyjuicegal
May 13 2014, 10:52 PM
I just adopted a poodle a month ago.. I still rmbr the 1st day i dare not touch her due of over dirt of her body and flea~~ My BF helped to bath her and we take her to Vet on the next day.. Found that she is low in blood and high fever.. Its really sad that her previous owner didn't take good care of her.. This is the before and after adoption for a week
See how is she now~ Cutie pie Sally~
 At first i worried that i can't take good care of her.. but the situation is better than i imagine..she is really a good girl
lovehewit
May 14 2014, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(skyjuicegal @ May 13 2014, 10:52 PM) I just adopted a poodle a month ago.. I still rmbr the 1st day i dare not touch her due of over dirt of her body and flea~~ My BF helped to bath her and we take her to Vet on the next day.. Found that she is low in blood and high fever.. Its really sad that her previous owner didn't take good care of her.. This is the before and after adoption for a week
 At first i worried that i can't take good care of her.. but the situation is better than i imagine..she is really a good girl 
p0ser
May 19 2014, 12:30 PM
cubicle
May 27 2014, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(skyjuicegal @ May 13 2014, 10:52 PM) I just adopted a poodle a month ago.. I still rmbr the 1st day i dare not touch her due of over dirt of her body and flea~~ My BF helped to bath her and we take her to Vet on the next day.. Found that she is low in blood and high fever.. Its really sad that her previous owner didn't take good care of her.. This is the before and after adoption for a week
 At first i worried that i can't take good care of her.. but the situation is better than i imagine..she is really a good girl  Give u and ur bf a thousand like for being so kind Hope all the furry pets are in good health. Let me introduce my dog too. Teddy 8years old.
SoulRex
Sep 12 2014, 03:58 AM

hi all, i have some questions regarding dog food Currently, i'm feeding her Nutriedge Salmon and rice for the past year. After reading thru few pages back, it seems that scratching maybe allergic so is it possible that she is allergic to salmon? And is there any dog food which i can alter to in order for her to gain weight?
White Palace
Sep 12 2014, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(SoulRex @ Sep 12 2014, 03:58 AM) hi all, i have some questions regarding dog food Currently, i'm feeding her Nutriedge Salmon and rice for the past year. After reading thru few pages back, it seems that scratching maybe allergic so is it possible that she is allergic to salmon? And is there any dog food which i can alter to in order for her to gain weight?  Well it is definitely difficult to determine whether your dog is allergic to salmon but you can start by trying to change the range of dog food to see whether it helps.
SoulRex
Sep 12 2014, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(White Palace @ Sep 12 2014, 08:21 PM) Well it is definitely difficult to determine whether your dog is allergic to salmon but you can start by trying to change the range of dog food to see whether it helps. thank for ur reply, will switch to other food type too see her reaction, i heard high protein food will gain more weight is it true?
cablesguy
Sep 12 2014, 10:44 PM
Our latest addition..Robbie, taken at 4 weeks old
He's still weaning hence still with his mum, we visit off and on to bond, taking him home this month end, my wife cant wait.. me too
White Palace
Sep 16 2014, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(SoulRex @ Sep 12 2014, 10:29 PM) thank for ur reply, will switch to other food type too see her reaction, i heard high protein food will gain more weight is it true? Personally, my concern is not the level of protein, more of the ingredient of the dog food itself. Ignore whatever is written in the front of the packaging, flip backwards, look at the ingredients, and google more about what it means especially the first 2 ingredients. If gaining weight is a concern, you can either exercise your dog more or adjust the feeding amount accordingly.
moonchild
Sep 16 2014, 05:08 PM
hi im looking for maltese/poodle/maltipoo for adoption. any recommendation? preferred to be pups or younger than 2 years old. thanks
pikapika**
Sep 16 2014, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(cubicle @ May 27 2014, 09:34 AM) Give u and ur bf a thousand like for being so kind Hope all the furry pets are in good health. Let me introduce my dog too. Teddy 8years old.
My piggie baby oso named Teddy~hahaha!! Going to b 5 years old~!!!
denzel88
Nov 1 2014, 07:57 PM
Hello I have a toy poodle here. She likes to climb the home stairs, and doctor said it is bad for her legs. I'm looking for a retractable pet gate. Anyone knows where I can get one? Thanks in advance. This post has been edited by denzel88: Nov 1 2014, 08:00 PM Attached image(s)