not only at any place near to Seremban RnR, all of you have to beware when u come hear in Seremban, i mean, the town, the roads, everywhere, u have to be really carefull. i can tell because i live in seremban, and i've experienced the same thing before.
last June, my uncle, driving his old EH4, went back to his kampung at Rembau, from my house at Taman Tuanku Jaafar. just after the exit from Taman Tuanku Jaafar, near at the junction to Port Dickson (old road, under the railway bridge), his car broke down. not long after that, 2 indian guys offered help to tow his car to their workshop.
unfortunately, my uncle is a slowpoke, plus under that critical situation, agreed with the devils. the workshop is at Bandar Seremban Selatan. they said that the car need to be overhauled. and again, my uncle agreed to let them repair his car.
3 days after, my uncle got a phone call from the workshop, saying that the car is ready to be picked up. 3 days for a complete overhaul? super-duper-fast-fantastic-mr-lovalova... thank god, at least my uncle tried to use brain to think, call and ask me to accompany him to the workshop.
u know what i saw? 3 indian guys, wearing clean shirt, and their hands are full with gold rings and bracelet. wow, again, fantastico mechanics they are with superb clean shirt, without any oil spots, plus got gold jewelleries covering their hands. they claimed that the car has been overhauled, and charged RM3500 for all the works. RM3500? for a mafaka 3 days of f***in' overhaul? what to say, what to do, my uncle just paid them, took the car.
2 days after, the car broke down again. my uncle wanted to send his car back to that devils, but i advised him not to, as i was really sure that he has been conned. i suggested that he brought his car to MFS Auto Works, near Taman Tuanku Jaafar, and u what, the head mechanic there needs almost 4 weeks to completely overhaul the car (he has got a lot of customers). from what he said, not even single thing in the engine got replaced, all were old, damaged parts which really need to be replaced. so, RM3500 is paid for NOTHING!!! i hope dat the devils there in Bdr Seremban Selatan got rammed by huge trucks until nothing left, until nobody in the world can recognise them any more.
so, beware, all of you. it is always better to call ur nearby friends first when u r in trouble, and whatever it is, dont accept any offer to tow ur car to THEIR workshop.
RnR Seremban, Sabotages Serious Talk
Jan 10 2012, 12:37 AM
0.0173sec