Yesterday i go to harvey norman oso not stock for ipad 2 16gb wifi. Where stock available?
IPAD 2 RE-STOCK ! V2, Well everyone gets his ipad2?
Sep 3 2011, 12:20 PM
78 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Yesterday i go to harvey norman oso not stock for ipad 2 16gb wifi. Where stock available?
Sep 3 2011, 06:42 PM
128 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
mid valley harvey norman. 1U machine also have but only black 32GB wifi, do check machine facebook update ur stock. =D
http://www.facebook.com/machines.apple.res...169636556420716 This post has been edited by pot: Sep 3 2011, 06:43 PM |
Sep 5 2011, 09:49 PM
65 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Sep 15 2011, 12:13 PM
1,136 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Somewhere out there |
sorry to ask, but why everyone is looking for the 4.3.3 version?
can't the 4.3.5 version be jailbreak even in the future? |
Sep 15 2011, 02:06 PM
13,681 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(alvin ong @ Sep 15 2011, 12:13 PM) sorry to ask, but why everyone is looking for the 4.3.3 version? nothing to be worry, even 4.3.5 cant jailbreak...........we still got IOS 5can't the 4.3.5 version be jailbreak even in the future? most probably IOS 5 will release this month end the hacker are working on IOS 5 jailbreak, they said almost sucess already............. ipad2 performance in IOS 5 is better than IOS 4, much faster safari browsing speed |
Sep 15 2011, 04:39 PM
67 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
hi,
i found out from one of the owner of an apple store that the stocks for IPAD 2 is shiped to his shop twice every week as he also sells to companies and need big amount. He also mentioned that it is hard to get one if walk in as normally it is pre-order. He also said if want, he will charge handling fee and delivery charges for the product, but it is better to get it by hand but pre-order to him... if want by hand, then need to discuss place to meet up... anyone interested in this? if yes, then i'll let him know and ask him to give out a proper quote regarding this "handling fees" and "shipment charges"... |
Sep 15 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(playerzaki2000 @ Sep 15 2011, 04:39 PM) hi, You tell him balk kampung lar, now day iPad 2 simply can walk in and get it at most of the shop..........i found out from one of the owner of an apple store that the stocks for IPAD 2 is shiped to his shop twice every week as he also sells to companies and need big amount. He also mentioned that it is hard to get one if walk in as normally it is pre-order. He also said if want, he will charge handling fee and delivery charges for the product, but it is better to get it by hand but pre-order to him... if want by hand, then need to discuss place to meet up... anyone interested in this? if yes, then i'll let him know and ask him to give out a proper quote regarding this "handling fees" and "shipment charges"... |
Sep 15 2011, 10:33 PM
561 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kajang, Selangor |
Lol even in small shop in econsave kajang sell ipad 2 nowday lol... Your friend is thinking to get fast money LOL
Sep 16 2011, 12:26 PM
67 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
hohoho.. not my friend lol... my fathers friend... thats why i asked here... so nowadays can simply get edy.. haha... thats if you got cash... huhu...
still a student here.... just caughed up all money to buy a new car... no gathering more to build a new rig... then hopefully next year an IPAD YAWWW!!! |
Sep 21 2011, 01:08 PM
161 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
got mine in Switch Mines...just walked in the kedai...ask...ipad 2 white 16gb wifi ada? then that guy go in check for me..he said ada...n i simply said..." nak 1 "....before that went to digi center in mines...that chinese guy selling ipad2 16gb wifi for rm1560...when i ask why is the one expensive than apple is selling, he said ipad2 from apple cannot detect wifi if you go oversea...gila la....mau tipu orang, he thinks im stupid! the only diff is it is 4.3 version...can jailbreak...not like apple 4.5 version yet cannot jB one!
Sep 21 2011, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(azrene @ Sep 21 2011, 01:08 PM) got mine in Switch Mines...just walked in the kedai...ask...ipad 2 white 16gb wifi ada? then that guy go in check for me..he said ada...n i simply said..." nak 1 "....before that went to digi center in mines...that chinese guy selling ipad2 16gb wifi for rm1560...when i ask why is the one expensive than apple is selling, he said ipad2 from apple cannot detect wifi if you go oversea...gila la....mau tipu orang, he thinks im stupid! the only diff is it is 4.3 version...can jailbreak...not like apple 4.5 version yet cannot jB one! jailbreak should not be problem, few hackers claimed they already success JB ipad2 on IOS5 beta........now only waiting the IOS 5 to be release |
Sep 22 2011, 11:56 AM
161 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 21 2011, 01:47 PM) jailbreak should not be problem, few hackers claimed they already success JB ipad2 on IOS5 beta........now only waiting the IOS 5 to be release |
Sep 22 2011, 10:05 PM
39 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Gombak |
my brother just bought the ipad 2 64gb wifi+3g from seng heng and its 4.3.3
Sep 23 2011, 07:36 AM