12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

IPAD 2 RE-STOCK ! V2, Well everyone gets his ipad2?

TSbidfordun
post Jun 20 2011, 12:35 AM, updated 15y ago

2,234 posts

Continue in this new thread with your purchase of ipad2. Hopes everyone is getting what they want. smile.gif
firecracker
post Jun 20 2011, 10:06 AM

97 posts

anyone knows where ipad available in KL area for today?
yusvogue
post Jun 20 2011, 10:19 AM

64 posts

I bought my iPad2 online.. So easy with a little patience... and now I got my REBATE oso.. how cool!
hanzanep
post Jun 20 2011, 10:32 AM

62 posts

I think you won't get on retail outlet in this two weeks.
sharebear
post Jun 20 2011, 10:56 AM

buy online better. i ordered on 30 may, got it on 15 June. rclxm9.gif
I rather waste my time going around to find a casing for my ipad2 than to queue a few hrs to get the ipad 2. brows.gif
kain_kapan
post Jun 20 2011, 05:34 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(yusvogue @ Jun 20 2011, 10:19 AM)
I bought my iPad2 online.. So easy with a little patience... and now I got my REBATE oso.. how cool!
what rebate do u get ?
WimpyKid
post Jun 20 2011, 09:36 PM

We fix your Devices!
2,673 posts

QUOTE(yusvogue @ Jun 20 2011, 10:19 AM)
Ya. i want to know too. What rebate is that? tongue.gif
cocooh
post Jun 20 2011, 09:44 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(WimpyKid @ Jun 20 2011, 09:36 PM)
Ya. i want to know too. What rebate is that? tongue.gif
Rebate RM 100 for the late arrival shocking.gif ?
Prevail
post Jun 21 2011, 12:53 AM

199 posts

Yeah what rebate is that
phlagos
post Jun 21 2011, 11:11 AM

25 posts

I got mine from machines lot10.

Didn't even have a queue card, I just waited 20 minute+ since they open the shop to get it.

All the queue card were given out when I arrive and 95% who took them are student.

Most just came out empty handed, in a group of 5, only 3 bought it. Worst still, all 5 came out without buying anything.

Those ass student really have no life, they queue all night and didn't buy anything, they just want to screw up genuine buyer.

I took my time to purchase, I had breakfastmat Mac Donald then purchase it waiting for 20 + minute.

So, to whoever is intending to wait for the next batch, u can just wait out awhile for those with queue card to finish and come out from the shop then go in to buy your ipad2.

Or order online......
Rhadykall
post Jun 21 2011, 12:47 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

Got mine last Monday at Tristar MMU. Only had the 64GB for 3G so I just bought one even though I actually wanted the 32GB WiFi + 3G at most. No point waiting and waiting as I intend on using this primarily for study purposes. Oh I was also made to purchase a cover from the shop plus sign up for DiGi RM38 data plan tongue.gif
SUSsuicai99
post Jun 21 2011, 01:27 PM

43 posts

Was at macstudio lowyat just now. Saw a middle eastern lady buying an ipad2 (opening box and checking) so i quickly tell the salesguy i wanted a unit too. He had the cheek to buat muka selamba ask me "where got?" told him to follow me to the inside counter he dont dare to move. Straight give him one FU and walk off.
detectivedonuts
post Jun 21 2011, 01:27 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Jun 21 2011, 12:47 PM)
Got mine last Monday at Tristar MMU. Only had the 64GB for 3G so I just bought one even though I actually wanted the 32GB WiFi + 3G at most. No point waiting and waiting as I intend on using this primarily for study purposes. Oh I was also made to purchase a cover from the shop plus sign up for DiGi RM38 data plan tongue.gif
last monday as in yesterday or monday last week?

Added on June 21, 2011, 1:51 pmtaken from Mac City facebook page;

iPad2 - Limited Stock available @1U, (no pre-booking or reservation)

16GB Wifi Black
16GB Wifi White
16Gb Wifi + 3G Black
32GB Wifi Black
64GB Wifi Black

good luck...

This post has been edited by detectivedonuts: Jun 21 2011, 01:51 PM
cocooh
post Jun 21 2011, 03:11 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

By Switch

More drillz

This post has been edited by cocooh: Jun 21 2011, 03:12 PM
detectivedonuts
post Jun 21 2011, 04:08 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jun 21 2011, 03:11 PM)

By Switch

More drillz

too bad, according to switch these are only for pre-ordered customer. but hopefully they have extra unit...

rohailhanni
post Jun 21 2011, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(detectivedonuts @ Jun 21 2011, 02:08 PM)
too bad, according to switch these are only for pre-ordered customer. but hopefully they have extra unit...
hi
my name is riyaz and i want to buy i pad 2 3g +wifi and wifi in black and white colors ...advice me yr phone number what ever stock u have i am ready to take all ,beside that i m ready to buy whatever qty available in market .
my number is 0092 321 2627196
CHRIS-IN-KL
post Jun 21 2011, 05:40 PM

hello... where can i get ipad2 at low yat?
alwinc
post Jun 21 2011, 05:46 PM

786 posts

buy online from apple store even faster than u place pre-order at apple outlet.
SUSsuicai99
post Jun 21 2011, 06:21 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(CHRIS-IN-KL @ Jun 21 2011, 05:40 PM)
hello... where can i get ipad2 at low yat?
MacStudio lah...

or if you willing pay extra, plenty of booths at 1st and 2nd floor selling it. who say tarak stock? these dealers got it first from the retailers mah...
nkhong
post Jun 21 2011, 07:53 PM

2,442 posts

I will get mine this friday from online on 12 June !! ... all apple resellers lost alot of revenue to online order !!!

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:31 AM