chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 12:02 AM)
It's eisenmann la.. Same exhaust system.. doh.gif

Added on June 20, 2011, 12:05 am
Sounds like my car without muffler xD
Can get eisenmann in malaysia?

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 20 2011, 12:32 AM)
anyone seen the video of posh sondomizing the horse?
Yeah. seen it. don't understand what's wrong with that posh

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 20 2011, 12:35 AM)
And what do u think of a PE with full white leather upholstery? Thinking of leather wrapping my car seats.
Can't imagine. laugh.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 20 2011, 09:05 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 12:44 AM)
Can..Got dealer here..
Try put it in PE laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 12:59 AM)
Zeng why suddenly so desperate for sihams?  Save ur money for a ride upgrade lah.. My cousin's M3 scored me quite some attention today..  Masuk Pavillion Valet parking the exhaust note echos kaw kaw..
Can take me for a ride ah? drool.gif Although i'm not girl. haha

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 01:29 AM)
Yea. Eisenmann exhaust. Cost 21k HP dono lo.. But heard him say in excess of 400+.. I bantai before that car top speed at 320.. Way over the meter..
Time to change odometer already.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Jun 20 2011, 12:03 PM)
i got a foldable seat, car freshener, castrol bag, some magnets, 2 x RM5 KFC voucher, castrol voucher,

I would have gotten a castrol laptop bag if i bought another bottle of oil haha,..which i regretted not buying. coz all their stockk i checked with them are new stock of oil smile.gif
Aiyo. Tell earlier ma tongue.gif Wanna go on last day but missed it since I also wan buy 1 magnatec.

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jun 20 2011, 05:35 PM)
Any idea why my cd player keep reading my usb but didn't play song?
Try replugging it or turn on and off the player. Sometimes need to load quite long. Keep your eyes open see your usb the light got blink or not.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 20 2011, 06:09 PM)
Got a lot of cheap rims.. But its not nice lah.. Those very common designs only..
Bolt on is to fix turbo to an originally NA car..
COSE also will recommend the magnatrap etc etc.. Just see which are the basics things for the services in the first post and stick to that only. Ur 1k is FOC for labour only.. Unless urs is Hline with the free service coupon.
3.75L.
Not going to supercharge but BOT?

Added on June 20, 2011, 9:06 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 09:04 PM)
The whole set. They've never really resolved the problem in newer PEs yet, don't know why.
Jimat cost ma. Customer no complain then no need waste money go change it.

This post has been edited by zapdos9: Jun 20 2011, 09:06 PM
zapdos9
post Jun 20 2011, 09:59 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 09:11 PM)
Duwan lah.. U go for sexchange la then I bring u on a ride...

...to lorong Haji Taib... HAHAHAHAHAH!! brows.gif

Anyone at Pavilion, especially the valet parking area would've seen the M3.. brows.gif

Added on June 20, 2011, 9:13 pm
Nah, the power steering ASSEMBLY is not gonna take that long. At most 15-20 mins to replace.

Regarding the steering audio buttons that u mentioned, it's a wiring problem.. Bring it to SC to have them check it as well..
Duwan ler. That lorong damm scary wan haha laugh.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Jun 20 2011, 09:36 PM)
My problem solved. Last time after they dissamble the buttons and put it back still have problem after the service. Now they changed the whole new set for me. Now no problem already. Using more than 2 months.

Btw u try to press ur HU mode see got AUX or not. cos if don have AUX mode, no point adding AUX input. I am driving old batch Persona Medium line. So don have AUX at HU. i dono for PE.
PE got aux nod.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 21 2011, 12:49 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jun 20 2011, 10:11 PM)
seldom use the AUX... since day i got my PE, i never utilize it.
Using it to plug in my gps to watch movie biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 21 2011, 12:20 AM)
I saw the new white PE at Cose also use the same old piping.. Never change to the improvised version yet.
Haha.. Going to be payless then dont change rims lah..
Supercharge very difficult leh.. Not enough ppl with experience here and superchargers are very rare and expensive.. To get a supercharger u need to get one that can perfectly align with the crankshaft in cam-tak-pro engine..
This one got caught while eating leh.. Pumping the girl time ah ah ah ah ah ah (suddenly gf walks in) aarghhh!! Potong stim terus.
thumbup.gif Even better haha.. After all no postcount ady..
But later got r3 supercharger ma. Maybe can fit in nicely smile.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 21 2011, 10:54 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 21 2011, 10:32 PM)
laugh.gif Aventador... No lah.. I dun need to go so far + so expensive.. Just a DB9/DBS will do.. drool.gif
V12 vantage or one-77 wub.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 22 2011, 03:55 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(pairjal @ Jun 22 2011, 07:58 AM)
good morning guys..
i want recommendation best lock protection..i stay in flat apt, so any good lock should i use??

like this...

thumbup.gif
Use gear lock thumbup.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 23 2011, 03:29 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 22 2011, 07:08 PM)
need to ask 1 question.. works filter during cleaning, water must flush from which side?
So fast wan wash dy?? blink.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 22 2011, 07:28 PM)
4-1. Our standard extractor is also 4-1.

Added on June 22, 2011, 7:29 pm

Lol. That bicycle fella like relax only from getting down from the bike and throw it.

Today come back from pd whole trip like almost 180 top speed. 190 also only on straight flat road. Cannot reach 210 even full throttle. cry.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 23 2011, 03:53 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 23 2011, 03:40 AM)
He probably saw that snatch thief from far lah.. Then got down from bicycle n slowly roll before throwing it at them.. laugh.gif

190 flat road? Isn't that what's stated in ur user's manual? laugh.gif
Then how u guys get 210?
zapdos9
post Jun 23 2011, 03:50 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 23 2011, 04:11 AM)
Mods? laugh.gif

Many factors count la. The temperature of the environment when u're making the run, the number of accessory components running in ur car while trying to achieve top speed (aircond, radio, etc), aerodynamics of the car, tyre pressure, tyre alignment & balancing, overall weight of the car, road condition, fuel used (for some, it matters whether it's Ron 95/97), service history and so on.

Get everything right, hitting 200-210 is not a problem for our PE.. smile.gif
So many factor rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jun 23 2011, 09:39 AM)
Crossed my mind that if the Y socket is so easy to install by installer, chances are it can take 5-10 seconds for the thief to just re-plug back. Not much deterent for someone in the know but they still have to lie dow on the floor to look for the Y-socket. That delays the time and the awkward position might deter some to try it.

If thief can pick first lock, sure 2nd lock also can...but that increase the time by at least 10 seconds or more. From what I've read so far, sometimes even a 10 seconds delay will cause the thieves to move on to easier and faster target. We are hoping on that as a deterent.

Of course if you park your car in dark and unseen place where thieves have all the time in the world to disabled those lock, nothing can stop them.....unless its a luxury vehicles with high-tech lock...they just hijack only.
Another deterrent, fuel cut switch.
zapdos9
post Jun 23 2011, 04:32 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 23 2011, 03:54 PM)
Hi, Zap. Saw you post at detailing thread that your car was damaged by
some detailer. Any pics?
Going to post later at that thread. klee and zeng seen it in person already.
zapdos9
post Jun 23 2011, 05:29 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 23 2011, 04:58 PM)
You will cry if you see it...

[attachmentid=2291637]

100hp gain!
that exhaust is when got ppl tailgate him, activate flamethrower! vhooosh~
zapdos9
post Jun 24 2011, 07:14 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 05:18 PM)
Ur tire pressure not high enough.. XD I also can barely go above 190kmh last time. When i increase tire pressure it can touch 215 easily..
Whats FL? Our code we use here is NL, CKT, TY, RC...
How much is your pressure then? Maybe I also want to try biggrin.gif

QUOTE(victor87 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:10 PM)

Wei Zenn, i mean your favorite hang out spot? You guys comes down to Klang that frequent? Hotel in Klang  brows.gif

Anyone here want their Persona go completely keyless?  brows.gif
Completely keyless cost a bomb leh. I think I know got 1 member does that.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 06:54 PM)
LOL u know why?? Good cheongsters all drive Persona.. They know the back seat is the best place to cheong.. Big enough for a 3P also.. haha..
The packer the better brows.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 25 2011, 07:57 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 25 2011, 03:48 PM)
Curse of the R3.. haha.. Now i have damn terrible windnoise problem at my co-driver side A pillar.. go at 90-100kmh itself can hear the noise damn loud.. My radio now also rosak ady.. cant on.. Sometimes suka suka it will turn on itself.. Haiz.. My car degrading ady..
Wah. From that time till now your HU get worser? got claim?

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 25 2011, 04:06 PM)
Got hotbits there & 5Zigen muffler leh.. Still cap ayam meh? Only bullet n midbox cap ayam ma.. brows.gif
Bullet not 5zigen also meh?

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 25 2011, 05:32 PM)
Come TT tonite lah.. Zzz..
Almost forgot got TT tonight tongue.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 25 2011, 09:14 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jun 25 2011, 08:50 PM)
xan, my persona so far drive 3 weeks coming dy. i used up 11.7 to 12L/100km. is that good fc or just normal?

Added on June 25, 2011, 9:03 pm
what brand of HU are you using xan?
12L is like my fc when drive to genting smile.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 26 2011, 04:05 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 26 2011, 03:52 AM)
LOL.. Owners in need of help mah.. haha.. I got hotbits extractor, 5zigen bullet and 5zigen muffler.. Apa mau takut. .haha.. Tekan NOS can reach there in no time. XD
Lets all come TT and those that never come in PE then we know who is it ady lah.. XD

Added on June 26, 2011, 3:56 am3 hours of hardcore Call of Duty tubing and Blur racing.. haha.. Damn awesome.. XD
So fast blink.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 26 2011, 04:09 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 26 2011, 04:07 AM)
Whole road empty.. I tekan 220kmh go back all the way..  biggrin.gif
Didn't c u potong me also.
zapdos9
post Jun 26 2011, 04:20 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 26 2011, 04:12 AM)
U use MRR2 or not? I went left and straight join the MRR2 lah..
Haha.. Invisible mode and Mega nitros green powerup zoom pass the scotchbrite car.. XD ..
OOoo I didn't know left can straight mrr2. so means u way ahead of me be4 i even go to the main road.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 26 2011, 04:17 AM)
Lol..play blur too much d.. Hahah..
I cannot play first person shooter games for too long lah.. Very fast dizzy.. As much as I would love to play.. 1/2 an hour I cannot tahan d.. Lol
Sign of old already la. haha laugh.gif
zapdos9
post Jun 26 2011, 06:17 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Jun 26 2011, 11:37 AM)
Another great tutorial thumbup.gif
Best if got tutorial for modding interior light.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 26 2011, 04:55 PM)
Change full exhaust and lightened crank pulley.. Sure sent the Myvi rolling into the corner. XD
Sure must be damn boring going out with the chick.. XD.. haha.. If the chick is happening means u will be together with her in the changing room ady (seeing her change clothes, not farking in it, mind u tongue.gif )..  brows.gif
S-class so old school.. Get the A1..
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Chill la. How can happening, still new ma brows.gif

Btw do u guys know any lorry for transport stuff at cheap price?
zapdos9
post Jun 26 2011, 07:43 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(miriel10 @ Jun 26 2011, 07:08 PM)
Hey guys,

I know most of you recommend a 4-2-1 extractor setup. But I'm using MT. Should 4-1 be a better setup or still go with the 4-2-1?

Thanks in advance.
Extractor doesn't really matter AT or MT since that depends how u wanna rev your engine. The one that affect transmission is exhaust set up.
zapdos9
post Jun 26 2011, 10:47 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 26 2011, 09:09 PM)
Actually it does matter.. Usually they recommend 4-1 for manual cars to give better top end power, but 4-2-1 is good enough lah.. 4-1 usually used in race cars where the engine needs to be at high rpm all te time..
Which door? Usually it costs 50-80 for te handle without paint la..
Actually our door handles are pretty fragile lah.. Any car also can break wan lah.. Unless it is made of steel...like my myvi's handle was made if stainless steel..brows.gif
Is it? Even if your manual you change the gear early so you doesn't rev up high the 4-1 still helps?

0.0427sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:36 PM