-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

zapdos9
post Jul 3 2011, 03:08 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 3 2011, 11:59 AM)
Can meh?  hmm.gif Don't remember any member in this thread can lower their FC until that level. sweat.gif
Xandras tried 6.3 if i'm not mistaken by rolling the car all the time laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 3 2011, 01:45 PM)
Fell on the road while trying to push start my iswara. The iswara battery kong d sweat.gif

It's antenna + player problem.. I think if u use an external antenna it'll be better. Mine I using another internal antenna by Blaupunkt, the signal is a bit better but due to my thick tint sometimes still got a bit buzzing noise..
laugh.gif How u noe? If u see a black M3 with widebody kit & 20 inch Karmann rims around Curve/Gardens/Midvalley area then confirm it's me la.. brows.gif
The car also don't want let u drive it already.
Must be around all the expansive area wan right... rclxub.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 4 2011, 08:33 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 11:45 AM)
That's a 3.2 JTS..  Spyder as in Brera Spyder? Our Malaysian weather so teruk.. Drive convertible wan mati meh..
That's the 2.2 JTS if i remembered correctly since i sat in it at the curve + hot chicks attending me brows.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 12:05 PM)
Yea... now the stuffs in my car memang laupek..

Eh guys, I really think R3 stuffs got curse lah.. rclxub.gif Denion car engine condemned.. Zeng accident d.. Now hammie's brakes got symptoms d.. rclxub.gif
Your parts looking is for the ori owner laugh.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 4 2011, 12:40 PM)
compensation issue yet to discuss...they willing to let us take up to their upper management.now the jalan pahang branch manager need to update his upper line also regarding dis matter.dun care how they wan to play within themselves la.i jz wan d compensation bac.took my car without signing anything.but they acknowledge dis matter for now and if they dun wan to take any responsibility,then need to contact lawyer and file a report to the consumer tribunal already
Saw bring to mca, press conference. Kaw tim.

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Jul 4 2011, 03:51 PM)
i'm looking still for tinted film, and i think i'll be settled for the range of 250-300. any good brands to recommend??

i dont bother about visible light, the only thing matters to me is the heat rejection (IRR%). so PE sifus here who'd come across a good tint, pls share with me....

Cheerss!!
For that price to get cheap while good Irr quite hard. Can try those are giving promotion and offer at groupon website or milkadeal. I remember got 1 at that price branded fujicool.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 4 2011, 06:43 PM)
Hi-res pics attached for ur eyes to feast on..
[attachmentid=2311842]
[attachmentid=2311859]
[attachmentid=2311862]
shocking.gif I thought whole bumper came off and bonnet crushed already since you describe like so teruk.
zapdos9
post Jul 4 2011, 10:39 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 09:21 PM)
2.2 meh? 19 inch rims leh. smile.gif
I remember is kinda 2.2 cause the price is like RM200k? And I only saw JTS behind but no v8 Ti Maybe put 19" so look nice laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 09:53 PM)
laugh.gif Karma what? Got members here unhappy meh I sold my PE? blink.gif
Not only fall down lah.. My leg got a few deep long scratch from knee to heel.. cannot bend, cannot drive manual now. laugh.gif

Ok lah.. No need amp wan.. Front component speakers with tweeters, rear normal 2-way speakers.. Done d..
So what now? Driving M3? brows.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 4 2011, 10:07 PM)
bzs campro is high rev engine mah...  rclxm9.gif
High rev but cooling scks. sad.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 5 2011, 09:54 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

24 hour again then so many pages to read.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jul 5 2011, 12:15 PM)
I only have denso iridium and air filter.

looking forward for hotbits and rims or change to fiesta brows.gif
Fiesta now the sport limited edition heard till end of july only leh. 7 airbag shocking.gif fast fast buy!

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 12:19 PM)
i reach 1100km in 6 days only go service... no issue i think... but when u service the time must tell the SC dun taruk all 4L lub to ur engine! my car kena this stupid practice, now my car more makan petrol than before 1k serivce. the oil level over 1cm plus. really damn DL...
next service i will tell the fella, dun taruk all the lub. kept the balance else u drain out all and put a new lub for me...

all personarians, any1 use the USB lubang of HU to charge their smart phone/GPS ? is it possible?
i try to connect my phone, it show charging but after charge my phone battery percentage drop lagi kuat. rclxub.gif
I try tell them dun put all, all the time they go use all 4L. So anyone know how to manually drain it? smile.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 5 2011, 10:04 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jul 5 2011, 09:56 PM)
if i know how to print money then ok lo.. but problem is haven't found the way yet doh.gif
Plant a rm100 bill on the soil then grow money tree! laugh.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 5 2011, 10:00 PM)
Yeap.. So prepare ur credit card.. haha..
u go to the workshop.. they got the pump like that to drain it out a bit.. Or they can open the oil drain plug a bit to drain some oil out.
Tried go to a work shop near my hse. ask then do so they check the level and say ngam ngam, then i say i drive already sure ngam ngam la. i see from cold be4 starting car already extra like 0.5cm then dowan do for me i dulan dowan go there already.

This post has been edited by zapdos9: Jul 5 2011, 10:04 PM
zapdos9
post Jul 6 2011, 10:26 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jul 5 2011, 11:15 PM)
i'll pass.. so late only you ask for TT.. if early ok one..
Next time la.. haven't get used to 9-6 job...

need to wake early and drive slow... cry.gif
Why slow? hmm.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 6 2011, 12:00 AM)
Zz.. Not today la.. Siao meh.. I also no money.. laugh.gif
2 ham sap lous on their lookout for chicks.. beware gals!! laugh.gif

Added on July 6, 2011, 12:05 am@Zapdos,

The new 135i now is released in Malaysia for RM 423k. How much u think the 1 series M gonna cost? smile.gif
Erm.. Last time I remembered 320i is cost ard 20k pound and the 1M is costing 40k pound. So I presume ard RM500k when reach malaysia shores. Shocking price for a 1 series eh laugh.gif But look at the bright side, using z4 inline 6 engine on its car it can win M3 in a same track same driver in 0.3sec.

zapdos9
post Jul 6 2011, 10:28 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(rex82 @ Jul 6 2011, 08:52 AM)
anybody got solution for the 4 air cond vent rattling sound and the middle dashboard rattling?

Even i drive slow those sound also appear sad.gif my friend also complain why your Persona so much noise sad.gif
Its either u stuff something at the aircond left right adjuster or blow it to the most left or right where the hinge got tight to closing it.
zapdos9
post Jul 6 2011, 10:59 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 6 2011, 10:41 AM)
0.3 is too small figure la.. u cant say its the engine that causes the difference.. it could be more of the driver than the engine rite..?
Not engine only. The car itself is lighter already so it have a close power to weight ratio to m3 but there's a downside that its more prone to powerslide.
zapdos9
post Jul 6 2011, 08:51 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 6 2011, 11:39 AM)
Malaysia price very special wan mah.. U Duno meh? In U.S, the price of a Murcielago & a SLR McLaren is the same, but when it reaches Malaysian shores, RM2.2M for the Murcie, RM 7M for the SLR. Malaysia is screwed up with all the taxation lah..

Anyway, the 1M is 0.3 secs faster, but in a straight line the M3 is 0.3 secs faster to 100km/h. I mean, C'mon.. Those are just figures, and the difference aren't really significant like it's 10 secs apart. What would u do with that extra 0.3 secs? I'm sure u'd lose that 0.3 sec once u screw up ur gearchange by changing gear at the wrong RPM..
doh.gif
Conclusion is get M1 if tight budget since not much difference in performance biggrin.gif But only inline 6 engine. Open bonnet see see also not high.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 6 2011, 03:25 PM)
where u guys bought from??
got bronze garnet?? smile.gif
I can't find my bronze garnet colour at those diy shop. cry.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 6 2011, 06:20 PM)
Yey rclxm9.gif  PE R is on the wayPERSONA ESPIRE  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
[attachmentid=2315784]
[attachmentid=2315786]
Feel sad when new car so fast coming out to replace my car.
zapdos9
post Jul 6 2011, 09:01 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 6 2011, 08:57 PM)
Sad?? blink.gif The E46 M3 also straight six what. No complains lah.. If tight budget still get M1 meh?? doh.gif Tight budget then sell everything u have, bring urself to Las Vegas & bet everything on 1 roulette spin lah.. brows.gif Black, or red? brows.gif Like Ashley Revell.. Crazy fella..
Need to see v8 under the bonnet only got satisfaction laugh.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 6 2011, 09:08 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 6 2011, 09:04 PM)
I honestly think that the E46 M3's engine noise cannot be beaten by the E90/92's V8 engine noise. Sounds sweet lah.. matches the car perfectly..
Or is it because of the eisenmann on your ride brows.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 9 2011, 03:16 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 9 2011, 12:13 AM)
Haiz the whole LDP every one like on jimat Fuel mode.. Only this pickup cucuk me gaw gaw.. hon hon a bit somemore.. haha.. But reach sunway the fella also quite friendly.. XD.. Bagi thumbs up then ciao ady..

haha. Once get the plug money ady then can bank in to u ady.. XD
WTH thumbs up somemore doh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 9 2011, 12:28 AM)
***... Am I really that desperate & down to that filthy level ah? Even if I were to leave her also I wanna make it a very sad, romantic, memorable & the type that she cannot let go lah.. brows.gif
No lah RM200.. Price increased d lah.. Inflation, tomoro got Bersih 2.0 going on.. brows.gif
So now you know what zeng thinks of u already tongue.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 9 2011, 02:26 AM)

Guess what.. I just had the shock of my life.. I just found out that during my 2 years plus at russia, my best friend n also my roommate is a gay. WTF doh.gif
Shocking thing comes unnoticed.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 9 2011, 03:06 AM)
Hmmm hot bits lah.. The samwong use the mfa_145 setup lah.. Very powerful, but FC higher than KL tower..
haha.. same case like my first accident in front of summit lah.. The mahjong paper came and buttsecks my car.. My car bumper koyak.. But the saga become kacang putih paper ady..

[attachmentid=2320204]
[attachmentid=2320206]
U like to play buttsek is it. laugh.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 9 2011, 03:24 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 9 2011, 03:19 AM)
So still stick to hotbit rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif but mahal neh.... rclxub.gif

Wah... PE really hard wow...
just now at LDP puchong to kelana jaya direction, got a white camry keep flash me high light and cucuk me...
i straight away brake from 110 to 40....  hmm.gif camry will fold like mahjong paper??
That 1 I think you crush into mahjong pieces got la. laugh.gif
zapdos9
post Jul 10 2011, 12:51 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 12:41 AM)
Many cases already lo.. Last time TARC student got chopped at Desa Setapak, an African student was stabbed & killed in front of BRJ.. Haiz..
Mayb play dota then keep owning the opposite fella then he tak puas go chop chop.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jul 10 2011, 12:41 AM)
what? who and how?
tested Jaz laichi just now... not bad icon_idea.gif
Hmm. I also wan try leh. Where got this jaz stuff.
zapdos9
post Jul 10 2011, 01:09 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 10 2011, 12:56 AM)
hmm.gif I thought real men don't drink Jaz lychee and it is used to get the girls drunk?  brows.gif
Try this new flavour ma.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 01:02 AM)
Lending money from along is already a big no no..
laugh.gif Like that also can meh.. doh.gif
doh.gif no such thing la.. It's like saying guys should smoke cigar instead of cigarettes because it's more manly.. =.=
Who knows? There are some ppl super short tempered like those in WOW can go crazy when their account is screwed.
zapdos9
post Jul 10 2011, 01:14 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 01:10 AM)
laugh.gif Then they should be damn pro rite? Kena tapau means damn malu lah.. laugh.gif
Start blaming maphack la this and that la. Can point to a lot of other stuff also when losing + provoked.
zapdos9
post Jul 10 2011, 01:25 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 10 2011, 01:15 AM)
WOW where got maphack...
dota la. just now wow is to show got such crazy personality player only

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 01:18 AM)
laugh.gif Dota kaki ah u? Hahahaha...
Talkin bout Dota lo..
Exactly.. doh.gif
No la. Last time a period only. since 5.53b era. Those dota kaki will know. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 01:23 AM)
I can't get enough of the 159... doh.gif I test drove it for the 6th time already...this time at PJ.. doh.gif
Don test drive already. Drive it! laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0555sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:26 AM