125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

ngeo88
post Jun 24 2011, 06:35 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Jun 24 2011, 06:27 PM)
PM me info pls...  tongue.gif
pm what lah cheoging is illigal at our contry but 80% of hotel are provided extra service just walk in loh no need appoinment like proton SC ... rclxms.gif
azeotrope
post Jun 24 2011, 06:37 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:35 PM)
pm what lah cheoging is illigal at our contry but 80% of hotel are provided extra service just walk in loh no need appoinment like proton SC ... rclxms.gif
iknow la... need to know how's the services also wat... brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 06:38 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 04:34 PM)
I used to be a member in another place.. Then i never pay and cabut ady.. haha.. I think they will have my records in their system.. XD
I also was scared of the immobiliser thingy.. But then i realised there are no immobiliser in PE.. 
I tried to reset but it doesnt go away.. Have to relock and unlock the car again..
eh kk.. Xandras!!!
Not exactly.. Mb it isnt the husband's penis that did the job..
What clor, line and transmission? Can update ur name into the list. XD
PE naturally lacks low end power.. But for manual it shouldnt have that problem.. Time for u to start modding the car.. XD.. Works drop in, Denso iridium plugs, hot bits extractor.. XD
Ya!! Where the info? Member's name, car colour, transmission, line...

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 24 2011, 04:45 PM)
Where is TS? So early go cheong.  brows.gif
New chick mah.. BTW PE got immobiliser... My car while installing new alarm that mechanic ter-mess with my immobiliser.. Then my car cant start have to reset ECU..

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 04:56 PM)
Oh ok.. Wait for xandras to come back from his 'massage' session first.. Then he will update u into it..
That fella got new gf.. Very hot one somemore... Dammit...
Haha.. U will be shock ones u get to know all of them.. at least a dozen here.. 
Damn nice massage I had there lah.. brows.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 05:25 PM)
haha.. Me anything goes.. As long as they are pretty and have good body.. XD.. Normally NL are the most hiao one on bed.. XD.. CKT all like dead meat lying down on the bed..
Not really wor.. this new girl here... *ahem* brows.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 24 2011, 05:38 PM)
OMG!!! What have I started. ohmy.gif
I swear i will never mention the "C' word again.  sign0006.gif
Hahahaha... Thats why la.. very contagious and addictive wan lah that word..

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 05:43 PM)
I think is style u mentioned.. My favourite is rodeo style.  brows.gif
So far hvnt yet.. The hiao ones no good body.. The good body ones moans like a dying cat... Potong stim habis..
Ya meh... Means I kena jackpot d lor... brows.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 06:14 PM)
Oh no lah.. I dont pay for sex.. I prefer going up hunting in clubs or taking my better chances in house parties.. xD
Failures are the stepping stone to success.. LOL.. Its all in the game lah.. If u are good they will give in.. I missed out a lot of chances thinking like u.. Manatau in the end the girls will ask the next day why i never take my chances. The regret hurts terribly..
Ya man. dun pay lah.. Why pay when u can get it for free? whistling.gif
ngeo88
post Jun 24 2011, 06:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 06:38 PM)
New chick mah.. BTW PE got immobiliser...  My car while installing new alarm that mechanic ter-mess with my immobiliser.. Then my car cant start have to reset ECU..
if you came back a litter bit early fubar20 will not mention this word, every time your name and the Cheong apear together it will just outbreak cheoging laugh.gif
phat_mcjack
post Jun 24 2011, 06:51 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 07:14 PM)
Oh no lah.. I dont pay for sex.. I prefer going up hunting in clubs or taking my better chances in house parties.. xD
Failures are the stepping stone to success.. LOL.. Its all in the game lah.. If u are good they will give in.. I missed out a lot of chances thinking like u.. Manatau in the end the girls will ask the next day why i never take my chances. The regret hurts terribly..
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 24 2011, 07:16 PM)
"If you can't beat them, you join them" - Michael Owen on winning his first BPL medal.

Then u also act drunk ma. Then hands go here, go there.  whistling.gif
damn..u guys givin advice on hooking up girls??
grrr.....
ZenGTMM
post Jun 24 2011, 06:54 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:16 PM)
sound like master of cheong here  brows.gif

Added on June 24, 2011, 6:23 pm
don't blam your self, the spirit of cheong already long time here just you litter click and ignight it only.
Ya since a few versions ago we ady very active in cheonging ady lah..

QUOTE(victor87 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:24 PM)
Cheong thread > Persona thread...

This thread is full of cheongster.... Hahahhahaha
LOL u know why?? Good cheongsters all drive Persona.. They know the back seat is the best place to cheong.. Big enough for a 3P also.. haha..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:25 PM)
chryster crown hotel brows.gif
My friend a girl who was stays at Segambut behind the Crystal Crown hotel there.. I told her got place to cheong she dont believe.. She said that she was born there and raised there also never heard of these activities there also.. haha.. Then i mah bring her go to the 2nd floor there loh.. The experience was priceless.. wink.gif

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Jun 24 2011, 06:27 PM)
PM me info pls...  tongue.gif
Haha.. What kind of info u want? Rates ah?

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 06:38 PM)
New chick mah.. BTW PE got immobiliser...  My car while installing new alarm that mechanic ter-mess with my immobiliser.. Then my car cant start have to reset ECU..
Erm he posted it up a few post back leh.
U lucky lah get girls like this.. haha.. See when u get 159 that time can get this kind of girls or not. XD
TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 07:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:50 PM)
if you came back a litter bit early fubar20 will not mention this word, every time your name and the Cheong apear together it will just outbreak cheoging  laugh.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Jun 24 2011, 06:51 PM)
damn..u guys givin advice on hooking up girls??
grrr.....
Why? U also want ah? Start with modding ur AIR FILTER lah!! doh.gif Confirm not only gals, but sausages will be on their way to u too...

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 06:54 PM)
Ya since a few versions ago we ady very active in cheonging ady lah..
LOL u know why?? Good cheongsters all drive Persona.. They know the back seat is the best place to cheong.. Big enough for a 3P also.. haha..
My friend a girl who was stays at Segambut behind the Crystal Crown hotel there.. I told her got place to cheong she dont believe.. She said that she was born there and raised there also never heard of these activities there also.. haha.. Then i mah bring her go to the 2nd floor there loh.. The experience was priceless..  wink.gif
Haha.. What kind of info u want? Rates ah?
Erm he posted it up a few post back leh.
U lucky lah get girls like this.. haha.. See when u get 159 that time can get this kind of girls or not. XD
Since a few versions ago? Walao so sad meh? laugh.gif
See how lah.. If last then good lah.. brows.gif

Added on June 24, 2011, 7:06 pmEh.. No info on jasonloh's car also... rclxub.gif I only see qeem's..

Added on June 24, 2011, 7:13 pmAhh... It's Friday... smile.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jun 24 2011, 07:13 PM
zapdos9
post Jun 24 2011, 07:14 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 05:18 PM)
Ur tire pressure not high enough.. XD I also can barely go above 190kmh last time. When i increase tire pressure it can touch 215 easily..
Whats FL? Our code we use here is NL, CKT, TY, RC...
How much is your pressure then? Maybe I also want to try biggrin.gif

QUOTE(victor87 @ Jun 24 2011, 06:10 PM)

Wei Zenn, i mean your favorite hang out spot? You guys comes down to Klang that frequent? Hotel in Klang  brows.gif

Anyone here want their Persona go completely keyless?  brows.gif
Completely keyless cost a bomb leh. I think I know got 1 member does that.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 24 2011, 06:54 PM)
The packer the better brows.gif
phat_mcjack
post Jun 24 2011, 07:14 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 08:04 PM)
sweat.gif
Why? U also want ah? Start with modding ur AIR FILTER lah!! doh.gif Confirm not only gals, but sausages will be on their way to u too...
say NO to sausages!!!!!
they come also i jst mad.gif vmad.gif
girls different la wub.gif whistling.gif
TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 07:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jun 24 2011, 07:14 PM)
How much is your pressure then? Maybe I also want to try biggrin.gif
Completely keyless cost a bomb leh. I think I know got 1 member does that.
The packer the better brows.gif
Can.. But dangerous lo.. ph34r.gif

QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Jun 24 2011, 07:14 PM)
say NO to sausages!!!!!
they come also i jst mad.gif  vmad.gif
girls different la  wub.gif  whistling.gif
Rokok hidup mau ka? brows.gif
phat_mcjack
post Jun 24 2011, 07:20 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 08:16 PM)
gua pon ada lo... whistling.gif
azeotrope
post Jun 24 2011, 07:21 PM

25 posts

[/quote]

hisap confirm tak abis... huhuhuhu
TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 07:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Jun 24 2011, 07:20 PM)
gua pon ada lo... whistling.gif
Can reach ur own? brows.gif

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Jun 24 2011, 07:21 PM)

hisap confirm tak abis... huhuhuhu
laugh.gif Got 2 NL at a car accessory shop that I frequent.. They were standing outside, 2 guys were fixing my Wira's door lock at that time..

Then the 2 NL asked..: "Rokok ada ka?"
One of the accessory dudes: "Rokok hidup mau ka?"
NLs: *giggles*

laugh.gif Damn ghatal lo... XD

Okok.. OOT d.. laugh.gif Who's coming to CoD TT tomorrow??

This post has been edited by xandras: Jun 24 2011, 07:25 PM
azeotrope
post Jun 24 2011, 07:30 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 07:24 PM)

Got 2 NL at a car accessory shop that I frequent.. They were standing outside, 2 guys were fixing my Wira's door lock at that time..

Then the 2 NL asked..: "Rokok ada ka?"
One of the accessory dudes: "Rokok hidup mau ka?"
NLs: *giggles*

laugh.gif Damn ghatal lo... XD

Okok.. OOT d.. laugh.gif Who's coming to CoD TT tomorrow??
Nice.... thumbup.gif
BTW, where and wat time is the TT?
If no appointments I might come and join u guys....
jackyap84
post Jun 24 2011, 07:31 PM

334 posts

Zen, ur car still in good condition arh? the fella borrow ur car return to u ad... tongue.gif
TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 07:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Jun 24 2011, 07:30 PM)
Nice.... thumbup.gif
BTW, where and wat time is the TT?
If no appointments I might come and join u guys....
Wangsa Maju tBun, at 9.30.. Maybe we'll yumcha at BRJ for a while before CoD lah.. Haha.
phat_mcjack
post Jun 24 2011, 07:32 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 08:24 PM)
Can reach ur own? brows.gif
u'll never know... lol...
wat u guys COD'in now??
cry.gif

TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 07:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Jun 24 2011, 07:32 PM)
u'll never know... lol...
wat u guys COD'in now??
cry.gif
CoD - Call of Duty LoLs....
phat_mcjack
post Jun 24 2011, 07:36 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 24 2011, 08:34 PM)
CoD - Call of Duty LoLs....
=.=
no comment!

hey can u guys recommend me a hu...which dun hv 2 sacrifice d steerin control...

This post has been edited by phat_mcjack: Jun 24 2011, 07:37 PM
TSxandras
post Jun 24 2011, 07:36 PM

52 posts

Mini COD TT @ tBun, Wangsa maju
Date: 25th June
Time:9.30pm
Attendees:
1) ZenGTMM
2) xandras
3) K.Lee
4) zapdos9
5) Nievk8701

I'm serious la phat... It's a Call of Duty TT... We're going to CC after yumcha.. doh.gif

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:45 PM