QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 01:50 PM)
Not sure le..ph34r.gif
halo... dun hiding... faster come out... notworthy.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 03:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 03:05 PM)
laugh.gif Like toyota cars mah.. Got 1 long cylinder thing to deactivate alarm wan.. brows.gif
ph34r.gif Not me ah.. Maybe arfaie?
haha... for the person we r refer to... dun hiding... laugh.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 03:39 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:32 PM)
I use the normal air cond insuflex lah it was very thick, i try to put it at p/s but cannot you need to unscrew the bracket and it was quike tight to unscre without proper tools. End up i change the whole thing at SC it was free.... smile.gif
changed the whole set will solved the problem. but won't last long, after 3 months, the knocking sound come back again. we want permanant solution... rclxub.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 05:27 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:43 PM)
so any one got permanent solution ? ...in think no event proton also.

Added on June 27, 2011, 3:43 pm
so any one got permanent solution ? ...in think no event proton also.
i also got no idea. i went back to SC request to change another new set of assembly, but gonna rejected!
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 08:52 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 05:59 PM)
are you sure it was the sound from the hose assembly ? because it was already change to rubber nomether how hard it shake it will not generate the sound, or the first time they change are not complete set. I remember i saw some member here their srevice report item change are lesser item. Or the hose assembly bracket not tighten enough.
the sound similar (90%) before the assembly changed, and it happen the same way before it changed too.
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 08:53 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 27 2011, 07:39 PM)
Fark.. My centre aircon vent housing damaged terribly.. cry.gif
what happen and how come?

Added on June 27, 2011, 8:54 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 27 2011, 08:14 PM)
DIY fail loh.. I trying to put back the aircon vent.. Die die also dont want to go in.. I unleashed my RAGE power up.. tumbuk both vents in.. Now the side got big gash ady.. Nvm lah.. Cover with carbon fibre ady kautim.  biggrin.gif
got pic?

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Jun 27 2011, 08:54 PM
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 10:22 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 27 2011, 09:27 PM)
Any idea what to put inside this compartment?
[attachmentid=2299198]
GPS device...
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 10:25 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 27 2011, 09:30 PM)
tested new myvi ady..langsung no power for me lo..i full throttle from 0-140 then difficult to increase speed ady..i tried wit air cond off..i take corner wit 130kmh,very terrible lo doh.gif
1.5cc wor... so lousy mer? myvi weight so light, should has advantage on 1.5cc engine what...

Added on June 27, 2011, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 27 2011, 09:49 PM)
Something like this boleh?

this what i exactly looking for... where can get it?

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Jun 27 2011, 10:27 PM
jackyap84
post Jun 28 2011, 12:08 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 27 2011, 10:39 PM)
like this?

have to DIY lah..
Oh cannot lah.. i also quite young but she is older than me.. And the bf is the branch manager for perodua.. haha..
But she quite flirty also. XD Owh TBSS case loh.. haha..
exactly... where can get that?
jackyap84
post Jun 28 2011, 03:13 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 28 2011, 12:14 AM)
Still hvnt download yet lah.. Waiting to go to my friends hse later and pakai her Unifi..
unifi manyak cepat hor...
jackyap84
post Jun 28 2011, 11:37 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Jun 28 2011, 03:56 AM)
Zeng,

Add this XD
if this is pop-up design, then it is perfect!
jackyap84
post Jun 28 2011, 09:45 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 28 2011, 06:20 PM)
Owh.. I just just came back from there.. Went to claim my power window.. Rosak again..  doh.gif
Better buy those chop shop one lah.. 3.5k quite expensive leh dont u think?
driver side?
jackyap84
post Jun 28 2011, 11:41 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:39 PM)
inspira wise i dont think you have to worry that much as the engines and gb are done by mitsubishi
but at the end still under proton... hmm.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 29 2011, 10:13 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 29 2011, 12:07 AM)
If I get a Scirocco I sure remap & tune kaw kaw wan.. brows.gif

...oh wait.. I just had a splendide idea for my 159.. brows.gif
just now at Kesas highway tailgated by 1 Scirocco black color with very fast motion... scary man... shocking.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 29 2011, 01:46 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 29 2011, 10:30 AM)
wait till you kena cucuk by polo 1.2, you gonna pee in your pants... Scirocco is nothing for you to scared of... it is a fast car and you already knew the car is fast, so just tepi lo.. cry.gif
HAHA... good luck... have fun... go down stairs drink coffee watch movie la... they got Avatar, they got F&F tokyo drift, got sofa for you to sleep icon_idea.gif
polo is TSI, turbo supercharged! even it is 1.2cc... but tune by VW... very teribble!
jackyap84
post Jun 29 2011, 07:13 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 29 2011, 06:32 PM)
Hi everyone long time no see.. Anyone tried the new shell Ron 95? Really save fuel? How bout the pwrformance eh?
Shell got new 95?
jackyap84
post Jun 29 2011, 09:28 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 29 2011, 08:42 PM)
my car got a lot of problem nw lo..my speaker got aeroplane sound after i install amp into my car..the amp is old one tat i install in my previous wira..wiring oso same..need send to shop to check on friday ady..another problem is foglamp masuk air ady..the water go in tru the bulbs wire there..due to change to HID lo..
so bad luck! mod to HID then masuk air...
jackyap84
post Jun 30 2011, 08:50 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 30 2011, 12:41 AM)
My current average for this year FC is 8.9L/100km.. Everytime will fill around 40L of petrol.. Average mileage per tank for 40L is 450km.. If save 1L and 39L go for 450km, then i get 8.7L/100km.. 0.2L (40sen) of savings per 100km only.. Cant even pay the cheapest toll in KL also..  doh.gif
ur record is owesome! mine one average only can up to 380km for 38L.

Added on June 30, 2011, 8:52 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 30 2011, 01:01 AM)
Yeah.. Uneven roads and bumpy roads are the main cause of alignment lari.. So do it more often..

450km is u must do a lot of mods.. My car got
Grounding cable, voltage stabilisers, works drop-in filter, Denso Spark plugs, hotbits extractor, 5zigen bullet and muffler etc etc.. tire pressure is 230kpa front, 215kpa back.. Petrol used Esso for city travelling.. If go on highway use Caltex or combine Caltex + Esso..

Go on highway i can reach 500+km mileage per tank..  flex.gif
and the only important it dont FNF, maintain below 3k rpm right? hmm.gif

Added on June 30, 2011, 8:54 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 30 2011, 01:26 AM)
Dont forget its due to the air filter getting more dirtier too.. But its also that the engine oil might be collecting a lot of debris.. Wait till after ur 1k and 5k service then only ur FC will drop a lot. .
this never happen to me, i think is time to reset ECU to remap again.

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Jun 30 2011, 08:54 AM
jackyap84
post Jun 30 2011, 01:23 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 30 2011, 11:37 AM)
i believe..bcoz i tested inspira b4 tis..can feel floating after 150kmh..even PE wit 15inch rim oso stable than inspira

Added on June 30, 2011, 11:37 am

inspira weight is 1335kg for 2.0..PE H line is 1245kg tongue.gif

Added on June 30, 2011, 11:37 am

the bulb is H3 tongue.gif
u test drive Inspira before?
jackyap84
post Jun 30 2011, 01:58 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 30 2011, 01:42 PM)
i dunno..but the weight is lighter than lancer brows.gif shit,today need go to the shop to take out the foglamp and make dry it..inside still got water..it found the water go in tru bulb wire..need modify the wire more longer then the water wont straight drop in via bulb there..

Added on June 30, 2011, 1:43 pm

sure..three time ady..speed to 150kmh and take coner around 120-130..seems like the tail mau buang ady lo tongue.gif for the handling wise.actuali PE can fight wit inspira
pickup and power wide?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0593sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:05 AM