-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 09:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jun 19 2011, 09:23 PM)
same here. mostly i will just put it one 1st or 2nd. the aircond is seriously the best. but my pe bought back less then 2 weeks the tinted that came along with the car so fast come out bubble already.
Strip it off & stick a new one lah... original tint is useless....
Dav6534
post Jun 19 2011, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 09:23 PM)
Dude, u need no workshop for that. The air filter is simply plug & play, can be done while u're having breakfast, lunch, dinner, during ur quick break, or when u're having sex in the car (I know this came across in ur mind when u first chose the PE brows.gif), etc, while the spark plugs can be installed at any tyre shop for a small fee.

No need do research la.. We've done enough... brows.gif
ah icic. thanks man! haha. will go get all those things done next week or so. =D

Added on June 19, 2011, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 09:23 PM)
Strip it off & stick a new one lah... original tint is useless....
i know. im going to go put on better tint for my car already. hehe

This post has been edited by Dav6534: Jun 19 2011, 09:26 PM
K.Lee
post Jun 19 2011, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jun 19 2011, 09:25 PM)
ah icic. thanks man! haha. will go get all those things done next week or so. =D

Added on June 19, 2011, 9:26 pm
i know. im going to go put on better tint for my car already. hehe
make sure you tint dark enough in case having sex in your car came into your head again... brows.gif i know penang got lotsa good spot for that brows.gif
arfaie
post Jun 19 2011, 09:32 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

mine with CPS grill

TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 09:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 09:30 PM)
make sure you tint dark enough in case having sex in your car came into your head again... brows.gif i know penang got lotsa good spot for that brows.gif
It's a shame that I do not have my PE with me right now.. Only got my old iswara.. But I borrowed my cousin's black E46 M3 to go pick her up.. brows.gif Wasn't expecting him to lend me his M3, cos he got a Civic.. Mana tau he lend me the M3 cos he said he not going out today, I happily took it to go pick her up..

...and give her a good 270 KM/h ride... brows.gif

Black = Chick Magnet.. M3 = Chick Magnet...
Black M3 = DOUBLE TROUBLE!! flex.gif
K.Lee
post Jun 19 2011, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 09:35 PM)
It's a shame that I do not have my PE with me right now.. Only got my old iswara.. But I borrowed my cousin's black E46 M3 to go pick her up.. brows.gif Wasn't expecting him to lend me his M3, cos he got a Civic.. Mana tau he lend me the M3 cos he said he not going out today, I happily took it to go pick her up..

...and give her a good 270 KM/h ride... brows.gif

Black = Chick Magnet.. M3 = Chick Magnet...
Black M3 = DOUBLE TROUBLE!! flex.gif
I wish i have a cousin like that... you got left something in the car or not? brows.gif M3 leh... can get up to grade A-...
Dav6534
post Jun 19 2011, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 09:30 PM)
haha. no thanks. xD. i have a room for such things. =P
TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 09:47 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 09:38 PM)
I wish i have a cousin like that... you got left something in the car or not? brows.gif M3 leh... can get up to grade A-...
Now I know how he get those chicks wei... Darn him.. What A-.. Even those A+ ones were looking at it when I parked the car at Pav today.. Valet parking samore brows.gif scared kena calar lah.. Not my car icon_question.gif But she herself is also a good A d lah.. flex.gif

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jun 19 2011, 09:38 PM)
haha. no thanks. xD. i have a room for such things. =P
laugh.gif Married man? brows.gif
K.Lee
post Jun 19 2011, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 09:47 PM)
Now I know how he get those chicks wei... Darn him.. What A-.. Even those A+ ones were looking at it when I parked the car at Pav today.. Valet parking samore brows.gif scared kena calar lah.. Not my car icon_question.gif But she herself is also a good A d lah.. flex.gif
laugh.gif Married man? brows.gif
Your taste diff with my taste ma.. haiyo... hahaha... E46 old already what.. At BV today, valet parking got yellow Lambo, 911, and Ugly A$$ Panamera..

Got hot chics on JEEP too..
TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 09:56 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 09:52 PM)
Your taste diff with my taste ma.. haiyo... hahaha... E46 old already what.. At BV today, valet parking got yellow Lambo, 911, and Ugly A$$ Panamera..

Got hot chics on JEEP too..
The A+ that I mentioned... Confirm it affirms to ur taste as well lah.. Damn perfect, got a group of 3 hotties there.. DAMN HOT.. Feels like wanna go there n ask them to have a 5-some with me n my chic.. brows.gif But that would be disrespectful to her lah.. notworthy.gif

Yea, E46 is old.. But my cousin took care of the car very well.. Damn shiny reflective black, there's not a single part in the car that rattles or vibrates..
..unlike my PE.. laugh.gif And the speed of it is mind-blasting...

And the Harmann Kardon sound system.. Oh so sweet... whistling.gif
Nievk8701
post Jun 19 2011, 11:26 PM

70 posts

Who said so?
haha.. OK.
Mini COD TT
Date: 25th June
Time:9.30pm
Attendees:
1) ZenGTMM
2) xandras
3) K.Lee
4) zapdos9

where is the location bro? if kl area then i want join as well.
wana get brake pad, filter n plug.kakaka
K.Lee
post Jun 19 2011, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 09:56 PM)
The A+ that I mentioned... Confirm it affirms to ur taste as well lah.. Damn perfect, got a group of 3 hotties there.. DAMN HOT.. Feels like wanna go there n ask them to have a 5-some with me n my chic.. brows.gif But that would be disrespectful to her lah.. notworthy.gif

Yea, E46 is old.. But my cousin took care of the car very well.. Damn shiny reflective black, there's not a single part in the car that rattles or vibrates..
..unlike my PE.. laugh.gif And the speed of it is mind-blasting...

And the Harmann Kardon sound system.. Oh so sweet... whistling.gif
He didn't mod the sound system meh? shiny reflective black....i'm giving up my PE loooks now...haihz... he scratch there scratch... My PE will be my working car now..may it bring me more black cars brows.gif amen...
shelby_yong
post Jun 19 2011, 11:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Jun 19 2011, 09:32 PM)
mine with CPS grill

wow... nice .. cantik.. damm poison.. but the spot light too big ady? and why the plastic cover missing ady? at right bumper there
TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 11:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Nievk8701 @ Jun 19 2011, 11:26 PM)
Who said so?
haha.. OK.
Mini COD TT
Date: 25th June
Time:9.30pm
Attendees:
1) ZenGTMM
2) xandras
3) K.Lee
4) zapdos9

where is the location bro? if kl area then i want join as well.
wana get brake pad, filter n plug.kakaka
Brake pad?? U got order meh?? shocking.gif
It's at Wangsa Maju btw..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 11:28 PM)
He didn't mod the sound system meh? shiny reflective black....i'm giving up my PE loooks now...haihz... he scratch there scratch... My PE will be my working car now..may it bring me more black cars brows.gif amen...
Didnt mod lah.. Standard Kardon 10 speakers with woofer good enough d still wan mod wat wor.. Jz now in the car singing that Boomerang song with her.. Damn high xD

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 19 2011, 11:29 PM)
wow... nice .. cantik.. damm poison.. but the spot light too big ady? and why the plastic cover missing ady? at right bumper there
He modded that for CAI lah..

This post has been edited by xandras: Jun 19 2011, 11:35 PM
K.Lee
post Jun 19 2011, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 11:32 PM)
Didnt mod lah.. Standard Kardon good enough d still wan mod wat wor.. Jz now in the car singing that Boomerang song with her.. Damn high xD
Mod la... my friends uncle throw in another 50k for his M3 rclxub.gif that is few years back some more..

His CAI is at the fog light socket there ma..unless he want more cool air hmm.gif
shelby_yong
post Jun 19 2011, 11:36 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 11:32 PM)
It's at Wangsa Maju btw..
Didnt mod lah.. Standard Kardon 10 speakers with woofer good enough d still wan mod wat wor.. Jz now in the car singing that Boomerang song with her.. Damn high xD
wat is CAI?? i noob
TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 11:37 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 11:35 PM)
Mod la... my friends uncle throw in another 50k for his M3 rclxub.gif that is few years back some more..

His CAI is at the fog light socket there ma..unless he want more cool air hmm.gif
Not worth it lah.. Aftermarket stuffs in Malaysia for audio system usually not good enough.. Bose, HK & B&O is way better... Furthermore, he's not into ICE stuffs.. Everything stock in his car except his exhaust drool.gif

Added on June 19, 2011, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 19 2011, 11:36 PM)
wat is CAI?? i noob
Cold Air Intake lo..

This post has been edited by xandras: Jun 19 2011, 11:37 PM
K.Lee
post Jun 19 2011, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 11:37 PM)
Not worth it lah.. Aftermarket stuffs in Malaysia for audio system usually not good enough.. Bose, HK & B&O is way better... Furthermore, he's not into ICE stuffs.. Everything stock in his car except his exhaust drool.gif
haha..i don't think he plunk in ICE from Malaysia.. brows.gif

TT where we gonna park? that Tbun there night time susah mau parking leh
TSxandras
post Jun 19 2011, 11:42 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 11:39 PM)
haha..i don't think he plunk in ICE from Malaysia.. brows.gif

TT where we gonna park? that Tbun there night time susah mau parking leh

Same exhaust sound as my cousin's M3. Damn poison sia.. Make me feel like modding my 159 also rclxub.gif
ckdenion
post Jun 19 2011, 11:42 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 19 2011, 11:28 PM)
scratch?actually wanna ask...i found out that in kl here...car are easily scratched by people for no reasons...some of d scratches can obviously see that it is purposely done by people for no reason...y ar? sigh...vry hard to maintain d outlook like tat...in sarawak i dun c cases like tat happen...

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:22 PM