-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-
Nievk8701
Jun 19 2011, 11:26 PM

Who said so? haha.. OK. Mini COD TT Date: 25th June Time:9.30pm Attendees: 1) ZenGTMM 2) xandras 3) K.Lee 4) zapdos9
where is the location bro? if kl area then i want join as well. wana get brake pad, filter n plug.kakaka
Nievk8701
Jun 20 2011, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 19 2011, 11:32 PM) Brake pad?? U got order meh??  It's at Wangsa Maju btw.. Didnt mod lah.. Standard Kardon 10 speakers with woofer good enough d still wan mod wat wor.. Jz now in the car singing that Boomerang song with her.. Damn high xD He modded that for CAI lah.. i din order yet... i jz got my car las week.  QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 19 2011, 11:44 PM) My PE is empty.. Welcome to the club.. A lot of Penang PE owners here too.. XD Wow 2 CAI intakes.. Thats even more superb looking.. I like Panamera!! I got 3 more sets of plugs and 1 set of pads here.. Mau? Zeng, i need 2 sets , coz mine is H line, no extra d arr? Plug i will later aftr 20km service. wats about Filter ?
Nievk8701
Jun 20 2011, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 12:09 AM) Bro, PE front & rear brake pads are different. wah, i reli dono, haha... luckily u tell me. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 20 2011, 12:09 AM) Erm i dont have back brakes one.. I only have front pads.. But H line braking power is very sufficient.. Tried SamWongs car b4.. Feels totally different than B/M Line.. Filter have to wait for next bulk.. So far not many request for it yet. Mb next mth only start the next bulk lah.. ok zeng, then i jz take one set of brake pads from u. C u on Fri!! Mini COD TT Date: 25th June Time:9.30pm Attendees: 1) ZenGTMM 2) xandras 3) K.Lee 4) zapdos9 5) Nievk8701
Nievk8701
Jun 20 2011, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 20 2011, 12:17 AM) 25th is saturday brooo...  Alright C u guys on Sat.
Nievk8701
Jun 24 2011, 07:56 AM

HI bros, can PM me the TT place for tonight? thks. I'll check my pm later.
Nievk8701
Jun 24 2011, 11:07 PM

Dear all, Taman Mayang Service Center really teruk. i ald read in the 1st page post but tot it is the nearest to my house n jus 1000km service,only change oil, so i when there.
i pass the key to one mechanic, a fat guy, when he reverse he step hard on the throttle and enter to D gear when my car stil moving backward.Then rev like no body business n din slow down when drive my car to the jacking machine. ok fine.
then when jacking up my car,can c the arm of the jack machine is less than 1cm from the skirting, i told him to adjust properly he slumber say its ok. then when my car was about 1.5 meter above the arm slip n hit my right skirt, i then shout on at him... the supervisor a lady come out take a look n say its ok, come bck new week, i will spray the paint for u for free. i ald sibeh TL. my car stil less than one week. ok fine.
after finish service, the same machenic fat guy, take my car for test drive, again nvr slow down, becoz the floor is slightly senget, this time my front bumper hit the floor, he jus buat tak tau n drive one round. his work ethic reli bad.
when service, before the oil finish dripping he ald close the nut, then i told him to remove n let it drip for few more minutes.
pls avoid this SC at all cost. wat can i get from them as compensation arr?