14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Team @mp (@mostPh3ar3d) Thread, Thread Ver2.0. @mp! Please reg BF2WT!

TScrestfallen
post Sep 19 2005, 12:41 AM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

@mp members & friends tongue.gif...

its main purpose actually to recruit ppl, annouce event & stuff & accept challenges..

but it seems 80% are spams tongue.gif...

TScrestfallen
post Sep 19 2005, 07:47 AM

1,761 posts

& for some reason.. i played like **** on tht map.. 1 kill 11 death.. WTF!!..

**** up my KDR & Score Per Hour..
TScrestfallen
post Sep 19 2005, 09:40 AM

1,761 posts

dont think other bullets show any tracers, cept tank/APC shells, mounted MG's,.. & maybe support class primary weapons..
TScrestfallen
post Sep 19 2005, 04:27 PM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 19 2005, 01:51 PM)
does anyone know what model that external philips soundcard selling for RM299 at IT planet in lowyat is?
is it the aurilium?
forgot already, but its just normal 5.1 usb.. nothing so special bout it.. better go for extigy imho.

anyway, the HG100 philips headset also selling there (ALL-IT Hypermart), for RM390
TScrestfallen
post Sep 20 2005, 02:44 PM

1,761 posts

hmm.. mebbe train those dedicate sniper to become spec ops...

anyway, ill will try approach & recruit other active player.

as for tonight, lets have a 3 man squad against =DOM=. & i hope ppl can show up tonight.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 20 2005, 05:55 PM

1,761 posts

Ok, guys, meet me at 9:00.. we discuss general strats for prac later on.

maybe we go use xfire discussion, but pls... no spams in there pls..
TScrestfallen
post Sep 21 2005, 11:51 AM

1,761 posts

ok, seems like we need to recruit more "active" players.. last night shows that we really need more active players so tht we could have a proper prac.

im trying to recruit 5 more players, at the moment there is already 3 ppl in the list. if anyone have some clanless ppl in their mind tht can play bf2 "actively" pls let me know, or better, try recruit them. tell them joining @mp can get sheep signature for free tongue.gif...

i already told gly (=DOM=) abt everD suggestion of having speacialized training, & he totally agrees with it. we start with infantry first.

hey sheep.. billy said he'll join @mp...
TScrestfallen
post Sep 21 2005, 12:13 PM

1,761 posts

hmm.. raven, u could actually edit ur previous post & save some bandwidth of LYN..

anyway, if you say so, ill let everdying know abt it.. & pretty sure there will be no problem, since you are really active in bf2..

ill help u find a headset too tongue.gif...

TScrestfallen
post Sep 21 2005, 12:20 PM

1,761 posts

kewl, but i need to discuss with other @mp veterans bout this.. will let u know asap...

and yeah.. ask visha to upgrade his pc lorh.. or get hp to sponsor him one tongue.gif..
TScrestfallen
post Sep 21 2005, 02:12 PM

1,761 posts

yeah, 100,.. but performace will decrease a bit lah for ur system... if i wanna upgrade, ill upgrade your cpu first.

btw, for this sat, who's goin?...

NEW
omg!!.. i forgot..

we supposed to have a match with VGB this Saturday, but this sat got starcom event, so how? i already asked for friday, but they're playing with nut this friday....

they say can play on sunday..

pls.. urgent.. thanks...

at the moment, have 1 nice server to play with VGB, but its public. good thing is,... its always empty.. all we need to do, is gather up, & fill in the server before the match. if cant, then we have to resolve by using mygozone server.

shuld be 12v12,.. or 10v10... good news for gestapo, everdying & blitz,... mapsize on tht server = 32. & yeah, i hope this time ppl can turn up.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 21 2005, 04:12 PM

1,761 posts

ok, match shuld be 12v12. tried ping the server.. & the latency is SWEET!...

i will work out with ever for the lineups.. shuld be 6 veterans & 6 new recruits playing. Squad leaders need to have a mic.

& yeah.. i almost forgot 1 more thing.. this month.. i think its @mp 1st anniversary lerr.. but dunno what date tongue.gif.. haf to find out soon..

& to those havent register to @mp forum, pls do so @ http://www.ampmy.versatilenetworks.net/forum/

TScrestfallen
post Sep 21 2005, 05:19 PM

1,761 posts

lol.. i thot raven gonna be in my squad tongue.gif.. oklah, ill appoint raven to your squad ges. pls bimbing him & not just let him sit inside your bh & only repair the chopper.. tongue.gif

show him tips on play as a squad & also tips to survived. ravenkean, pls register to our private forum k. u are officially @mp.ravenkean (just register this nick, & use them on matches.. or use them in rank servers if u dont mind starting from zilts again)
TScrestfallen
post Sep 22 2005, 03:06 PM

1,761 posts

i tried to reg, but cant.. sez password salah.. i really put th ecorrect pass tho..

hmmm... btw, against VGB, shuld we use mashtuur or clean sweep?
TScrestfallen
post Sep 22 2005, 03:59 PM

1,761 posts

i already put in the correct pass (ok i star all the pass.. there is no point of having a password if you guys keep on posting it on a public forum)..

thing is, its still sez invalid.. sad.gif..

anyway, again.. what map shuld we use against VGB?

& i need 12 names ASAP! (need to know b4 friday nite!)

TScrestfallen
post Sep 22 2005, 10:41 PM

1,761 posts

ok, list on the first page.. i will keep updating it.

i guess im playing also with everdying.

need 5 more players, but if got more, we can rotate
(Note : Squad Leader need to play whole match & rounds.. cant be replaced)
TScrestfallen
post Sep 23 2005, 12:39 AM

1,761 posts

raven, i would like to let you play, but i need to give the others priority first, since some of them havent have any matches yet. & maybe we gonna do rotation, depends on our first round/match.

damn.. not enuf time for prac too sad.gif...
TScrestfallen
post Sep 23 2005, 08:24 AM

1,761 posts

ok, he'll be in the first lineups. put him in my team if its infantry map, if there's a choper, put him on gestapo bh team.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 23 2005, 03:09 PM

1,761 posts

dont listen to those 2 fools.. but guardian right on 1 thing, pm me or everdying.

but its better for you to play with us first so we can see how u perform & stuff...

& ges.. can confirm play sunday or not?.. others? zadan? scaygoo? winters?, polis?, happy? tnsai?....
TScrestfallen
post Sep 23 2005, 03:15 PM

1,761 posts

yeah.. but they dun accept any more orders sad.gif...

guys again.. lineups!
TScrestfallen
post Sep 23 2005, 05:08 PM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Sep 23 2005, 03:27 PM)
im ok with it. can i use some space?  whistling.gif
will confirm asap.. need to organize my schedule..hahaha.. if got anyting on 27-28 im sure cannot make it sweat.gif
well.. sunday is on the 25th...

we need you though as your one of the Sqd leader.. so if can confirm asap

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:21 PM