129 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Team @mp (@mostPh3ar3d) Thread, Thread Ver2.0. @mp! Please reg BF2WT!

BlitzAce
post Sep 18 2005, 02:28 AM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 17 2005, 09:42 PM)
you havent even heard what i'm planning on trying out yet tongue.gif
and if its a support squad, and if its not meant to support me in defense...
then what is it gonna do? go out and capture flags? ok i kinda understand you.
I don't get it huh.gif Why don't u just tell what Div to do what? Support Div aren't meant to support defenses specifically, I'm just putting it based on classes, like army's Logistics etc. Can go along with Infantry Div if needed.. And uh yeah, we're surely not short on medics. There's still guys out there right, not in any Divs. Or not online..

Talk bout suppressive fire, what kind ur planning? The one with 1 strike and 1 fire teams? Cos suppressive fire can also be executed on the run. Or setting up a crossfire for defense?

Uh, scaygoo offered free drinks? Ahh just put me anywhere.. engie for urban maps, medic for open maps. But prolly I'll hold till I get the jackhammer cept as MEC.. China's shotguns are lame. Big time.

This post has been edited by BlitzAce: Sep 18 2005, 02:29 AM
zx7177
post Sep 18 2005, 07:08 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

what to do , made in china what tongue.gif
Everdying
post Sep 18 2005, 08:58 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Sep 18 2005, 02:28 AM)
I don't get it  huh.gif  Why don't u just tell what Div to do what? Support Div aren't meant to support defenses specifically, I'm just putting it based on classes, like army's Logistics etc. Can go along with Infantry Div if needed.. And uh yeah, we're surely not short on medics. There's still guys out there right, not in any Divs. Or not online..

Talk bout suppressive fire, what kind ur planning? The one with 1 strike and 1 fire teams? Cos suppressive fire can also be executed on the run. Or setting up a crossfire for defense?

Uh, scaygoo offered free drinks? Ahh just put me anywhere.. engie for urban maps, medic for open maps. But prolly I'll hold till I get the jackhammer cept as MEC.. China's shotguns are lame. Big time.
my aim is to work on the defensive side.
cos we dont have much problems on the attacking side anyway.

anyway...enough of this crap.
blitaace and gestapo.
one of you guys take over tactics planning or someone else take over.
cos i definitely am not bothered anymore.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 18 2005, 09:13 AM
pokute
post Sep 18 2005, 11:35 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 18 2005, 08:58 AM)
my aim is to work on the defensive side.
cos we dont have much problems on the attacking side anyway.

anyway...enough of this crap.
blitaace and gestapo.
one of you guys take over tactics planning or someone else take over.
cos i definitely am not bothered anymore.
what....ever? giving up on tactics planning already?
Pvt. Guardian
post Sep 18 2005, 01:22 PM

74 posts

ever abandoning us cry.gif

well there's no harm in practising it as well rite? whistling.gif

n guyz, do we have 2 discuss our clan secrets in a public forum? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Pvt. Guardian: Sep 18 2005, 02:10 PM
TScrestfallen
post Sep 18 2005, 02:15 PM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

guys, lets do what ever sez.. im sure we gonna learn something good in the end.

ever definitely wants to try his defense skills to protect the main base, which is very important. losing a flag (especiall your ONLY ONE) is much more worst then not able to capture a flag.

any prac is a good prac.. we might learn something..

crossfire is good to kelam kabut (or kill) the enemy i think.. making them disorganize.. surpressed fire too.. but ever dont mean everyone to surpressed fire lah (imho i dont think normal inf shuld surpressed fire due to limited ammo, mostly only support class, vehicles mg's & mounted guns) .. but at try least have some.. in a match, do everything (except stupid stuff) we could to defeat the enemy, delaying the enemy is a tactic too..

& squad.. basically, we need to get used to "EVERYONE".. coz i dont think we will ever be ale to always play with someone we used to (but if can, thts better). tht means, everyone always need to improve.. u got pawned by someone, learn from it. (i got pawned by GeNome every time last night.. it pisses me off.. but i know wht i did wrong.. i learned, & knifed him twice.. but then he c4 me XX times tongue.gif )

conclusion : i still need everD in the strategy thingy, but also if ppl can help him its better. we can discuss tactics & prac together.. but my advise is.. TRY EVERYTHING.. the only stupid prac is.. not having any when u had the chance...

& when forum is up, we discuss tactics there... in the meantime, have to resort to LYN or just IM...
Pvt. Guardian
post Sep 18 2005, 02:24 PM

74 posts

I still remember fighting against xef... cant even pop up my head sad.gif
BlitzAce
post Sep 18 2005, 03:29 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Tch, fell asleep halfway during my evening class.. got a 10% warning biggrin.gif

Yea, despite Ever's sarcasm and blast-teamates-with-a-tank attitude, he's serious about improving the team. I've never being a commander, nor being in front lines, so I'll pass for strat planning. And my close-quarter combat (CQ) isn't as good as other @mp, so I'm up for the defensive role.

But I'd say we focus on developing 1 general strat first, too many at same time can disorientate ppl. Well, at least I would. And a backup plan or just make a flexible strat, cos it doesn't alwats work like what u've planned. Also, I'll set up my VOIP.. last night many times I didn't manage to warn the other guys in time. And typing in the dark is.. well, tough.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 18 2005, 07:30 PM

1,761 posts

didnt ealize the private forum is back online...

ok, prac tonight around 10:00 (after liverpool game)...

b4 tht, we need to brief a bit first..
zx7177
post Sep 18 2005, 09:29 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

sorry , unavailable till pmr habis , nanti dapat result teruk kang , mati gua
Everdying
post Sep 18 2005, 09:45 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(pokute @ Sep 18 2005, 11:35 AM)
what....ever? giving up on tactics planning already?
nah not giving up.

but i think its time to let some ppl learn how to 'walk the talk'.

so lets just say, maybe for the next 3 matches, we'll see what whoever that decides to do the walk comes up with.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 18 2005, 10:33 PM
Hunt
post Sep 18 2005, 11:56 PM

137 posts

Is this thread only for @mp clan members ?
TScrestfallen
post Sep 19 2005, 12:41 AM

1,761 posts

@mp members & friends tongue.gif...

its main purpose actually to recruit ppl, annouce event & stuff & accept challenges..

but it seems 80% are spams tongue.gif...

gestapo
post Sep 19 2005, 01:01 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

if only i could record the battle at dragon valley.. really cool squad to be in.. suprisingly doing suppressive, cross fire, sniping.. grenade thow form up hill with them.. even got a nice AT kill of crest n pokute from very far away.( funny part seeing pokute n ever jumping around trying to evade the bullets n pokute trying to revive crest laugh.gif ) so ever, maybe suppressive fire do applies
Ravenkean
post Sep 19 2005, 01:17 AM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Sep 19 2005, 02:01 AM)
if only i could record the battle at dragon valley.. really cool squad to be in.. suprisingly doing suppressive, cross fire, sniping.. grenade thow form up hill with them.. even got a nice AT kill of crest n pokute from very far away.( funny part seeing pokute n ever jumping around trying to evade the bullets n pokute trying to revive crest laugh.gif ) so ever, maybe suppressive fire do applies
yaya... see crest and pokute bail out frm da jeep, but get fire frm no where.. hahaha... jumping like monkey.... monkey dancing...
Hunt
post Sep 19 2005, 01:19 AM

137 posts

cant you guys record the game and post the video. Im sure alot of ppl would like to watch it.
Ravenkean
post Sep 19 2005, 01:34 AM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ Sep 19 2005, 02:19 AM)
cant you guys record the game and post the video. Im sure alot of ppl would like to watch it.
Hunt... u alwiz look at bf2 videos, when ru goin to buy da game ar...?? dun juz talk onli... take action and buy it... then u know how cool is it playing online ranked server...
Hunt
post Sep 19 2005, 01:42 AM

137 posts

Well ravenkean. Even though i buy the game, my PC still needs a major ungrade before being able to play without problems. Will be doing it soon. Dont worry!
pokute
post Sep 19 2005, 01:47 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Sep 19 2005, 01:01 AM)
wahah! it was fun back there.......we were like "wtf where are they?!! (gestapo and teh gang)

but if im not mistaken, in the last minute/seconds before the game ends (at fushe pass)....i saw one of my teammate nick "yamada" or something like that manage to knife gestapo and killed a few of teh gestapo geng from behind, up in the hill where u guys were happily "siram" me and crest with bullets.....hohoho....

This post has been edited by pokute: Sep 19 2005, 01:52 AM
gestapo
post Sep 19 2005, 03:24 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

haha yeah.. i saw him coming but i was busy LOL the kill ( very far away AT kill u know..) nice one ravenkean!..dunno where he went till one enemy manage to come by and knife ppl laugh.gif

129 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:49 AM