Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 29 2011, 10:34 AM)
Too dinky, maybe not eye-catching enough. laugh.gif
Its look quite exotic what.. Exotic enough to steal my heart wub.gif

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 29 2011, 10:52 AM)
Waiting for you to buy one and add it into those photos bro  brows.gif
brows.gif

Seriously would love to read some personal review from our member too in advance before purchasing one.

QUOTE(kuro0314 @ Jun 29 2011, 01:21 PM)
Soon  smile.gif now waiting the new vx6 to arrive  brows.gif
You'd ordered one? Which color and what specs?
Mr.Docter
post Jun 30 2011, 01:01 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jun 30 2011, 12:59 AM)
The white VX6 is my choice if you ask me biggrin.gif
You bet! biggrin.gif
Mr.Docter
post Jun 30 2011, 02:44 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(kuro0314 @ Jun 30 2011, 01:44 AM)
most probably the white 1.... i think there is only 1 spec for it isnt it? btw the seller said new vx6 hdd will upgraded from 200+ to 500gb....
But the price is still the same after HDD upgrade?
Mr.Docter
post Jun 30 2011, 08:53 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(kuro0314 @ Jun 30 2011, 08:51 PM)
not sure sweat.gif
but hopefully is the same... coz the seller din mention bout the price... sweat.gif
Do the seller have website or something that I can refer to bro?
Mr.Docter
post Jul 4 2011, 12:16 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jul 3 2011, 11:52 PM)
Thanks for the update. Seems like it having CPU throttling in certain occasions.

And yea, this beast is surely a fingerprint magnet with all its glossy surfaces sweat.gif
Mr.Docter
post Jul 4 2011, 02:14 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jul 4 2011, 12:20 AM)
The review for the G74SX however is really favorable.
Too bad the design is failed for me, personally.

Looks like unfinish workmanship sweat.gif
Mr.Docter
post Jul 4 2011, 03:32 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jul 4 2011, 02:17 AM)
I still liked the rear of the G73/53 more. This one is a bit... meh. sweat.gif
Tell me bout it bro... sweat.gif
Mr.Docter
post Jul 4 2011, 06:12 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(yamahahai @ Jul 4 2011, 02:26 PM)
nice unfinished industrial look. love it!
Candy colours are for kids.
Color is one thing. Design on the other hand is another thing.
Mr.Docter
post Sep 18 2011, 06:22 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

Bought VX Lambhoghini but too small for my palm. Quite small mouse actually.

So I simply give to my lil' sister and she was like wtf is this laugh.gif

0.0264sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:09 AM