Nerdlings Gaming P/D Weekly Official Thread., Event hosted by nerds of nDLgaming

randoMPark
post Jul 3 2011, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(LoNeLy-Zhai @ Jul 3 2011, 06:22 PM)
Problem is you guys are being soooo butthurt because you guys emphasize too much on the league placement/ranking instead of individual skill.

Typical malaysians.
hating cheaters/hackers = butthurt?
LoNeLy-Zhai
post Jul 3 2011, 06:25 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(randoMPark @ Jul 3 2011, 06:24 PM)
hating cheaters/hackers = butthurt?
Hi mr butthurt.

Did he cheated / hacked on you? Why your backside so itchy icon_idea.gif
evofantasy
post Jul 3 2011, 06:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 3 2011, 06:21 PM)
Wait... what? maphack gives no benefit? Knowing your opponents tech path, army size, location, inbound drops etc doesn't help?

HAR?
I think in his context and what I understand he meant benefits in term of improvement in skill and not about winning.
quest_5692
post Jul 3 2011, 07:00 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

seriously..................... -.-

i can see alot of overreactions and side blames. wtf is the problem with those flaming other party (like siewkaiz or ndl clan)

im sure NDL has nothing to do with this and wtv they want to do with their own player, thats their fking problem. for god sake, you guys prolly nvr play wif bear b4. and master in SEA is not something u can brag in TV or forum so theres noneed to butthurt. siewkaiz can get into master by pressing Q all the way also. Learn 2 play.

at most, file a report to blizzard and make a post here to express ur stand. anything beyond that is uncalled for.

Added on July 3, 2011, 7:02 pmi dun like hackers, maybe i hate them but the flamings here are beyond that.

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Jul 3 2011, 07:02 PM
evofantasy
post Jul 3 2011, 07:03 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jul 3 2011, 07:00 PM)
seriously..................... -.-
i can see alot of overreactions and side blames. wtf is the problem with those flaming other party (like siewkaiz or ndl clan)

im sure NDL has nothing to do with this and wtv they want to do with their own player, thats their fking problem. for god sake, you guys prolly nvr play wif bear b4. and master in SEA is not something u can brag in TV or forum so theres noneed to butthurt. siewkaiz can get into master by pressing Q all the way also. Learn 2 play.

at most, file a report to blizzard and make a post here to express ur stand. anything beyond that is uncalled for.

Added on July 3, 2011, 7:02 pmi dun like hackers, maybe i hate them but the flamings here are beyond that.
this make me chuckle...
but +1 to this rational post...
randoMPark
post Jul 3 2011, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jul 3 2011, 07:00 PM)
siewkaiz can get into master by pressing Q all the way also.
WOW, I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THAT!
westley0214
post Jul 3 2011, 07:18 PM

860 posts

It is definitely more rational / constructive than those "haters gonna hate" comments and that cute shrugging icon I must say LOL.

This post has been edited by westley0214: Jul 3 2011, 07:21 PM
evofantasy
post Jul 3 2011, 07:28 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Jul 3 2011, 07:18 PM)
It is definitely more rational / constructive than those "haters gonna hate" comments and that cute shrugging icon I must say LOL.
haters gonna hate is a famous meme on the net and the emoticon is from HuK...
no reason to butthurt over that phrase if u are not a hater (unless some1 terasa the pedas from eating chili)...

yup more rational than: -
QUOTE(westley0214 @ Jul 3 2011, 05:10 PM)
Btw, good choice joining the clan, good choice.
i cant brain paradox
westley0214
post Jul 3 2011, 07:33 PM

860 posts

Lol no need to express the source I'm not interested in that at all (That shrugging icon kinda makes me wanna vomit anyway LOL). Anyway thanks for the effort of explaining.

Haters gonna hate - it just proves that why you're being hated on the forum so much LOL.
evofantasy
post Jul 3 2011, 07:36 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Jul 3 2011, 07:33 PM)
Lol no need to express the source I'm not interested in that at all (That shrugging icon kinda makes me wanna vomit anyway LOL). Anyway thanks for the effort of explaining.

Haters gonna hate - it just proves that why you're being hated on the forum so much LOL.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ haters gonna hate ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Never explain yourself. your friends don't need it and your enemies won't believe it.
SiewKaiz
post Jul 3 2011, 07:42 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(randoMPark @ Jul 3 2011, 07:17 PM)
WOW, I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THAT!
done that twice but i bet u wont believe it~ smile.gif
LoNeLy-Zhai
post Jul 3 2011, 07:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(randoMPark @ Jul 3 2011, 06:39 PM)
oh sooooo whiteknight of you to run to their defenses. hey faggot, even though i lost or got hacked or anything, what does it have to do with u? why YOU so butthurt about this?
Since when i butthurt about you?

You yourself butthurt quote my post in the first place lololol. Got offended ya brows.gif

Even if you are hacking/cheating, i don't give a damn about you like how you are barking now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LoNeLy-Zhai: Jul 3 2011, 07:50 PM
TSndlgaming.com
post Jul 3 2011, 07:50 PM

I'm afraid I might have to close this thread since its already been derailed too heavily. I'm really sorry for what has happened and we will do our best to investigate it and deal with it accordingly. It will be re-open when the next weekly P/D will commence which is next two weeks.

Thanks very much for your support and cooperation.

This post has been edited by ndlgaming.com: Jul 3 2011, 07:52 PM

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0174sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:20 AM