The mechine is about 180k...Cause it was branded (DynoJet)Erm...actually also have other brand of dyno mechine in malaysia and cost 25k+-...But the result is definally dynojet more accurate and "real"
Actually they have mini dynojet that can be fitted on bike too and they put sensor on the pipe to measure the pipe smoke idk why they doing that but it say it give more accurate reading and u can know whether your fuel and air mixture is accurate or not or need to be tune.
Ya..whole machine import from USA and i just check the price in used machine about 15K U.s.d
Added on July 3, 2011, 2:16 am@Tryx it was measure the air and the fuel mixture...To test the fuel can be bured complete or not enough lean of fuel...><
This post has been edited by 163119779: Jul 3 2011, 02:16 AM
Actually they have mini dynojet that can be fitted on bike too and they put sensor on the pipe to measure the pipe smoke idk why they doing that but it say it give more accurate reading and u can know whether your fuel and air mixture is accurate or not or need to be tune.
The one u describing is more like CO or air fuel mixture machine, dyno is to learn your machine characteristic which is the torque and bhp where the best place to shift and drop gear, at wat corner wat RPM, something like tat....
No laa is like a mini dyno it can read the RPM and have other sensor also.. i forgot what name of the device d lastime i saw at a forum one.
i duno want use back the nobi ... orĀ .......... but i want low profile .... tak nak polis jelly saya
U try useback the tri bold u can feel the power is unleash from ur bike de fark those police laa... Ori pipe for big bore not so power.. Lastime i also use stock pipe but cannot go after put muffler so much different d. (after Change ler magnifold still no power).. Lastime i also so stupid waste rm80 for the stupid magnifold get rusty so fast de.... even i bought my second hand nob1 only rm100 nia.... Wont rusty de coz is aluminium.
This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 3 2011, 03:10 AM
Oh...That item i saw it b4..It's call what d... Forget already..
duno call apa speedo bla bla bla .. i see on9 be4 .... dollar 150 ++
Added on July 3, 2011, 3:07 am
QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 3 2011, 03:02 AM)
U try useback the tri bold u can feel the power is unleash from ur bike de fark those police laa... Ori pipe for big bore not so power.. Lastime i also use stock pipe but cannot go after put muffler so much different d. (after Change ler magnifold still no power)...
might go remove the besi ending of the slienser ..... macam patrick kata .... coz jiran wa warga emas alot .. tak suka bising .....
This post has been edited by thianz: Jul 3 2011, 03:07 AM