▪● Kia Sportage Owners Club ▪● V1, The Power To Surprise

kongzhai84
post Sep 17 2011, 05:58 AM

Hi All,
Just receive an info from SA the CKD will be next year Feb. Dunno how true or correct.
Btw, decide to make an down payment for the booking list. But dunno what color to decide yet.

Kia's Bro,any opinion on the best color of the sportage?
kongzhai84
post Sep 19 2011, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(jin1212 @ Sep 17 2011, 08:10 PM)
Bro go for sand track,its a nice color n less on the road yet,plus im getting that color also wink.gif
Thanks ur feedback... Sand track look smart smile.gif
I like sexy hehe... Maybe white or techno orange will be my choice ^^
kongzhai84
post Sep 19 2011, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(seanoys @ Sep 19 2011, 04:02 PM)
GUYS! hello sorry for being absent for so long! anyways wanna have TT soon?
Hope to join u guys for TT after chinese new year 2012.
Properly will get my sportage at Jan 2012...

Btw... I'm newby here smile.gif

Nice to meet u all and sharing the info.

Anyone did receive his/her car, then maybe can do some snap shot n share the pic smile.gif
kongzhai84
post Sep 20 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(sam sam @ Sep 19 2011, 11:18 PM)
No lar only one sportage done only, i think i posted the topic earlier. I am the one who did the foaming at RM350
i saw your review and then from there  i did the foaming after reading your review. does help a fair bit
really good

planning to do my other cars too just working out the time with Kevin the seller. A true testament on the product quality is when there is repeat customer
Hi bro's,
Is it the foaming to improve sound proof? Or any other benefit?

Added on September 20, 2011, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(seanoys @ Sep 19 2011, 10:29 PM)
wow then can go visit in your new ride tongue.gif haha..  rclxms.gif yeah most of us got the car d.. Even if we have a TT soon you can come and join us! WELCOME OLD, NEW, FUTURE owners of sportage to come and talk about a topic we love!  rclxm9.gif dont need to wait after CNY only join TT!!
My current car(Myvi 1.3CC yr 2006) on going to sell. Just pending buyer loan approval. I will join u guys once I get my sportage smile.gif

Btw, anyone get extra freebies when dealing sportage or any discount? lol

Any JB/Sg member's joining the TT? Maybe I can tumpang haha for the TT...

This post has been edited by kongzhai84: Sep 20 2011, 03:18 PM

0.0187sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:17 PM