52 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 >Bottom

Games Dragon's Crown (PS3 Exclusive & PS Vita), Cross-platform multiplayer now available

karwaidotnet
post Oct 9 2013, 07:22 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 7 2013, 02:26 PM)
Just started my DC quest on PS Vita and completed Normal (vanquish the Ancient Dragon solo with allies in a minute LOL).

Online still very active coz whenever I go online, always got a guy or 2 or 3 joining me (some damn powerful like a Lvl 95 Amazon!), and this is on a PS Vita!

RPG elements + Loot hunting always rule my day tongue.gif
any tips for a player wif tat stuck at lvl 21 normal mode sweat.gif
bosses like kraken seems impossible to kill... cry.gif
terryfu
post Oct 9 2013, 08:13 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Oct 9 2013, 07:22 AM)
any tips for a player wif tat stuck at lvl 21 normal mode sweat.gif
bosses like kraken seems impossible to kill... cry.gif
Don't tackle Kraken on lvl 21 unless you got full complement of strong allies. If possible do chain runs and get XP and try to be at least 2-3 lvls higher than the boss (you can see whenever you select the routes). If low just got to Route A and come back later. Same when tackling other bosses.

If you can play online so that randoms can join your room and if you're lucky, a high lvl powerful one will join that you can resurrect their bones later to tackle tougher bosses (or just make life easier).

For Kraken, you can just avoid the tentacles until the ship collapses and you will reach the cave to trash it. Then just button mash away at it.
Maximp
post Oct 9 2013, 10:40 AM

656 posts

nobody playing with me in infernal~ always room full or cant join any room

if anyone want to play online together please add me
Ariesgen
post Oct 9 2013, 10:45 AM

26 posts

just get the remaster version =)

but now too busy with mh4...no time for dragon crown
TSnwk
post Oct 9 2013, 08:07 PM

256 posts

Atlus and VanillaWare have updated Dragon’s Crown to support cross-platform multiplayer.

The fourth update, available today in Japan, allows PlayStation 3 owners and PS Vita owners to play together online.

The patch’s full change list includes:

>Improved the operational stability under specific circumstances.
>PlayStation 3 users and PS Vita users can enjoy co-op and competitive play together via Cross-Play.
>As not to throw them away by mistake, you can protect your items with an on / off switch.
>In the “Game Settings 2″ screen, you can set NPCs to join or not join.
>Each class’ skill effects and behavior have been adjusted.
>NPC behavior has been adjusted.
>The matching conditions for the Labyrinth of Chaos have been alleviated. You can now connect regardless of round number.
>Operability improvements and feature comforting
>Improvements to operability and functionality, etc.

http://gematsu.com/2013/10/dragons-crown-g...medium=facebook

This post has been edited by nwk: Oct 9 2013, 08:10 PM
lkfight
post Oct 9 2013, 08:46 PM

98 posts

went to KLCC just now...they dun exchange for me...i write in email for complain...see what they respond. WTF!!!
karwaidotnet
post Oct 10 2013, 12:42 AM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 9 2013, 08:46 PM)
went to KLCC just now...they dun exchange for me...i write in email for complain...see what they respond. WTF!!!
any particular reason they gave u?
karwaidotnet
post Oct 10 2013, 12:44 AM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 9 2013, 08:13 AM)
Don't tackle Kraken on lvl 21 unless you got full complement of strong allies. If possible do chain runs and get XP and try to be at least 2-3 lvls higher than the boss (you can see whenever you select the routes). If low just got to Route A and come back later. Same when tackling other bosses.

If you can play online so that randoms can join your room and if you're lucky, a high lvl powerful one will join that you can resurrect their bones later to tackle tougher bosses (or just make life easier).

For Kraken, you can just avoid the tentacles until the ship collapses and you will reach the cave to trash it. Then just button mash away at it.
thanks for the tips...

guess i have to jus keep on grinding then...
kyaz87
post Oct 10 2013, 01:45 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 9 2013, 08:46 PM)
why? blink.gif
i changed mine there...did u ask at the right place...i mean when u enter, its on the far right where u will see service center...take a number and wait for the smiling gay staff...
lkfight
post Oct 10 2013, 10:11 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Oct 10 2013, 12:42 AM)
any particular reason they gave u?
they say not buy from sony center cant exchange for me.
now waiting for asia playstion to reply my email..
lkfight
post Oct 10 2013, 10:15 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Oct 10 2013, 01:45 AM)
why?  blink.gif
i changed mine there...did u ask at the right place...i mean when u enter, its on the far right where u will see service center...take a number and wait for the smiling gay staff...
is it? i m not sure. but if there is a place , they should guide us where is the place. maybe will go to the curve this week.
karwaidotnet
post Oct 10 2013, 10:41 AM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 10 2013, 10:11 AM)
they say not buy from sony center cant exchange for me.
now waiting for asia playstion to reply my email..
go to the service center....and btw...how they know u didnt buy it from Sony Center?

my experience was no question asked. jus filled up a form which i didnt even asnwer where i got my DC from, took the remaster version and happily walking away...
lkfight
post Oct 10 2013, 11:10 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Oct 10 2013, 10:41 AM)
go to the service center....and btw...how they know u didnt buy it from Sony Center?

my experience was no question asked. jus filled up a form which i didnt even asnwer where i got my DC from, took the remaster version and happily walking away...
i ask the person where to change the game at the counter near by the game section. Then the supervisor ask me where i buy this game. i say at pj area.then he say he cant change for me,i must go back to the shop i buy from to exchange. WTF....
TSnwk
post Oct 10 2013, 11:17 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 10 2013, 11:10 AM)
i ask the person where to change the game at the counter near by the game section. Then the supervisor ask me where i buy this game. i say at pj area.then he say he cant change for me,i must go back to the shop i buy from to exchange. WTF....
I think they refuse to exchange the game for you because they found out a lot of people who exchange the game didn't buy it from sony style or sony centre or from one of the playstation focus shops in Malaysia.
lkfight
post Oct 10 2013, 11:35 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 10 2013, 11:17 AM)
I think they refuse to exchange the game for you because they found out a lot of people who exchange the game didn't buy it from sony style or sony centre or from one of the playstation focus shops in Malaysia.
but its sony product, why they cant change for it? we are not use pirate version to exchange.
TSnwk
post Oct 10 2013, 11:49 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 10 2013, 11:35 AM)
but its sony product, why they cant change for it? we are not use pirate version to exchange.
if you buy ps3 from Singapore & want to send it to sony Malaysia for service, they won't accept it.

same thing for games. if you didn't buy it from Malaysia sony stores, you can't exchange it with them.

I think this is because sony does not have international warranty for their products. only local warranty.

This post has been edited by nwk: Oct 10 2013, 11:50 AM
lkfight
post Oct 10 2013, 12:01 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 10 2013, 11:49 AM)
if you buy ps3 from Singapore & want to send it to sony Malaysia for service, they won't accept it.

same thing for games. if you didn't buy it from Malaysia sony stores, you can't exchange it with them.

I think this is because sony does not have international warranty for their products. only local warranty.
its from malaysia just different state.
TSnwk
post Oct 10 2013, 12:04 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 10 2013, 12:01 PM)
its from malaysia just different state.
is it from sony store or from some game shop?

This post has been edited by nwk: Oct 10 2013, 12:05 PM
lkfight
post Oct 10 2013, 12:20 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 10 2013, 12:04 PM)
is it from sony store or from some game shop?
ofcoz from game shop. or u mean next time we better travel far to KLCC to buy instead of buy it at somewhere nearby? do u think its ok ?game buy from malaysia cant exchange at sony center malaysia?

TSnwk
post Oct 10 2013, 12:26 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(lkfight @ Oct 10 2013, 12:20 PM)
ofcoz from game shop. or u mean next time we better travel far to KLCC to buy instead of buy it at somewhere nearby? do u think its ok ?game buy from malaysia cant exchange at sony center malaysia?
game shop usually get their stock from other sources & not from sony. that's why they won't exchange it from you.

KLCC is not the only sony store in Malaysia. You can see the full list of sony stores & official playstation focus stores here: http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/wheretoshop

if you are not satisfied, you can always call SCE Asia customer service at 1300-88-1233 & complain to them.

52 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 >Top

0.0263sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:00 PM