iOS 5 Discussion, what do you think?
kael90
Jun 7 2011, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(Lampard7 @ Jun 7 2011, 10:23 AM) I see Last night I use itunes,it recommend me to upgrade from my current IOS 4.0 something to IOS 4.0 something ( i forgot edy ) Thats mean that IOS 4.0 something is the latest IOS ? Yeah the latest iOS is 4.3.3...iOS 5 still have to wait...
kael90
Jun 7 2011, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(da4rul @ Jun 7 2011, 10:34 AM) Yap, the lastest us 4.3.3.. From my reading ios 5.0 just for iphone4.. 3gs not included.. 3gs is supported as well... Check out the btm of the pageits at the btm of the page This post has been edited by kael90: Jun 7 2011, 10:37 AM
kael90
Jun 7 2011, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Dannyl @ Jun 7 2011, 12:02 PM) No examples at all. I was prepared to be surprised by Apple, but somehow this year the announcements are like, 'oh ok, that's nice to have', that's all. Was expecting something to put a smile on my face, but meh. To me, its more to upgrading. I m expecting the notifications thing. What makes me curious is the way they executed it. iOS5 can do something which only available in other OS without have to tweak is good enough. You wouldnt wanna get two devices. One for iOS for its features and one more Android for its features. Now iOS have all of it. I feel its one step ahead of other OS with iOS5.