Fresh Graduate Pay for Engineer in Petronas

hitsugaya2010
post Mar 20 2012, 10:17 AM

946 posts

Y blame the company because you did not get to be chosen or work in the company? Oh please.. this thread is to discuss about the pay only, have a different mindset le.. if they only have 10%, find your way to be that 10% if 1% be that 1%... i hate to say this.. but life isn't that fair alwayz..

By the way, the salary went up ady? last time i heard is round 4.3k rite? hahaha..
hitsugaya2010
post Mar 20 2012, 02:55 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 20 2012, 11:59 AM)
that was no racist...because that malay si not capable....

simple la..just compare singapore(mostly capable chinese leader and some other capable people from diffrent races), and compare with malaysia(lead by majority malays, only give a very less % to other races)...which country is stronger...

u cannot survive in singapore because u r not capable...

u can survive well in petronas because high quota is for bumi..

that's simple..

i think u guys not need to arue with me about this...

Our goverment is really protect the bumi status, Petronas as well...that's the unfair policy...

i am just telling the truth...

then u bumi say just become the 10% or 1% of the quota la...haha...that's a very typical mindset of bumi who been overprotected by goverment..

if u bumi have enough guts, just gather at klcc there..just tell the goverment abandon the overprotection policy....not any special stautus for bumi...u dare or not?
Dude, take this out of here. This is a jobs and careers section. If you tak puas with Petronas or the government policy go somewhere else. These ppl are asking some serious questions here.

0.0181sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:46 PM