Fresh Graduate Pay for Engineer in Petronas

fzul07
post Jun 9 2011, 03:55 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Jun 8 2011, 08:28 PM)
no, they stil hire non bumi, just for the sake n doing all d donkey work for them n those bumis will take d credit n shake leg
wat a narrow mindset u have there.. it also apply to those MNC that majority is non-bumis.. I work with 2 MNC and your quote "just for the sake n doing all d donkey work for them n those non-bumis will take d credit n shake leg" can apply at there.. lets not be racist and try to prevent the discussion on racist matter.. TS ask about salary meh not who majority or minority..
fzul07
post Jun 9 2011, 08:23 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 9 2011, 08:02 PM)
Correction. I worked with PETRONAS before. I had a lot of friends that are non bumi and it really pisses me off when people start saying that PETRONAS is racist etc. What a load of crap. I hired so many Malaysians when I was in PETRONAS and to have some Tom d*** and Harry saying that it's only for show also pisses me off.

Anyway, PETRONAS pay now is very competitive and they have also decided to accept those ex-workers who left before, maybe I will return there someday.
can i ask something? is it Petronas 'deposit resume' in their website the only way to submit the resume?

0.0142sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:32 PM