84 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~

Ryeeson
post Oct 31 2008, 02:23 PM

Head Hunter
901 posts

Do you have stock for X3: Terran Conflict? if yes, How much? if no, how long it will take for order?

scph50004
post Nov 1 2008, 05:02 AM

Für die lulz
692 posts

Any news on Fallout 3 stock arriving? Hopefully not pushed back further...
chiakm
post Nov 1 2008, 09:38 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 31 2008, 10:17 AM)
Yes, still have some on hand.
Distributor not yet restock. Haiz, they so slow to bring in more units. sad.gif
Any idea when the distributor will restock?
SUSwilsonjay
post Nov 1 2008, 02:05 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

hmm...izit possible to COD? i wan to buy RA3 but im not free to go there and i cant order it? so izit possible?
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 1 2008, 11:02 PM

2,776 posts

Company of Heroes:Gold Edition

If want, have to wait how long for this?
ShinAsuka
post Nov 2 2008, 05:04 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

tomorrow can send out mysims edy thumbup.gif
KayK
post Nov 4 2008, 02:11 PM

684 posts

wondering if half-life 2 available?

i did check out software boutique site but can't seem to find it...please let me know it still available for purchase...
syazwanreno
post Nov 4 2008, 03:02 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

already ordered CoH: GOLD EDITION....

will bank in ASAP... biggrin.gif
TSGamers
post Nov 4 2008, 04:30 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Ryeeson @ Oct 31 2008, 02:23 PM)
Do you have stock for X3: Terran Conflict? if yes, How much? if no, how long it will take for order?
Sorry, no stock for X3. sad.gif

QUOTE(scph50004 @ Nov 1 2008, 05:02 AM)
Any news on Fallout 3 stock arriving? Hopefully not pushed back further...
Std edition ~Nov 13 or later sad.gif CE got a few in the showroom for walk-in only

QUOTE(chiakm @ Nov 1 2008, 09:38 AM)
Any idea when the distributor will restock?
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Nov 1 2008, 11:02 PM)
Company of Heroes:Gold Edition

If want, have to wait how long for this?
CoH Gold Edition restocked. Ordered a lot, so should last for quite some time (hopefully).

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Nov 1 2008, 02:05 PM)
hmm...izit possible to COD? i wan to buy RA3 but im not free to go there and i cant order it? so izit possible?
No COD as we currently do not have a runner. sad.gif

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 2 2008, 05:04 PM)
tomorrow can send out mysims edy thumbup.gif
Shipping out today. I think my colleague set aside and forgot liao (today she on leave). >.<

QUOTE(KayK @ Nov 4 2008, 02:11 PM)
wondering if half-life 2 available?

i did check out software boutique site but can't seem to find it...please let me know it still available for purchase...
Just Half-Life 2? RM 79.90, can order for you if you need, but getting The Orange Box is more value for money.
TimKen
post Nov 4 2008, 06:37 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Nov 4 2008, 04:30 PM)
CoH Gold Edition restocked. Ordered a lot, so should last for quite some time (hopefully).
This is a deal that RTS fans really should not pass up. I saw the original CoH is selling
for rm139....to see the original AND the new for just over half the price is insane.
TSGamers
post Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Nov 4 2008, 06:37 PM)
This is a deal that RTS fans really should not pass up. I saw the original CoH is selling
for rm139....to see the original AND the new for just over half the price is insane.
Actually, rm39.90 is less than 1/3 the original price icon_rolleyes.gif
Dendroid_King
post Nov 4 2008, 09:45 PM

75 posts

Gamers, do u still have the stock for the Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction Battlechest? How much is it? I m interested to buy...And how can I buy?
wikzs
post Nov 4 2008, 09:51 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Nov 4 2008, 04:30 PM)

Std edition ~Nov 13 or later sad.gif CE got a few in the showroom for walk-in only
How much is that FO3 CE?
TSGamers
post Nov 4 2008, 10:11 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(Dendroid_King @ Nov 4 2008, 09:45 PM)
Gamers, do u still have the stock for the Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction Battlechest? How much is it? I m interested to buy...And how can I buy?
QUOTE(wikzs @ Nov 4 2008, 09:51 PM)
How much is that FO3 CE?
UGPM smile.gif
novitec
post Nov 4 2008, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(Gamers @ Nov 4 2008, 10:11 PM)
UGPM smile.gif
Can u also PM me the price for FO3 CE? Plus, can i place booking and collect later?
TimKen
post Nov 4 2008, 10:29 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM)
Actually, rm39.90 is less than 1/3 the original price icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm hoping to see more ori game with such price haha biggrin.gif

btw, gamers can you push your supplier to get Fallout 3 earlier... wink.gif
i'm dying wanting to try out the game man..... cry.gif

This post has been edited by TimKen: Nov 4 2008, 10:35 PM
TSGamers
post Nov 4 2008, 10:47 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Nov 4 2008, 10:29 PM)
I'm hoping to see more ori game with such price haha biggrin.gif

btw, gamers can you push your supplier to get Fallout 3 earlier... wink.gif
i'm dying wanting to try out the game man..... cry.gif
How to push Microsoft? sweat.gif Dunno why Asia release delayed. Wonder if it's to protect Western market (Asian version cheaper -- risk someone sell back to Western retailers), shortage due to Xmas or both. sad.gif
TimKen
post Nov 4 2008, 10:57 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Gamers @ Nov 4 2008, 10:47 PM)
How to push Microsoft? sweat.gif Dunno why Asia release delayed. Wonder if it's to protect Western market (Asian version cheaper -- risk someone sell back to Western retailers), shortage due to Xmas or both. sad.gif
games like games for windows does not have any asia distributing center here???
like EA have one distributing center in SG???

anyway do you have words about call of duty world at war???
i saw on wiki stated that the release date is nov 11 in us, nov 12 in aus and nov 14 in europe

This post has been edited by TimKen: Nov 4 2008, 11:00 PM
TSGamers
post Nov 4 2008, 11:15 PM

Gamers.com.my
564 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Nov 4 2008, 10:57 PM)
games like games for windows does not have any asia distributing center here???
like EA have one distributing center in SG???

anyway do you have words about call of duty world at war???
i saw on wiki stated that the release date is nov 11 in us, nov 12 in aus and nov 14 in europe
Depends on publisher. Those without regional presence will (usually anyway) have a distributor. Some publishers don't really focus on Asian market, so you get really, really long delays (or no releases at all). Some don't have a big enough market share to justify printing their games locally (in SG), so they end up importing it from their parent in US/UK/AU/NZ (again, delay is to be expected, especially if they didn't forecast/order enough stock).

Will help you make some inquiries on COD5 tomorrow. MY/SG will probably get the AU version.
Fatimus
post Nov 5 2008, 01:19 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Does C&C Red Alert 3 special edition still available ?

84 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:46 AM