> ~ blazer007 = dashing90 = lucky90 = Mu Mu ~, All Victims Gather Here

saiyancatszx
post Oct 5 2011, 11:50 PM

I was conned too =(
saiyancatszx
post Oct 6 2011, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 6 2011, 01:30 AM)
Oppss.. any details/story?
This happen 2 days ago..
3 oct.
Actually I wanted to buy USED HTC desire HD,then I just put my ad in mudah.my,
4 oct.
after mudah publish my ad,at 2++pm He msg me and offer the phone rm800 by using this number +60102188099,
so that night i banked in to him by internet banking,but not his acc number,but his 'boss' acc number..but he's innocent one =(
he said he will ship it tomorrow,
its 5 oct.
12:17pm - i ask him when to ship,he said he's waiting for another customer to pay him,then i waited...
4:10pm - its late to make delivery at this time,so i ask him again,he said not yes..still wait for customer..
10:06pm - i ask him again,but he said he dint ship yet,he's buzy,he said he confirmed to ship it tomorrow..the i waited again..
its 6 oct.
I text him a lot and call him many times all day long,he never answer my call and reply my text anymore..till now cry.gif
(im stupid,i should google the phone number before accept the trade doh.gif )
so thats the story..i've attach the screenshot of my transition.im so unlucky.i hope Allah will avenge me someday.i feel really terinanya right now.=(
now i need to make money to refund back my JPA money.

Added on October 6, 2011, 2:10 amI'll report to the police today,he'll never get away with this!I really need htc desire hd for my R&D...but it seems delayed because of this.. sad.gif

edited : innocent person removed

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 3 2011, 08:38 AM
saiyancatszx
post Oct 6 2011, 02:42 AM

thx for the clue..now i trace him and his gang for sure..take my word..he'll go down
saiyancatszx
post Oct 9 2011, 04:05 AM

Police report was made and I present them this document to make the investigation easier,to police the most easiest solution is,to contact MMU and ask for this ******* his home address,im 100% sure police can trace him..I hope police can catch him and we all can get our money back..

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Oct 9 2011, 04:07 AM
saiyancatszx
post Oct 10 2011, 12:23 AM

oh yeah,i also sent the document to mcc@rmp.gov.my. And u all know what?he live in skudai,johor! very near to my Uni (UTM Skudai) and of course im now in my uni..so he's not far from me I beleive.he'll be caught soon. i'allah.
saiyancatszx
post Oct 10 2011, 12:47 AM

thx..btw here's new infomation to this conman..

after dig and dig deeper..

MMU Student ID : 1081104469

Found him in Flixter and Perfspot

http://www.flixster.com/user/vml987

http://www.perfspot.com/profile.asp?uid=B0...2D-6D4DB5809C4B

new pic : in perfspot.

From perfspot,we can know that he is :

DOB : 25 May 1990

He's about to graduate now in MMU..

Added on October 10, 2011, 2:52 amUpdate..
Vimal's Hi5 : http://www.m.hi5.com/friend/p323487418--Zogod_vml--html

edit : innocent person removed

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 2 2011, 11:48 PM
saiyancatszx
post Oct 25 2011, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 24 2011, 03:51 AM)
1st thing come 1st, those scammers still free out there.
Police are working on it now..don't worry,he's friend and himself are no where to hide now,he live just near to my Uni..when the time comes,he'll busted.
saiyancatszx
post Oct 31 2011, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Oct 31 2011, 09:47 PM)
saiyancatszx  notworthy.gif

- good step you are taking to get back your right ..

Hunger still can answer my call and telling that i'll bank in bro don't worry ..

saiyancatszx hope you can get him down ! wishes and luck for you smile.gif
Thanks..=( i want my money back.. that's all, its sad..he never answer my text and my call and he'll pay for that!

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Oct 31 2011, 10:11 PM
saiyancatszx
post Nov 2 2011, 02:29 AM

QUOTE(yaatauach @ Nov 1 2011, 10:34 PM)
hye guys...m yaatauach ere...actually m nt the phone dealer..tat vimal have to pay rm2400 to me..he borrowed 4rm me..actually itz already a year m askin me to gv bck my money...m nt de culprit..m also one of de victim like u all...hope u all understand..he make use of my name...so many time i cal him no ans..n one day he told me his fren will bankin me rm800 to sttle my debt...actually i dun noe tat he told to u me as de pg=hone dealer..i cn prove to u all m nt the dealer...plz blve me..2day oni i noe tat my name have been make use like diz..i stll gt de bank transaction tat i gv hm rm2400 wt me..bt oni de resit wt me...
from research,what i know is you are his friend and also former classmate,you may know where he live.if you think you also a victim then give us the proof.if you want to settle this i mean to cancel your name as the culprit,you better cooperate with us and i will tell to the officer in charge in this case;simple as that.we don't know who you are,you maybe someone else..or you maybe that Vimal. I dont know why that vimal really want to borrow enormous amount of money from you.

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 2 2011, 02:32 AM
saiyancatszx
post Nov 2 2011, 03:15 AM

QUOTE(yaatauach @ Nov 2 2011, 02:59 AM)
of course i want to sttle diz prob bro..i dun want my name to list as the culprit...alrite de proof is i try 2 get de bank statment thn i upload ere..the u all refer it..for time being i noe tat he no more at mmu ...if m de vimal...i wnt talk use name yaatauach...for ur info m yaatauach santhiran a/l manickam...u cn blve me...he was told me tat he urgently need money to pay his fees...i bankin hm rm600 twice thn rm12oo once so total is rm2400...whn i ask hm bck..he told me me same story as wat he told to u all...he said will pay bck soon...so tat day he cal me..he told me tat his fren will bankin me rm800 1st thn de balance will sttle soon...tatz oni i noe...
I know,but you know this is internet,everyone use username/nicknames or so called alias,'m not trying to offence you but sh**s happens.

Lets take me as a simple example,myself.I don't register on this forum by my REAL NAME AS IN "IC"."SAIYANCATSZX BIN BASEMENTCAT" in my IC?That ridiculous!

We all use nicknames.you see Vimal,he don't use Vimal as his username in here. He use Hunger,Zogod and lucky90 as his username.He also have multiple username so called dupes.

So there is no proof that you are Yaatauach.and from what I see the way you type,this almost the same as Vimal.I don't know if the typing style is typical among Malaysian Indians.

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 2 2011, 11:03 AM
saiyancatszx
post Nov 2 2011, 02:13 PM

U see what vimal done to me?he makes me hard to believe people.my policy now is 'prove' first then its ok.I've add you..you better respond now.
saiyancatszx
post Nov 2 2011, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(yaatauach @ Nov 2 2011, 02:40 PM)
so u blve me nw...
I trust you now. Dont worry,I'll tell admin that you are actually Innocent.
saiyancatszx
post Nov 2 2011, 11:04 PM

Dont ask us why your name and account was there..ask Vimal Chandrasehkaran.He seems doing something to you.

Added on November 2, 2011, 11:58 pmTO manimaran..you better contact Vimal, he's why your acc number listed and please read first post!

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 2 2011, 11:58 PM
saiyancatszx
post Nov 3 2011, 04:00 PM

actually vimal borrow his friend's money to pay his university fees..thats y he scam people for money..

Added on November 3, 2011, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Nov 3 2011, 03:14 PM)
do u mean, u are vimal?  wink.gif
hm....suspicious

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 3 2011, 04:11 PM
saiyancatszx
post Nov 5 2011, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(adamccc @ Nov 4 2011, 02:38 PM)
wei brudder, wat i'm asking is juz RM80!! not 800 or 2800.......this is a legal deal here n if u dont supply me with the product, REFUND ME!! Don't fool around in this forum, continuing to scam forumers.....if its between frens borrow frens money, u as a fren pls gv a reminder to this VIMAL guy so he pay me back my MONEY !!!!!!
i have VIMAL's address..jom serang rumah die? nak x? wink.gif
saiyancatszx
post Nov 6 2011, 05:23 AM

I believe,Vimal will be captured soon.I pretty sure he will wink.gif

Added on November 6, 2011, 4:41 pmVimal recently contacted me and he said he will refund at the end of this month. lets keep his promise smile.gif

COUNTDOWN ≈ 24 Days

This post has been edited by saiyancatszx: Nov 6 2011, 04:49 PM
saiyancatszx
post Nov 22 2011, 12:16 AM

1 week before hunger refund my money back..I really hope he pay me or he will go to jail and lose his job.
saiyancatszx
post Nov 22 2011, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(adamccc @ Nov 22 2011, 11:17 AM)
baling masuk lokap budak tu.....sudah hutang i hampir setahun.. tin milo kosong saje

at anytime this liar has ran out of country too......if want report to the cops immediately
I know where he work and where he live now..my police officers are in standby now..if he dint pay,he will be captured.. that's why he called me,i give him a chance to settle it,if NOT!He will know what will hit him. adamcc..contact him,call his number..30th of this month,he got his salary.
saiyancatszx
post Nov 27 2011, 04:04 PM

2 days left,I text him today,he said dont worry,he will pay. lets wait thumbup.gif
saiyancatszx
post Nov 30 2011, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(adamccc @ Nov 29 2011, 11:35 AM)
I text him, he gone quiet.....this joker makes me pissed off!!!
his unpaid refund will make him blacklisted here FOREVER!!

Added on November 30, 2011, 11:58 am
last day...any reply??
Alhamdulillah..Thank you to all forumers especially Apis_lualua that give me infomation and guide me smile.gif

He refund me just now at 10:40pm icon_rolleyes.gif . He, at first want to pay rm500 only but He can't do that because if he don't pay it fully,he'll be wanted. My police officer in charge waiting for him to refund fully, so he said he'll refund before 10pm but he late a bit,I gave him last chance. And that it.I feel really thankful now. smile.gif To other victim, don't give up! Do police report! It never too late! wink.gif

0.0258sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:09 AM