Les/Bi Females/tomboys [ feedbacks], Straight female welcome too =)

rayzhai_yap
post Dec 4 2011, 05:08 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(piggy3019 @ Nov 28 2011, 12:16 AM)
i would like to ask rclxub.gif
erm
lesbian hor = 2 girls mah
right?
then hor one must be GUY (tomboy)
another must be LADYLIKE (girl girl)

cannot both act as girl meh? tongue.gif anybody?
if dun want tomboy in a relationship cannot meh? like those porn O.O i heard people say two girls kissing..but none tomboy mah
cannot meh? not lesbian if none tomboy?  unsure.gif  rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif  blink.gif
if the lesbian relationship without tomboy both is just grl girl type..
then it would be much more as a femme relationship..
of course it can..
but then... u will not able to see that much in the real life out thr.. coz they are hard to spot...
if found oso u all will thought they are just close fren..
indeed.. tomboy and a girl relationship.. it quite attracting..
tats the reason..
u all saw it tat easy...
rayzhai_yap
post Dec 4 2011, 09:43 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(ly7 @ Dec 4 2011, 09:23 PM)
guys i tink u mean girl's hu crossdress as guys and not tomboys. i myself have a very feminine look, long hair, girly lips, boobs,butt everything but as much as i like dressing up heels, skirts, dresses etc i also always like being comfy so if i go to a mall i'd be in jeans n tshirt if there was a function i'd be in a dress and heels how u dress does not make u a tomboy. but my personality whilst im feminine and soft spoken i've always been very sporty and outgoing and always had more guy friends than girls cuz i cant stand the way how some girls are so sensitive over lil things. so yea im tomboyish by nature but im not a lesbian neither do i even look like a tomboy u'd noe i was a girl even 20 ft away lol. so the way u dress does not make u a tomboy that being said girls hu tend to dress more like guys should then be crossdressers and not tomboys otherwise when guys dress like girls we'd call them tomgirls? well we still call it crossdressing... also whether ur a lesbian/bi/gay/transgendered individual u shouldnt ever feel the need to broadcast it or make it known, u dun see any straight person broadcasting they're straight. i am not trying to offend anyone i have a lesbian butch dressing aunt myself and i love her to bits she has a wonderful gf and they are happy together. im just merely stating that just because u dress a certain way and try to reali act like a guy does not make u a tomboy

just to answer some of ur questions too, when i see someone hu dresses like a guy i dun stare neither do i wonder if its a girl or boy cause it doesnt matter to me jsut another person walking down the street. no thoughts come to mind when i see them just how no thoughts come to my mind when i see anyone else as when im out my attention is devoted to the people im out with. do i find girl's attractive? in a platonic way if i see a girl that's really pretty regardless of the way she dress or has her hair short/long if she's beautiful there's no denying it and sure i'll find them attractive but does that mean i wanna date em? no. its alright to find people attractive without having the urge to date them and be romantic. just my 2 cents...
yeap.. pretty agree what u say as well..
even other is attractive but it doesnt me need to date with them...

rayzhai_yap
post Dec 7 2011, 09:27 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(firemelon @ Dec 7 2011, 07:08 PM)
Does tomboy = lesbian?
not necessary, it might justthe girl like boyish type of fashion..

0.0135sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:36 AM