Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.
azlanadnan
Dec 14 2012, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(zuying1985 @ Dec 14 2012, 09:41 AM) I wonder should I go paradigm to collect now, they said will call me but I haven't receive any call yet. My pre-order is not online, I just walk in by wednesday and ask whether still available for pre-order and they say yes. should i go or wait for call? dont wait..just go and have a visit..i just got mine at Blue cube ,Laman Seri , Shah Alam last nite..
ooha
Dec 14 2012, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(weileong @ Dec 14 2012, 09:33 AM) actually i intend to sign one more unit as well at sunway bluecube...anyone there now ? Dunno, my transaction completed at 1230am yesterday
Putera Endimion
Dec 14 2012, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(taaaaqi @ Dec 13 2012, 03:56 AM) and now i just received the email that asks to collect the iphone and it states there in the email DATE 14 DECEMBER 2012, TIME-8PM QUEUE STARTS, 12AM COLLECTION STARTS. Is this a typing error because nobody wants to come at 8pm of 14th Dec to queue for the iphone 5.... I mean they should have put the date 13 instead of 14? This is confusing once again... For those who have pre-ordered, you can collect your iPhone 5 from the 14th December to the 28th December and if you need more info on the operation hours, check out http://www.celcom.com.my/devices/smartphon...s/iphone-5.html
BotakPrince
Dec 14 2012, 10:25 AM
can i get the phone outright without signing up for a plan ah? i read the web sit eit says can...but terms and ocnditions, i dunno what terms, since cant find it....hoope its not like maxis where u can only buy outright after u sign up for one phone + plan..
cynicks
Dec 14 2012, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(BotakPrince @ Dec 14 2012, 10:25 AM) can i get the phone outright without signing up for a plan ah? i read the web sit eit says can...but terms and ocnditions, i dunno what terms, since cant find it....hoope its not like maxis where u can only buy outright after u sign up for one phone + plan.. Subang Parade Blue Cube can buy outright and CANNOT sign for package yet. No Q, when I was there at 10.20am.
JayC75
Dec 14 2012, 10:45 AM
who is at celcom pavillion branch now? how the q?
cynicks
Dec 14 2012, 10:53 AM

Anyone in Sunway Pyramid celcom branch? Is the Q ok ?
adiyon84
Dec 14 2012, 10:55 AM
I want to buy outright device at Blue Cube Menara Celcom. I have ask them about this but they said only for package plan, no outright can be given. But since I am staff here, so I can get 1 only, for myself. LOL. lucky me then.
BotakPrince
Dec 14 2012, 11:14 AM
hmmm, is it priced at RRP ? did they jack up the price?
haVocasta
Dec 14 2012, 11:35 AM

juz made my reservation for 64gig..tomorrow gonna collect..it seems tat celcom have more stock (kot) frm the maxis since they still can entertain walk in..or mybe those who made pre-bookin earlier didnt turn up..
BotakPrince
Dec 14 2012, 11:37 AM
which celcom is this? i just tried blue cube publika...they dun entertain walk in, they say now only pre-order customer.. if wanna walk in have to wait few weeks....
altaf_hoho
Dec 14 2012, 11:37 AM
Anyone know if Celcom offer any 0% installment for the iPhone 5?
sherwyn
Dec 14 2012, 11:52 AM

Just got it last nite at publika..lol
TSyezhacolic
Dec 14 2012, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Dec 14 2012, 11:37 AM) Anyone know if Celcom offer any 0% installment for the iPhone 5? Not heard of that so far, usually pay rightaway upfront for the phone.
neverknowgirl
Dec 14 2012, 12:07 PM
So if I already paid rm200 for preorder, do I need to bring rm2038 or rm2038-200?
altaf_hoho
Dec 14 2012, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Dec 14 2012, 11:53 AM) Not heard of that so far, usually pay rightaway upfront for the phone. Alright, thanks for the info. Celcom put it in their website, the phone is guaranteed for those who PO but color is not guaranteed. Have anyone experience not getting the color that you want for iPhone 4S b4? I PO the white one but now afraid might not getting it because I can olny pick the phone next Friday.
sherwyn
Dec 14 2012, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Dec 14 2012, 12:07 PM) So if I already paid rm200 for preorder, do I need to bring rm2038 or rm2038-200? RM1838
neverknowgirl
Dec 14 2012, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(sherwyn @ Dec 14 2012, 12:42 PM) Ok, thanks ya!
banjar
Dec 14 2012, 01:36 PM
Get my iphone 5 64gb white. celcom molek jb
neverknowgirl
Dec 14 2012, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(banjar @ Dec 14 2012, 01:36 PM) Get my iphone 5 64gb white. celcom molek jb Did they called u?