142 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

afiqkhairi
post Dec 14 2011, 05:53 AM

143 posts

is the rebate of rm300 over 12months already counted in the commitment fee?

or is it 98 - 25 = 73 over the first 12months for i98 plan?
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 05:54 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Dec 14 2011, 06:53 AM)
is the rebate of rm300 over 12months already counted in the commitment fee?

or is it 98 - 25 = 73 over the first 12months for i98 plan?
ya its like that meaning u minus the 98-25 so ur commitment is 73 ringgit per month

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:55 am
QUOTE(horumo @ Dec 14 2011, 06:09 AM)
VVVVVV CHEAP..yahooo...but which 1 do u guys prefer? i68 or i98?
i am taking the i98 plan with 12 month contract confirm he3.. cheap haa

This post has been edited by sha2rill: Dec 14 2011, 05:55 AM
horumo
post Dec 14 2011, 06:11 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(sha2rill @ Dec 14 2011, 05:54 AM)
ya its like that meaning u minus the 98-25 so ur commitment is 73 ringgit per month

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:55 am
i am taking the i98 plan with 12 month contract confirm he3.. cheap haa
mybe i will go to i98 also..it just the price device change..yup, need to count siri, 8mp camera,1080hd video n anything else.
kider
post Dec 14 2011, 07:10 AM

312 posts

no regret paid 200 already. smile.gif

now cant wait for 16th and contemplating between i98 or i148 ..
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 07:14 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Dec 14 2011, 08:10 AM)
no regret paid 200 already. smile.gif

now cant wait for 16th and contemplating between i98 or i148 ..
either 1 bro my opinion is better i148 coz u just add rm25 in the current bill he3... rclxm9.gif
kider
post Dec 14 2011, 07:22 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(sha2rill @ Dec 14 2011, 07:14 AM)
either 1 bro my opinion is better i148 coz u just add rm25 in the current bill he3... rclxm9.gif
Thats why.. most likely will take i148. Just to confirm that 300 upfront will be divided along the 12months right?

4GB sounds good for me rclxms.gif
alee86
post Dec 14 2011, 07:46 AM

Validating
53 posts

can we still preorder npw? usually when we preorder, will we get the phone on the spot when it is launched? or need to wait days?
spazerock
post Dec 14 2011, 08:11 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(sha2rill @ Dec 14 2011, 07:14 AM)
agree with u, i decided take i148 for 12 mth

you pay extra RM2X, you get (if your call more than 250 min)
- cheaper iphone price, RM150 cheaper
- extra 2 gb data
- extra 150 min offnet call
- 0.12 call rate
- extra sms, mms

Added on December 14, 2011, 8:14 am
QUOTE(alee86 @ Dec 14 2011, 07:46 AM)
can we still preorder npw? usually when we preorder, will we get the phone on the spot when it is launched? or need to wait days?
celcom already close for online preorder but still open for walkin.

This post has been edited by spazerock: Dec 14 2011, 08:16 AM
DeddY
post Dec 14 2011, 08:18 AM

39 posts

i gonna take i148..super duper cheapo!
alee86
post Dec 14 2011, 08:26 AM

Validating
53 posts

QUOTE(spazerock @ Dec 14 2011, 08:11 AM)

yap, i was going for that. so, if preorder, confirmed get the phone? or need to wait for stock?
spazerock
post Dec 14 2011, 08:27 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Dec 14 2011, 07:22 AM)
Thats why.. most likely will take i148. Just to confirm that 300 upfront will be divided along the 12months right?

4GB sounds good for me  rclxms.gif
with 4 gb i will cancel my usb broadband. rclxms.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 8:29 am
QUOTE(alee86 @ Dec 14 2011, 08:26 AM)
yap, i was going for that. so, if preorder, confirmed get the phone? or need to wait for stock?
u pay rm200 , confirm get it as mention by celcom

This post has been edited by spazerock: Dec 14 2011, 08:29 AM
aneip
post Dec 14 2011, 08:55 AM

2,466 posts

Can we walk in and book the phone for other than 16th. Thinking off getting the phone on monday since I outstation this weekend. Just wanna know whether it's possible to book so I don't need to queue. I also wanna transfer my maxis no.
Hari Seldon
post Dec 14 2011, 09:04 AM

49 posts

About this RM200 booking thing, can I pay to book and go get the phone later? Like, a week later or two?
spazerock
post Dec 14 2011, 09:11 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(Hari Seldon @ Dec 14 2011, 09:04 AM)
About this RM200 booking thing, can I pay to book and go get the phone later? Like, a week later or two?
collect before 31 dec as celcom website mention. if still not collecting on 31, your rm200 and iphone gone.

better ask the staff corectly for the info.
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 09:16 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(spazerock @ Dec 14 2011, 10:11 AM)
collect before 31 dec as celcom website mention.   if still not collecting on 31, your rm200 and iphone gone.

better ask the staff corectly for the info.
Ya must collect on the same branch before 31dec if not the rm200 is burn

Added on December 14, 2011, 9:17 am
QUOTE(Hari Seldon @ Dec 14 2011, 10:04 AM)
Can no problem if from now the phone is finish already like here at jusco Mahkota cheras celcom cube need to wait stock to come either 1 or 2 weeks

This post has been edited by sha2rill: Dec 14 2011, 09:17 AM
]K[
post Dec 14 2011, 09:18 AM

195 posts

Why the pricing shown seems to be different from the Celcom official website?
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 09:18 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(DeddY @ Dec 14 2011, 09:18 AM)
i gonna take i148..super duper cheapo!
good choice man rclxm9.gif better then take i98 coz only cost u extra 25 for 4gb he3....

Added on December 14, 2011, 9:19 am
QUOTE(K @ Dec 14 2011, 10:18 AM)
Why the pricing shown seems to be different from the Celcom official website?
Which price do u meant the phone or plan

This post has been edited by sha2rill: Dec 14 2011, 09:19 AM
vui_msia
post Dec 14 2011, 09:23 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(spazerock @ Dec 14 2011, 08:11 AM)
agree with u, i decided take i148 for 12 mth

you pay extra RM2X, you get (if your call more than 250 min)
- cheaper iphone price, RM150 cheaper
- extra 2 gb data
- extra 150 min offnet call
- 0.12 call rate
- extra sms, mms

If i submitted so called "pre-order' online to launching at BSC on 16/12 12am, but not paid RM200 yet, consider PRE-ORDERED?? i have not receive email from Celcom yet.. do i need to pay rm200 now? or i can pay everyting on 16/12?

This post has been edited by vui_msia: Dec 14 2011, 09:24 AM
sha2rill
post Dec 14 2011, 09:27 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(vui_msia @ Dec 14 2011, 10:23 AM)
If i submitted so called "pre-order' online to launching at BSC on 16/12 12am, but not paid RM200 yet, consider PRE-ORDERED?? i have not receive email from Celcom yet.. do i need to pay rm200 now? or i can pay everyting on 16/12?
No nid 2pay if u wan to queue at La bodega bangsar,the pre order rm200 is just for people that are busy and no time for queue at the 16 dec coz u collect back the phone at the selected oulet itself..

Meaning that u can also pay everything on the 16 dec at la bodega no biggie he3..

This post has been edited by sha2rill: Dec 14 2011, 09:28 AM
]K[
post Dec 14 2011, 09:29 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(sha2rill @ Dec 14 2011, 09:18 AM)
Which price do u meant the phone or plan
Are they having a new device upfront?

142 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top