QUOTE(autobeng @ Jul 4 2011, 09:51 AM)
Dear owner,
I notice my Insight Engine Coolant "is cold" signal light come on every morning I start my car. Should I wait till the light goes off before I drive or I can just ignore it?
Advice appreciated. Thank you
Ya... the blue icon appear when engine temperature is low not just early morning, even evening or rainy day the icon will appear as well. But it appears especially long early in the morning, so i normally just waited for 60 sec before fire up the engine. Really no patient to sit in the car to wait till the blue light gone

QUOTE(dazzleec @ Jul 3 2011, 10:15 PM)
Thank u for sharing pal..

Added on July 3, 2011, 10:17 pmThank u to u too for sharing.ur a pal..

QUOTE(vtspot @ Jul 3 2011, 06:52 PM)
Thanks bro.

You are welcome

QUOTE(CS7 @ Jul 3 2011, 10:25 PM)
No bad or good of the initiative that u have made.
But I believe there are few users having the same entity (from same person), is this very fun ?, may be there are some other purpose , let all of u think about it.
This is so sad

If you think there are dubbed in here why don't you just point out the names instead of letting people guess

don't lah let those reply or related to the post buta-buta kena. Better still you can report to admin and get the account banned.
This post has been edited by econ: Jul 4 2011, 11:04 AM