QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Jun 16 2011, 01:49 PM)
i also wish too..haha..tight budget la..but my future car would be a MPV and soon after i purchase that, i will take back my vroomvroom PE...
Added on June 16, 2011, 12:52 pm
Congrats,proton had just got ur engine bolt on a Turbo...the sound most probably is the SQV..
Added on June 16, 2011, 12:55 pm
y not change direct in SS14...
Its sin siang hin ss14 subang rite??i got mine replaced there as they confirm it is the auto tensioner bearing prob...
Not say i dun wan. They ask me come bec during my 10k service then they would change for me without any questions. But at tat time i still had bout 2k++ to go b4 my service...and the sound was getting super annoying in d morning. (louder and louder) Added on June 16, 2011, 12:52 pm
Congrats,proton had just got ur engine bolt on a Turbo...the sound most probably is the SQV..
Added on June 16, 2011, 12:55 pm
y not change direct in SS14...
Its sin siang hin ss14 subang rite??i got mine replaced there as they confirm it is the auto tensioner bearing prob...
So I cannot stand n went to glenmarie to change.
Jun 16 2011, 01:27 PM

0.0441sec