> Half-nude woman falls to her death from apartment News

TSlowyat888
post May 29 2011, 02:16 PM, updated 15y ago

596 posts

Half-nude woman falls to her death from apartment

PETALING JAYA: A 26-year-old foreign woman fell to her death from the 14th floor of an apartment building onto a passing car near a shopping mall here.

It is believed she was in the apartment of a local man in his 40s.

The woman, who was naked from the waist down, died on the spot.

Petaling Jaya deputy police chief Supt Meor Hamdan said police received a call about the incident at around 10.45am yesterday.

“When we arrived at the scene, we found the body of a woman on the ground several metres away from a damaged Proton Saga.

“The woman fell from the bedroom window of the apartment unit onto a passing car,” he said, adding that the body was sent to the University Malaya Medical Centre for a post-mortem.

Supt Meor said police were still trying to establish if the woman was staying in the apartment building or visiting a friend.

“We are questioning the man, a manager, who lives in that apartment unit,” he said, adding that the case has been classified as sudden death.

He added that police would also take statements from the woman’s family as well as neighbours and the security team at the building.

Supt Meor also said that police did not rule out foul play. Anyone with information on the case, should contact the nearest police station or call 03-7966 2222.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...2604&sec=nation

which apartment that in pj?

This post has been edited by lowyat888: May 29 2011, 02:17 PM
bryan8511
post May 29 2011, 02:19 PM

55 posts

Tropics
Lil Kiasu
post May 29 2011, 02:20 PM

Ok
723 posts

Wasn't this posted by someone yesterday? hmm.gif
Lukr3va
post May 29 2011, 02:21 PM

75 posts

slow

TSlowyat888
post May 29 2011, 02:21 PM

596 posts

tropics apartment will haunted then
ichi_24
post May 29 2011, 02:22 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ May 29 2011, 02:16 PM)
Half-nude woman falls to her death from apartment

PETALING JAYA: A 26-year-old foreign woman fell to her death from the 14th floor of an apartment building onto a passing car near a shopping mall here.

It is believed she was in the apartment of a local man in his 40s.

The woman, who was naked from the waist down, died on the spot.

Petaling Jaya deputy police chief Supt Meor Hamdan said police received a call about the incident at around 10.45am yesterday.

“When we arrived at the scene, we found the body of a woman on the ground several metres away from a damaged Proton Saga.

“The woman fell from the bedroom window of the apartment unit onto a passing car,” he said, adding that the body was sent to the University Malaya Medical Centre for a post-mortem.

Supt Meor said police were still trying to establish if the woman was staying in the apartment building or visiting a friend.

“We are questioning the man, a manager, who lives in that apartment unit,” he said, adding that the case has been classified as sudden death.

He added that police would also take statements from the woman’s family as well as neighbours and the security team at the building.

Supt Meor also said that police did not rule out foul play. Anyone with information on the case, should contact the nearest police station or call 03-7966 2222.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...2604&sec=nation

which apartment that in pj?
and ultimately, ts is to slow
monochrome1234
post May 29 2011, 02:24 PM

The world says they'll never make it, love says they will
1,225 posts

what pokemon is that? so slow
frostfox
post May 29 2011, 02:25 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

Isn't it so obvious that its foul play? Who in their right mind would step onto a balcony half naked? lol
figuremeout

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

wow!now i can read back old tereds without hitting any buttons. wow again!
yeezai

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

i pity the girl mang....menz should be allow to merrid 8
rubrubrub
post May 29 2011, 02:26 PM

senor
1,793 posts

thumbs up if u came in because you saw the word "nude". oh wai... this ain't youtube.
TSlowyat888
post May 29 2011, 02:31 PM

596 posts

why tropics condo safety is so poor/lousy. nobody want to buy that condo haunted
O-haiyo
post May 29 2011, 02:37 PM

857 posts

how they know it's 14th floor ah?
TSlowyat888
post May 29 2011, 02:43 PM

596 posts

hidden den at the apartment, operasi desert storm. cannot run. NEW RED LIGHT DISTRICT IN PJ

or exercise too powerful until it fall out smile.gif

This post has been edited by lowyat888: May 29 2011, 02:44 PM
cooly
post May 29 2011, 02:45 PM

245 posts

wat no pic?
teongpeng
post May 29 2011, 02:52 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

royal inquiry please.
deodorant
post May 29 2011, 06:04 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

no drillz? sad.gif
keretapir
post May 29 2011, 06:06 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

this news kinda stale
TSlowyat888
post May 29 2011, 06:11 PM

596 posts

is it become a red light district apartment already?
ozak
post May 29 2011, 06:13 PM

17,021 posts

The curse of the 14th floor. What that guy name again?.

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0164sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:02 AM