and we are in the middle of the heat of MID YEAR BAKUC !
This post has been edited by -=conselfa=-: May 29 2011, 02:05 AM
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V19, Bandai!! plz MG this & that bla bla bla
May 29 2011, 02:04 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 From: 12min to go 1utama..10min to go The Curve |
ME FIRST!!!
and we are in the middle of the heat of MID YEAR BAKUC ! This post has been edited by -=conselfa=-: May 29 2011, 02:05 AM |
May 29 2011, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 29 2011, 02:26 AM) KEENAMAX! Kampfer is just like Panzer in WW2..nice, brutal, well remembered.. Kampfer is gooding yo. Will rearrange later so people will see it. The design is good, maybe should tag it along with Alex huh? Haha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « so, should i go again, there, 2morrow? |
May 29 2011, 03:17 AM
QUOTE(ascentic @ May 29 2011, 02:58 AM) 2011 Mid Year Bakuc @ The Mines (MIECC) thanks for hi-res pic. in your blog bro! i have a new sets of wallpaper for my PC then~ Hi Guys~ as a fellow gunpla lover.. I had take nice pictures from all fellow contestant's competition gunplas.. |
May 29 2011, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(DILDIN00 @ May 29 2011, 02:24 PM) yup the paint job hi..if u are very new to this hobby, u might to consider to check out this 'Bible' link of modeling to help u out. Added on May 29, 2011, 2:26 pm aa....icic which shop has these? the list that you have provided..or do i have to go to different shops to get them? spend maybe 3-4 hours to get the idea of gunpla modeling. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/488910 All tips n tricks are here..even me myself did not cover all much (in terms of the steps). huhu for paintjob, try to do panel lining 1st then u can think about doing customized color. try to get the basic tools from any hobby shop (midvalley/timesquare/cineleisure) or any local hardware shop. cheers~ |
Jun 1 2011, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 1 2011, 01:26 AM) in Cineleisure @ the curve, i think still got white ogre. rm125 if not mistaken. i do love gundams n its villain. its good to have them in pairs so that u can do battle pose later.hehe |
Jun 2 2011, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 2 2011, 01:56 AM) dang, this is the 1st time i reli have a sense of how small is MG kits of small gundams/MS, n how big is some gundams/MS frm UC series thats why la i prefer medium size MG or NG 1/100...smaller MG feels like i'm buying a HG which didnt really stand out in my collection shelf. HG S Gundam VS MG Wing Gundam damn fast la post in this thread.everyone is hyperactive..haha. these few days i only read what u all commenting. QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 1 2011, 01:41 AM) acguy? ahh...still in thinking stage. color scheme, suitable decals, type of effect. later2 lah i do it slowly. hehehe |
Jun 2 2011, 02:39 AM
QUOTE(szngszng @ Jun 2 2011, 02:29 AM) HI all,i am newcomer .... nice to meet you all, haha. my Speed Demon tamiya mini4wd friend!!!! nice to see ur latest spend. my 1st time ever purchase of bandai gundam... might take some time to complete it... good purchase there especially 2 MG mkII..some ppl might get envy.hehehe |
Jun 14 2011, 02:42 AM
hi all, newbie here!!!!!!!
aiya, so damn penat la reading for 4 days, from page 30+ until this page then i post. i'm sucked if i miss this thread for a week/s ..huhu. Anyway, i kinda hate the gundam AGE poster.. but after the mega size gunpla came out, i think it was acceptable. |
Jun 14 2011, 03:14 AM
Jun 15 2011, 03:12 AM
Jun 15 2011, 11:37 AM
what ever it is, ZETA series rulessssssss bebeh!!!
just look at the awesome kits like Gundam Mk II Titans, Zeta Gundam, ZZ gundam, The O, Hi-Zack (i got MG hizack), Hyaku-Shiki, Quebeley. Amuro grows up, Char Aznable become cooler than ever. This post has been edited by -=conselfa=-: Jun 15 2011, 11:37 AM |
Jun 15 2011, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 15 2011, 12:15 PM) hehe. just wait for another variation of gundam AGE, with additional armors here and there, throw some 10 swords on it, big guns on both hands, huge backpack like hiking bags. not to forget, 200 lines of panel lining need to be done |
Jun 18 2011, 03:41 AM
Jun 22 2011, 01:53 AM
*brofist with Tiger I*
here is mine i couldn't ask for more from this kit. NG 1/100 which near as goood as MG. articulation, the detailing etc. i repaint it and create some battle effect on whole parts. ![]() This post has been edited by -=conselfa=-: Jun 22 2011, 02:06 AM |
Jun 22 2011, 08:14 PM
| Change to: | 0.0558sec