57 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Technical Gaming Wireless/Wired Headset (PS4/PS3/Vita), PULSE wireless stereo headset, etc

jackwylde
post Dec 3 2011, 09:26 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(HangB @ Dec 3 2011, 12:19 AM)
so same like DS3 right?still not understand what bluetooth is about haha..anyone selling this item tell me  icon_question.gif
u think about wireless keyboard and mouse.
the logitech line one. it has a usb dongle right?

this headphone use wireless like those logitech keyboard and mouse. not blu-toh
HangB
post Dec 6 2011, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Dec 3 2011, 09:26 AM)
u think about wireless keyboard and mouse.
the logitech line one. it has a usb dongle right?

this headphone use wireless like those logitech keyboard and mouse. not blu-toh
thanks for the explanation mate biggrin.gif

btw seller said this item will be in stock this Christmas rclxm9.gif
signither
post Dec 15 2011, 11:23 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

most shops restocked dy. but i noticed about RM40 increase in price cry.gif
blah2blah
post Dec 15 2011, 12:24 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Dec 15 2011, 12:23 PM)
i haven't get it also.
lone_wolf
post Dec 17 2011, 02:00 AM

46 posts

sony 7.1 wireless headset is 300 well spend for me... playing modern warfare 3 with it is a amazing experience
tanseehua
post Dec 17 2011, 02:37 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Dec 15 2011, 11:23 AM)
US dollar exchange rise up lah brother
angelsien
post Dec 18 2011, 09:43 PM

35 posts

any comments on the wifi problem?

planning to get it but im afraid it might cause alot of problems with the wifi as i already have 2 laptops and a ps3 in my room on wifi!

wouldnt wanna disconnect every few hours so!

thanks in advance!

anthonyhins
post Dec 19 2011, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(angelsien @ Dec 18 2011, 09:43 PM)

planning to get it but im afraid it might cause alot of problems with the wifi as i already have 2 laptops and a ps3 in my room on wifi!

thanks in advance!
So far no disconnected or any interferences problems. rclxms.gif ***my wireless router is 10meters away from my console
SSJBen
post Dec 19 2011, 02:31 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(angelsien @ Dec 18 2011, 09:43 PM)

thanks in advance!
No problems for me.
PS3 is on wifi, ipad on wifi, laptop on wifi and iphone also on wifi.

Router is next room, a wall in between. About 7meters apart.
angelsien
post Dec 19 2011, 05:44 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(anthonyhins @ Dec 19 2011, 12:17 AM)
So far no disconnected or any interferences problems.  rclxms.gif ***my wireless router is 10meters away from my console
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 19 2011, 02:31 AM)
No problems for me.
PS3 is on wifi, ipad on wifi, laptop on wifi and iphone also on wifi.

Router is next room, a wall in between. About 7meters apart.
awesome. will get one later rclxm9.gif
just a curious, in what box does the one in malaysia come in?
cause i've only ever seen them come in blue boxes, but here in australia its all in the ugly white box!
SSJBen
post Dec 19 2011, 02:50 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

The blue box, because they're imported here.
angelsien
post Dec 19 2011, 04:52 PM

35 posts

ahh thanks.

almost bought one of these, but its at like AUD$150

so i decided the get the px5 which was $230

inkyoctopuss
post Dec 19 2011, 04:59 PM

80 posts

I bought 7.1 headset just for 2weeks used and trade it for PS3 Steelseries Siberia V2. Prefer steelseries although the sound not as great Sony headset 7.1 smile.gif
HangB
post Dec 23 2011, 04:44 PM

found it haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HangB: Dec 23 2011, 05:01 PM
shamsulaswad
post Dec 23 2011, 05:46 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Dec 19 2011, 04:59 PM)
I bought 7.1 headset just for 2weeks used and trade it for PS3 Steelseries Siberia V2. Prefer steelseries although the sound not as great Sony headset 7.1 smile.gif
dude, we traded the headset tongue.gif did you find the steelseries is much comfortable to wear than the sony headset? smile.gif
inkyoctopuss
post Dec 23 2011, 05:50 PM

80 posts

The ear cup not as big as 7.1 but is quite comfortable also. The other small disadvantage is the wired is quite messy and the sound don't have 7.1 surround sound. brows.gif
justified
post Dec 25 2011, 09:32 AM

121 posts

helo guys.. urgent pls help.

is the Sony PS3 wireless 7.1 headset worth buying? how is the quality when used it for computer purpose? thanks !!! and merry xmas !
dark_heart07
post Dec 25 2011, 09:34 AM

77 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...fficial+headset
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 25 2011, 12:28 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

nope go buy astro/turtlebeach/ other gaming headphone
ThE-1cY
post Dec 25 2011, 12:40 PM

334 posts

extremely comfortable. use 5 hours+ no feel of tired. Not sure of sound quality because i havent use other brand of headphones but i think they are good enough.

I use it for battlefield 3 and i can judge where the bullet coming from. This headphone price compare to other brands with similar functions is a steal. Definitely worth it.

57 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:54 AM