lol.....
used to it , they pay 100-120 perday, but rm 20-30 will be used on sms and phone
ur fren only delayed for 5 month?
he is lucky, my record is 9 month
Don't Ever Be Fooled By APE IDEAS SDN BHD, They don't pay you salaries!
May 26 2011, 01:18 PM
53 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
lol.....
used to it , they pay 100-120 perday, but rm 20-30 will be used on sms and phone ur fren only delayed for 5 month? he is lucky, my record is 9 month |
May 26 2011, 02:14 PM
their sercet~~~~
only looking for fresh blood like 17/18 age years that dun know APE IDEAS |
May 26 2011, 02:59 PM
everyday give them " 夺命追魂“ call
if u know how to read chinese but , if they still hutang u gaji, pls do keep on chase them and rush them, else they wouldnt pay u they will feel like u forget bout t , they forget bout t also *ps* used to work for them untill i beh tahan, i js can say, if u got choice, dun work for them |
| Change to: | 0.1781sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:08 AM |