OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

joeekh
post Jul 3 2011, 12:34 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 2 2011, 11:21 PM)
Any reasons??
pbb policy is give 90% of the price after minus discount..
nt 90% of purchase price...
joeekh
post Jul 3 2011, 01:12 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 3 2011, 12:52 AM)
What discounts are you referring to?
when u buy parklane...
did the developer or big house give u discount...?
i believe i saw the discount somewhere or maybe im wrong..
this is the discount i refer to...
joeekh
post Jul 3 2011, 01:31 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 3 2011, 01:14 AM)
No, there isn't any discount. I'm not sure about phase 1 though. Mine is phase 3.
sodeska...
bt what i knw of pbb..
they offer u 90% of the discounted price...
mayb only some branch..bt i kena liao..then also heard other ppl kena same...
joeekh
post Jul 3 2011, 07:55 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 3 2011, 07:31 AM)
Yup...he now like to sapu....
i sapu lantai can la....
joeekh
post Jul 3 2011, 11:32 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 3 2011, 11:26 PM)
Carmen...my personal advice to u... maybe u're new here and i know u wan to intro ur project,,,

but try do not disturb other thread or talk somethings non-related to this thread project & there no point u're purposely want to make comparison OUG parklane Vs Wharft.... sweat.gif

otherwise, some taikor here will sure shot u kao kao... my 2 cent ...

however, i cannot stop u on this if you insisted to...
she macam ter-desparate only...
tongue.gif
joeekh
post Jul 3 2011, 11:56 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(CarmenTan @ Jul 3 2011, 11:43 PM)
I'm not worried about the project, suddenly I felt something not right about my thread being deleted completely while for others, they move and merge it into another section. I am new, and I don't know the rules. I apologized, and I seek clarification. No respond so far. I am bringing up a few similar projects for comparison and I am prepared to listen and feedback to my boss that some projects are successful for certain reasons.
i dunno abt other..but from what i saw, they dint jump into ppl thread and ask ppl to compare this n that..
its hard to compare..
the location is not even the same..
even it is at the same location..the market also nt the same..
if ppl wanna compare, a new thread can be open for that discussion..which i believe the admin n ts wont mind..
hope u understand..
joeekh
post Jul 4 2011, 12:10 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(CarmenTan @ Jul 4 2011, 12:02 AM)
Never mind, sorry. Same goes to Alex. It's just a something that came suddenly and I feel angry. I received emails and quite a few gave me their opinions about my thread being removed and others are still doing it openly. Sorry again.
its ok..
we all also learn learn share share n discuss discuss ma..
joeekh
post Jul 4 2011, 09:45 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Jul 4 2011, 09:34 AM)
duh...previous  OUG Parklane topic so many flipper....this  OUG Parklane topic so many unrelated rubbish here...
lol...
dont la like this...
we jz making it more active nia...

0.0490sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:54 PM