OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

iv'N
post May 25 2011, 06:10 PM

657 posts

Genuine buyer means own stay? When u say flip mean flip now? flip later?

This post has been edited by iv'N: May 25 2011, 06:52 PM
iv'N
post May 26 2011, 03:29 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(davionf @ May 26 2011, 12:39 PM)
For own stay man~~~~no current fliper or future fliperĀ  smile.gif
Sure or not?

Thread starter said genuine buyers.

Investors are not genuine buyers? hmm.gif

Anyway I'm investing, not for own stay. So I'm fake/play play buyer? lol

This post has been edited by iv'N: May 26 2011, 03:30 PM
iv'N
post Aug 17 2011, 11:38 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Aug 17 2011, 11:08 PM)
I just sign with the loan agreement from public bank...

you may contact my public bank agent

Sherry
012-2796620

very fast approval... recommended agent...

first year -2.5
second and third year -2.45
following years -2.4

3 years lock in
Is the public bank loan, semi/full flexi?

islamic?
iv'N
post Aug 18 2011, 05:18 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Aug 18 2011, 04:59 PM)
just received the letter from Dev on 16/08.

and called to office and found that there will be seperate Car park agreement and balance of 1st 10% can only pay by cash or cheque  doh.gif

where Free gifts will be listed in a letter and give to us upon signing !!  rclxms.gif

need to apply loan liao and wonder any bank offer NO lock in package?? icon_question.gif
from what i heard from agent today, hlb got islamic loan.. 3 year lock in/0% penalty... basically no lock in smile.gif
iv'N
post Aug 19 2011, 05:32 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Aug 19 2011, 10:06 AM)
in fact you can withdraw up to 20% of your unit purchase price. if your acc 2 is less than 20%, means you can withdraw all. there's a calculator in EPF website that shows you how much you can withdraw.

EPF House Withdrawal Eligibility Calculator
Can also just create an I-Akaun on EPF website and see the reports there directly.. auto count and show what is eligible to be used.
iv'N
post Sep 7 2011, 11:22 PM

657 posts

Any idea which block have not launch?

0.0189sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:02 PM