OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

davionf
post May 25 2011, 05:13 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ May 25 2011, 05:07 PM)
Hi guys,

Seems our first thread are full with flippers and looks like pasar malam already, I think we should have fresh room for genuine buyers. rclxms.gif

I'm the buyer for Phase 2. Block D1.

What about yours??  rclxm9.gif
HiHi!!! Support support here...I buyer from Phase 2 as well but is Block D2 ..hehe
davionf
post May 26 2011, 12:39 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ May 25 2011, 06:10 PM)
Genuine buyer means own stay? When u say flip mean flip now? flip later?
For own stay man~~~~no current fliper or future fliper smile.gif
davionf
post Jun 1 2011, 10:01 AM

45 posts

Hi I got a question, how much different of the water and electric bill btw the house builded on commercial land and resident land?
davionf
post Jun 1 2011, 01:57 PM

45 posts

Hi, I get some information from TNB.

our house is service apartment..

hence the rate is

Rate for residential

So does anyone can confirm that are we falling on commercial rate or residential rate?

This post has been edited by davionf: Jun 1 2011, 02:00 PM

davionf
post Jun 2 2011, 01:52 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Jun 2 2011, 11:51 AM)
I will withdraw my EPF for another 5%. Hope everything going smooth later on..We have 2 LRT stations in that area. First one is near with OUG condo and the second one is near with the Kg Muhibbah flat there but I still not sure the exact location for the 2nd LRT. Can anybody share bout this?
Walking distance is for sure but how long it takes to the lrt? Akisama will widen the road soon, hope security will be more OK.

So far, I'm planning to stay there..not thinking so much about the noisy and dusty..hehe

Phase 2 is the best so far, low density compared with others and the facilities are in centre area.  thumbup.gif
Regarding the location of the LRT station...I found out some interesting information.. Let's discuss it: biggrin.gif

The LRT location that we saw in Sales Office..

But LRT Location tat I get from www.lrtextension.com

if this location is right than the distance will be as below:-

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

davionf
post Jun 10 2011, 10:06 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(rainkrn @ Jun 9 2011, 05:45 PM)
What abt AM Bank, EON, PBB... and others? I heard PBB can give -2.5 for 1st year... any comment on it?
I applied AM Bank, UOB and PBB...

AM Bank take almost 1 month to approve my loan and only manage to giv me blr -2.3 even i willing to bond 5 yrs and take longer MRTA...

UOB manage to give me blr -2.4, bond 3 years but I met a super bad mortgage officer.. who service is bad, force me apply credit card and also purchase the MRTA with higher rate...

And the worst is..I need to pay the RM50 government Tax for the credit card even I nvr activate and use it... vmad.gif

PBB manage to give blr -2.5 for 1st year and -2.4 for later, bond you 5 yrs.... not need apply any other thing and I get my approval within 1 week sweat.gif ..

So I take the PBB offer.. smile.gif

davionf
post Jun 10 2011, 02:24 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(n00b123 @ Jun 10 2011, 10:37 AM)
is MRTA a compulsory requirement for all these 3 bankers?
For AmBank.. take the MRTA for getting better BLR...

For UOB... Atleast take 5 yrs MRTA for the blr -2.4...

For PBB.. It come as the package for the blr -2.5....but you can choose the length of year..

Above is told by the particular Mortgage Officer...you may get better offer if you know how to bargain.. smile.gif
davionf
post Jun 10 2011, 03:04 PM

45 posts

Hi just wanna post back some high tension cable information here.. as for those who concern and miss it in the old post...

As per Google Map...Phase 1 is 200M far from the cable

From DBKL website, it's 275kv and 132kv cables

The safety distance for 275kv is 200m... so our Parklane is in SAVE ZONE biggrin.gif

davionf
post Jun 13 2011, 10:42 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jun 11 2011, 11:33 PM)
I thought PB have set a new locking period which is 3years only...
UOB as far as i know only need to apply current account. MRTA is much cheaper than PB.
well as I said b4... U might get better offer...
my PBB MRTA for 25 yr is 5k++ but UOB for 25 yr need 7k+... tat wat package I get...
so If u get better than this u can share here......Try to put some figure here so can let others has a reference.. smile.gif
davionf
post Jun 14 2011, 01:48 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Jun 14 2011, 11:20 AM)
me too..get same offer as u.. laugh.gif

Added on June 14, 2011, 11:33 amLet's discuss about security in oug parklane. As we know, we hv 3 layers security which:
1) when enter the parking area,
2) in the lift (we have card slot here or what??) icon_question.gif
3)??

Anybody know details about this? Thanks
I asked Big House agent this question b4, he said that 1st level is when enter car park, 2nd level is when enter the area for taking lift, 3rd is inside the lift (we need to insert our access card and only can go to our own floor)...
davionf
post Jun 16 2011, 11:02 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(bryanchean @ Jun 15 2011, 11:51 PM)
my friend who book parklane just receive a letter stated that the car park he book earlier need to be withdrawn...
thats mean he will left 1 car park only,original he got 2...he book the unit from big house de...anyone heard this news?
if someone buy from flipper how?already top up so much wanna let go also cant already how?
is this order by big house or akisama?

Does your fre sign the loan agreement already? If yes, then ur friend can fight back the car park.. since he already get the loan amount that included the parking slot... Else I think they hav the right to withdrawn it for others who willing and to pay it fast... most important is ask you fre go to get the correct information.. I affraid is the sales agent playing around there for makan duit kopi....
davionf
post Jun 21 2011, 02:03 PM

45 posts

waoo.. good!!! mean the middle block (B1 and B2) sold out alr... now selling the block near kesas highway... somemore with 85% and 30% booked... hehe...may i know the minimum price for block C?
davionf
post Jun 25 2011, 08:36 PM

45 posts

Hi, may I know wat's the meaning of AP?
davionf
post Jul 1 2011, 02:09 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(NewPro @ Jun 30 2011, 08:38 PM)
One of my friends said PBB quota already full. Is this correct?
Anyone can confirm?
Loan also got quota???
davionf
post Jul 4 2011, 12:03 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(fanfankwok @ Jul 1 2011, 11:46 PM)
yes my Pb also told me got quota . Anyway PB couldn 't give me 90 % .. @$%!!
How the quota work? Free stamp duty n legal fee for those who sign the Loan 1st?
or got other condition need to be fulfill?

Wat the reason behind tat you cant get 90% loan?
I get loan from PB as well... but I get 90% loan...

Added on July 4, 2011, 12:13 pm=-="" really dun know y almost whole page 10 contain all unrelated thing with Parklane topic...
To all ppl out there... as per topic title... we juz concern the update, progress and information of Parklane... so Please do not post unrelated information here n try to link it....

This post has been edited by davionf: Jul 4 2011, 12:13 PM
davionf
post Jul 18 2011, 09:59 AM

45 posts

Attached herewith latest process of the Construction.

Phase 1

Phase 2

Overview

davionf
post Jul 29 2011, 08:34 AM

45 posts

end of july alr.. does anyone receive a call for sign SnP?
davionf
post Aug 4 2011, 02:15 PM

45 posts

Juz called my agent, She said the Public bank quota for Parklane haven full yet and Akisama seperate the house and car park to different SnP document...Hence, some bank may request us to sign an extra document for the car park SnP.... so far as I know... Public bank not need sign extra document, but UOB yes...
davionf
post Aug 6 2011, 03:20 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Aug 5 2011, 11:37 AM)
When I applied my loan with PBB, they could only provide the facility for my unit - carpark exlcuded. Refer below for the breakdown as an example.

Purchase Price: RM356,000 (inclusive of 2 car park lots worth RM15,000 each)
    Unit Price: RM 326,000 (after minusing 2 car park lots worth RM30,000)
    2x Car Park Lots: RM30,000

PBB Offer: RM293,400 (90% of my Unit Price), the 2 car park lots not covered due to separate SPA for unit and parking lots.
    PBB suggestion: Take up personal loan to cover the RM30,000 parking lots, or use cash to buy it off.

UOB Offer: RM320,400 (90% of my Purchase Price).

I took UOB offer but the banker didn't indicate any separate docs. Even my offer letter only show the sum, no breakdown of unit and parking lots but it has one statement states that the loan amount includes parking facilities if any. However, last week when I was at the site office one of the girls there said might got issues with my loan (due to no separate amounts for unit and parking lots) and would check with my banker.
Well, PBB offer me the loan included Car Park... I think is PBB agent problem... coz my fre oso got tat kind of problem when he try to apply loan from Alliance bank... so for those who wanna apply loan in future, please meet few agents for the bank tat you wish to apply loan..

My loan document oso just show the sum amount.. but I verified with my agent and she said it is fine as long as the system attach the loan to both SnP.

Added on August 6, 2011, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(ha ha @ Aug 4 2011, 02:37 PM)
really?can give me the agent contact?
I applied my loan from Ipoh one.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by davionf: Aug 6 2011, 03:21 PM
davionf
post Aug 17 2011, 03:48 PM

45 posts

finally got ppl really receive the SnP letter...yeah~~~~~