OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

JustNobody
post Aug 9 2011, 04:00 PM

2,004 posts

I think my post will be bombed, but anyway I just curious... 340K for 950 sq? Don't you think it is a bit expensive for there and the design seems like so so to me.. Just curious... Congratulation to the early buyer.
JustNobody
post Dec 12 2011, 05:27 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(hakkatiyit @ Dec 7 2011, 05:06 AM)
kang heh you available unitssss lah.
An doh ngin cancel.
Yea.. I need time to make myself understand what you want to say... tongue.gif

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Dec 12 2011, 05:25 PM)
Hi, Where is the nearest lrt extention from parkland oug?

Any good news to share with us?
Nearest station will be the kampung Muhibbah. I think so...

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Dec 12 2011, 05:30 PM
JustNobody
post Mar 18 2013, 04:56 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Mar 18 2013, 04:42 PM)
my 1,500+ condo looks like 1,400+ .. layout can make one looks spacious or the other way around
Yes... Ceiling height also play a lot of different. Higher ceiling height, you will feel your unit bigger..

JustNobody
post Sep 1 2013, 12:32 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(spiky88 @ Sep 1 2013, 12:05 PM)
Heard about Petalz Residence @ Old Klang Road?
What is your opinion between this development and Oug Pl?

Petalz launched with RM650 psf, if to compare the closest unit size with Pl is 935sf which is ~RM607k. Please note that this unit price is developer price and fully sold out, completion price will be at least 100k more.

Location wise - myself think Pl is better because this project is squeeze in between NPE and KTM.
Traffic jam - maybe both same
Residence density - Pl is double.

If I am new workers just planning to buy a house for own stay next year, i would prefer pl subsale ~RM500k as compare to Petalz ~RM700k, even with high density but 200k less.

Well just my own opinion, please share yours.
Bro... these 2 project totally different concept and target different market... just like u r comparing bmw with proton...
JustNobody
post Sep 1 2013, 02:52 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(spiky88 @ Sep 1 2013, 02:26 PM)
Wow... you all have so many stars, respect..respect.. notworthy.gif

Btw, I am saying if I can affort PR, I would choose Pl too. Maybe just because it is really too close to NPE.
In forum only chit chat, stars many or less doesn't matter. The real world is out there. Every project have their own market, everyone see things differently, you like it doesn't mean other will... This is why lyn many arguement. Hehehe.

I still prefer quieter place to stay and try to avoid too near to.highway, for investment, I am ok.
JustNobody
post Aug 8 2014, 09:19 AM

2,004 posts

Why you all only concern about walking in day light? Please go there at night and see then come back with comments.

JustNobody
post Aug 8 2014, 09:39 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 8 2014, 09:32 AM)
We are all keyboard warriors here so we don't need to survey lar.

So what's the point you are trying to make ? Walkable or not walkable ?  hmm.gif
I don't think I will let my family member to walk there... looks scary and dangerous especially Malaysia is such a "peaceful" place.. cool2.gif
JustNobody
post Aug 12 2014, 05:37 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(samoption85 @ Aug 12 2014, 05:23 PM)
Developer still have few units left now. 500k do u think still worth to grab one? I regret didn't bough one when selling 280k and all other place property need 600-700k.

Or I just grab a sub sales for next month those block who received their key? The agent out price about 420k-450k
500K? Top up to get ZR better. I think ZR 1000 sq running around 570K.
JustNobody
post Oct 15 2014, 12:29 PM

2,004 posts

Risk getting higher when read their FB... bad workmanship and still no water and electric after Vp....
JustNobody
post Oct 21 2014, 02:41 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 21 2014, 01:24 PM)
ya the units facing inside look scary a bit.. why their landscape garden only have a few trees?
yes Z residence side will be crowded but wil have a diff effect cos it's diff design and heights/developer, a bit MK feeling jus the PPR kg muhibah spoil it la.. the old bukit oug is a direct competitor of Parklane OUG but PL better loh.
I think those are not tree... Those should call small plant... Tree never grow in pot... notworthy.gif
JustNobody
post Oct 25 2014, 08:33 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Oct 25 2014, 04:22 AM)
Agree... Ppl just thinking of location OKR, but miss out one key element in buying property... 4000 unit.... Better sell it within 5 year, otherwise hardly to imagine how it look like after that.
Correction, this project is not at OKR, it is at jalan puchong!!
JustNobody
post Oct 27 2014, 02:16 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Oct 27 2014, 01:51 PM)
+1, when I make payment for key collection on Sep, that is the price start from 476k to 499k with 1 car park, free snp/loan fee, semi-furnish, 2 years maintenance, same package when we purchase.

assuming buy from Subsale, additional cost is SNP/Loan lawyer fee, valuation fee with around additional 8k - 10k.

cut-off point is 476k - 10k - no of floor (1k per floor). 

e.g. 15 floors = 476k - 10k - 12k = 454k, if the price for subsale above 450k better buy from developer else subsale.

buying process from developer is easier than subsale.
I have to agree with what you said... Opinion to those buyer, please go see the finish product 1st and compare with other project.. I think now is buyer market especially for such high density project.
JustNobody
post Oct 30 2014, 06:33 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(z21j @ Oct 30 2014, 06:29 PM)
No. I just try to find out the reasons why people still selling at this point of moment.
Many reasons:
1) Fliipers - gain and cash out.
2) build quality not nice. Find somewhere else to stay.
3) Environment not suitable for some people.. Sell and move on...
4) etc...

JustNobody
post Nov 21 2014, 10:08 AM

2,004 posts

Have been there... It is giving me flat feeling.... too bad... the walk way got pipes running on the ceiling....

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Nov 21 2014, 10:08 AM
JustNobody
post Nov 26 2014, 11:29 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Nov 26 2014, 11:20 AM)
might need 3-6 month for the price to stable,
More units are coming in 6 months time I guess....

JustNobody
post Nov 29 2014, 12:37 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Aurigae @ Nov 29 2014, 12:35 AM)
just trying my luck here, anyone want to sell at 400k?
Now no need rush, tons of units waiting for buyer.
JustNobody
post Dec 1 2014, 11:07 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Dec 1 2014, 10:52 AM)
So the question is when can it reach 2k rental per month ?
N-Years....
Keep waiting...

JustNobody
post Dec 4 2014, 09:20 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Dec 4 2014, 02:30 AM)
Judge on a property is not just a simple maths...
By this 30 acres land the developer build all with condo with same size...
Another example, in DPC got how many condo ? And what is the total land size use to built for condo? Then can calculate what is the density (I never calculate before) , but why ppl had different feeling in this place?

No offense.
The reason is simple, they forget to deduct the road area between phases! Developer showing 30 arces including the roads in between.. Hehe..

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Dec 4 2014, 09:21 AM

0.0588sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:39 AM