176 Pages « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

Babizz
post Nov 30 2014, 03:32 PM

12,532 posts

negro problems coming up.. will visit next yr to check it out..
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 03:34 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 30 2014, 03:32 PM)
negro problems coming up.. will visit next yr to check it out..
nergo find in road to poor OUG parklane... that bubble catalyst that is coming... rclxms.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 30 2014, 03:34 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 30 2014, 03:26 PM)
If he refuses negro, other will take. Neighbours won't thank you for not renting to negro but say you are stupid behind your back.
Of all the dumb comments you made previously, this one I agreed, other will not thank you for not renting to negros, if you make more noise they will really ask you to mind you own unit enough, don't kepoh who they rent out to.

bcpbeancounter
post Nov 30 2014, 03:35 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 03:30 PM)
anotehr desperate owner
Another naive comment.
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 03:35 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 30 2014, 02:30 PM)
Why ? Ah Bear you wanna buy OUG Parklane ah ? Scare if Negro move in - your GF will reject & forced you buy something higher price ah ?

Why so care OUG Parklane & One South ?
I also care semenyih wor... kajang oasis, Amaya maluri, GT208, mahkta cheras wor, bukit beruntung wor
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 03:36 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 30 2014, 03:34 PM)
Of all the dumb comments you made previously, this one I agreed, other will not thank you for not renting to negros, if you make more noise they will really ask you to mind you own unit enough, don't kepoh who they rent out to.
looks like you more than just dumb to have let negro in... Jolokia, long lap to go...
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 30 2014, 03:37 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 03:34 PM)
nergo find in road to poor OUG parklane... that bubble catalyst that is coming... rclxms.gif
Naive bear bear....hav u found any place where negro not even wan to go?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 30 2014, 03:37 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 03:35 PM)
I also care semenyih wor... kajang oasis, Amaya maluri, GT208, mahkta cheras wor, bukit beruntung wor
Those you cannot afford with your 5.1K gross @ 4.5K nett salary lah.,..hehe
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 30 2014, 03:38 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 03:35 PM)
Why u care whe u cant afford? Rent also problem la. Bkt beruntung maybe good for you. Dont forget you only earn 4k nia.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 30 2014, 03:39 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 30 2014, 03:37 PM)
We almost the same tone....like this not rubbish ho? tongue.gif
icemanfx
post Nov 30 2014, 03:39 PM

21,459 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 30 2014, 03:34 PM)
Unless you can top up or subsidies loss rent to negro.

bcpbeancounter
post Nov 30 2014, 03:40 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 30 2014, 03:26 PM)
Wet dream.
If he refuses negro, other will take. Neighbours won't thank you for not renting to negro but say you are stupid behind your back.
High roi is needed for loan repayments.
Another negro landlord.
Another sour grape ice cream. Ho jiak bo?
midfieldrent
post Nov 30 2014, 03:45 PM

guys, just want to ask if parklane got unifi or not? if not, then when ?
-TcT-
post Nov 30 2014, 03:47 PM

577 posts

Beaten down pricing. Even the subsales price for old condos like Palm Spring in Kota Damansara is equal or higher. Plus, it is leasehold & comes with 1 CP only.
icemanfx
post Nov 30 2014, 03:49 PM

21,459 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 30 2014, 03:40 PM)
Another sour grape ice cream. Ho jiak bo?
You as a negro landlord, you must be proud of your roi, and your neighbours are thankful of you to set high rental rate.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Nov 30 2014, 03:50 PM
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 03:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 30 2014, 03:37 PM)
one salary needs to start somewhere anyway... could be around that solely salary other incomes are not /cannot be included anyway
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 03:58 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(midfieldrent @ Nov 30 2014, 03:45 PM)
guys, just want to ask if parklane got unifi or not? if not, then when ?
not enought occupants to ask for Uni Fi to come.. even Z residence also do not have enough occupants to call in Unifi.. park lane can dream about it, unless owner to register, hoping negro to register... haizzz here rental only rm900, unit for 150, owner got that smart?
tnang
post Nov 30 2014, 04:02 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 03:58 PM)
not enought occupants to ask for Uni Fi to come.. even Z residence also do not have enough occupants to call in Unifi.. park lane can dream about it, unless owner to register, hoping negro to register... haizzz here rental only rm900, unit for 150, owner got that smart?
Bearbear, dont kacau parklane thread, you are non owner, neither potential owner, go to kopitiam or cloud thread.
SUScunt
post Nov 30 2014, 04:05 PM

85 posts

With bear bear targeting this thread. you all owners shall be careful.

He is trying to belittle you all owners till the price drop. Then He will manage to buy OUG Parklane at cheapest price.

Just be careful .
tnang
post Nov 30 2014, 04:06 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 30 2014, 04:05 PM)
With bear bear targeting this thread. you all owners shall be careful.

He is trying to belittle you all owners till the price drop. Then He will manage to buy OUG Parklane at cheapest price.

Just be careful .
I already offer him 10k discount, but he ask for below 300k, how man.

176 Pages « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:10 AM