Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> complain: robeng (fake dualshock 3 controller), very dishonest, rude and irresponsable

kobe8byrant
post May 27 2011, 07:36 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

If there is anyone who should make a police report, it's TS. I read the posts and it is clear that TS knows that the item is a fake and still proceeded to sell it at a higher price at an attempt to earn a quick buck.
celicaizpower
post May 27 2011, 07:45 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ May 27 2011, 07:15 PM)
"Bro, plz take out my mobile no from your thread ASAP. If not, I will make a police report."

"Plz delete it by tonight or tmrw I will post d police report in ur own thread"

Added on May 27, 2011, 7:27 pm
Lol, how do I get a mod to blacklist him and his numbers? can he make police report on LYN for blacklisting him?
Hi Bro Kellicros,

From my perspective it is clear cut you have been cheated. Either it is intentional or not, is another totally different case.

He can make a police report about you posting his number here but again, anyone can do any police report as they like. For example, I can make a police report that you put my "tahi hidung" photo on the net. Basically police will laugh in their hearts and file the case as a closed item.

Hi Robeng,

If you are reading this, I suggest that you settle off with Kellicros. He is not asking for a full refund but just RM 20. Honestly RM 20 is such a small amount & really not worthwhile to destroy your own repo. Further to that do take it as a lesson to clearly state item originality in your future trades to avoid such a case.

If you are a muslim, "RM 20 bro... takkan ko nak diri sebelah kawan nih kat padang mahsyar nanti dan mintak maaf?". Pikir²kan je la.
KannaSai1
post May 27 2011, 08:37 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ May 27 2011, 07:45 PM)
Hi Bro Kellicros,

From my perspective it is clear cut you have been cheated. Either it is intentional or not, is another totally different case.

He can make a police report about you posting his number here but again, anyone can do any police report as they like. For example, I can make a police report that you put my "tahi hidung" photo on the net. Basically police will laugh in their hearts and file the case as a closed item.

Hi Robeng,

If you are reading this, I suggest that you settle off with Kellicros. He is not asking for a full refund but just RM 20. Honestly RM 20 is such a small amount & really not worthwhile to destroy your own repo. Further to that do take it as a lesson to clearly state item originality in your future trades to avoid such a case.

If you are a muslim, "RM 20 bro... takkan ko nak diri sebelah kawan nih kat padang mahsyar nanti dan mintak maaf?". Pikir²kan je la.
TS rugi la, TS return the controller and robeng refund 20 buck only?
Kellicros
post May 27 2011, 08:42 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ May 27 2011, 08:37 PM)
TS rugi la, TS return the controller and robeng refund 20 buck only?
No la, many people wants to buy it at RM60, so if the seller refund RM20, I rugi RM20 only. Seller at most only rugi RM10, since he bought it at RM90. Both sides also happy, but sadly the seller not thinking like this, he wants to make police report, lol.

if he wants to get back the controller and refund me RM80, I am ok too.

This post has been edited by Kellicros: May 28 2011, 01:14 AM
victorian
post May 27 2011, 08:47 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
4,821 posts

Why not you return the controller to him and ask him to refund RM 100. Both side rugi a little bit only
Kellicros
post May 27 2011, 08:49 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ May 27 2011, 08:47 PM)
Why not you return the controller to him and ask him to refund RM 100. Both side rugi a little bit only
I ask him to refund RM80, compensate RM20 for my mistake he also dun want.
Orias
post May 27 2011, 08:54 PM

56 posts

seller is stupid. go on with ur life TS. ignore him. let him make 10 police reports or more if he wants to. there's a saying, tho not really that related:

"never argue with fools, they will drag u down to their level and beat u with their experience"

let him do watever he wants. we know who's at the wrong end here. u lose a bit, he'll lose a lot more in the future.
Kellicros
post May 27 2011, 10:11 PM

1,023 posts

i really dont understand the mentality of the seller, at first i thought he was a victim so i was nice enough to offer a compensation, later i found hes a conman, i still stand the solution, now he wants to report police pulak.

i can also lodge a police report on him for selling fake item as original item, but this is a small case and small money and i feel it is unnecessary, but if i indeed get called by the police i will make a counter-report on him together with all the solid proofs i have here.

This post has been edited by Kellicros: May 29 2011, 12:16 PM
joefbi
post May 30 2011, 05:04 PM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

IMO, TS...just go lodge the police report...just for defence yourself in future...
futhermore it would show whos rite and whos wrong...berani kerana benar beb
sjn hassan
post May 31 2011, 07:06 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ May 27 2011, 06:31 PM)
Hello guys, just an update for you all, the seller sent me an SMS threatening me saying he would make police report on me for posting his contacts numbers. I wonder if I have broken any laws, anyone has a clue? Thank you. smile.gif
u should report to KPDNKK & Police...claim he's selling a FAKE 'SONY DS3' brows.gif we will see who's going to sleep in lock up 1st whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: May 31 2011, 07:07 PM
Kellicros
post Jun 13 2011, 10:17 AM

1,023 posts

Since the conman choose to ignore this thread, i will proceed to sell the controller, I hope people who plan to deal with him in future would be more careful, here is his contact number for reference: 0105285826, 0122688166 and he drives a black vios.
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 13 2011, 02:13 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Jun 13 2011, 10:17 AM)
Since the conman choose to ignore this thread, i will proceed to sell the controller, I hope people who plan to deal with him in future would be more careful, here is his contact number for reference: 0105285826, 0122688166 and he drives a black vios.
His details will be added to the list too. he deserve it.
zzzxtreme
post Jun 13 2011, 06:09 PM

Synth Freak
4,282 posts

those who say its the buyer's fault is either stupid or immoral

Kellicros
post Jun 13 2011, 06:16 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 13 2011, 02:13 PM)
His details will be added to the list too. he deserve it.
thank you very much bro, he deserves it.
tech_frix
post Jun 16 2011, 08:40 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

lodge a police report regarding the threatening sms..
make him suffer for his stupidity...what a guy..driving a vios and cant refund RM90? blink.gif blink.gif
joefbi
post Jun 16 2011, 12:07 PM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

i think he got high installment on his vios, so cannot refund lol
Kellicros
post Aug 12 2011, 10:51 AM

1,023 posts

Anyone knows how do i get this guy a dispute tag? he's still running around LYN like no body business. :|
NuKkE
post Aug 13 2011, 12:07 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Aug 12 2011, 10:51 AM)
Anyone knows how do i get this guy a dispute tag? he's still running around LYN like no body business. :|
pm mod about this?
Kellicros
post Aug 13 2011, 02:58 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(NuKkE @ Aug 13 2011, 12:07 PM)
pm mod about this?
I remember PM'ing a mod requesting it a long time ago, but I guess i will do it again...

0.0178sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:41 PM