Forgotten girl dies in car from heat stroke, Police let the father go. :x News
omara86
May 24 2011, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(omnimech @ May 24 2011, 08:52 AM) Cause I cant take it. I need to laugh to take away the pain from a lost child. I want to hit that f***er so hard. Child already dead, come out with cock excuse, "im rushing to see my dead cousin." BIG DEAL LA. Why not he go and suicide and join his dead cousin then. U know wat lol is? News of ppl die, n ur post in rage.. But start wif lol... Pundek..
SUSautoman5891
May 24 2011, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(TOROBO @ May 24 2011, 08:59 AM) WHAT THE FARK WRONG WITH YOU GUYS IT IS NOT THAT HIS FATHER INTENDS HIS DAUGHTER TO DIE! FARK U AND YOUR SO-CALLED MORAL. YOU THINK HE DOESN'T SUFFER ENOUGH FROM LOSING HIS DAUGHTER AND NOW YOU GUYS WANT TO CURSE HIM FOR WHAT? no parents wants to kill their child,okay? try to be father for once and you'll know how much does it suffer just to see your child being pinched by someone else You drive accident and killed someone you will still go to prison for killing the other driver if found to be caused by you. The case same is same here. I'm sad the police never take action and just let him go.
SUSgogo2
May 24 2011, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(TOROBO @ May 24 2011, 08:59 AM) WHAT THE FARK WRONG WITH YOU GUYS IT IS NOT THAT HIS FATHER INTENDS HIS DAUGHTER TO DIE! FARK U AND YOUR SO-CALLED MORAL. YOU THINK HE DOESN'T SUFFER ENOUGH FROM LOSING HIS DAUGHTER AND NOW YOU GUYS WANT TO CURSE HIM FOR WHAT? no parents wants to kill their child,okay? try to be father for once and you'll know how much does it suffer just to see your child being pinched by someone else wow, you are a candidate to kill your own daughter also since you support the daughter killer.
stormyz
May 24 2011, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(TOROBO @ May 24 2011, 08:59 AM) WHAT THE FARK WRONG WITH YOU GUYS IT IS NOT THAT HIS FATHER INTENDS HIS DAUGHTER TO DIE! FARK U AND YOUR SO-CALLED MORAL. YOU THINK HE DOESN'T SUFFER ENOUGH FROM LOSING HIS DAUGHTER AND NOW YOU GUYS WANT TO CURSE HIM FOR WHAT? no parents wants to kill their child,okay? try to be father for once and you'll know how much does it suffer just to see your child being pinched by someone else wait wait wait... caps lock..defending... r u.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the ' father ' that we mentioned here... r u ... ?
LovesReborn
May 24 2011, 09:10 AM
if cant take care of 6 children, then dont give birth to so many la... haiz...pitiful child. 1 future gone.
SUSgogo2
May 24 2011, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(stormyz @ May 24 2011, 09:09 AM) wait wait wait... caps lock..defending... r u.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the ' father ' that we mentioned here... r u ... ?  yeah, probably he is surfing /k/ during the funeral and forgot the daughter. QUOTE(LovesReborn @ May 24 2011, 09:10 AM) if cant take care of 6 children, then dont give birth to so many la... haiz...pitiful child. 1 future gone.  He got 6 children meh? Then nvm la. No wonder he forgot.
ozak
May 24 2011, 09:14 AM
Life is cheap for him.
omnimech
May 24 2011, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(ozak @ May 24 2011, 09:14 AM) screw this kampung idiots la. no brain. zzzz
debbierowe
May 24 2011, 09:24 AM
he no sad cos he still got so many billions of sperms that can make more daugthers
Rowan23
May 24 2011, 09:25 AM
whether he felt remorse or not, i still think he should be charged with negligence...but RIP to that poor girl....
SUSgogo2
QUOTE(debbierowe @ May 24 2011, 09:24 AM) he no sad cos he still got so many billions of sperms that can make more daugthers you made it sound like zergling
SUSsoundsyst64
QUOTE(izutaisa @ May 24 2011, 08:50 AM) biasala.orgre kelete meme bodo. segalo2 buak pong meme nampok bodo hai. are you insulting your own kelantanese?
maranello55
May 24 2011, 09:29 AM
bapak bodoh
SUSMatrix
May 24 2011, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(TOROBO @ May 24 2011, 08:59 AM) WHAT THE FARK WRONG WITH YOU GUYS IT IS NOT THAT HIS FATHER INTENDS HIS DAUGHTER TO DIE! FARK U AND YOUR SO-CALLED MORAL. YOU THINK HE DOESN'T SUFFER ENOUGH FROM LOSING HIS DAUGHTER AND NOW YOU GUYS WANT TO CURSE HIM FOR WHAT? no parents wants to kill their child,okay? try to be father for once and you'll know how much does it suffer just to see your child being pinched by someone else I am a father. I'll NEVER RUSH OFF ANYWHERE LEAVING MY KID IN THE CAR.
TiF
May 24 2011, 09:47 AM
whoa, father of the year.
TiF
May 24 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(TOROBO @ May 24 2011, 08:59 AM) WHAT THE FARK WRONG WITH YOU GUYS IT IS NOT THAT HIS FATHER INTENDS HIS DAUGHTER TO DIE! FARK U AND YOUR SO-CALLED MORAL. YOU THINK HE DOESN'T SUFFER ENOUGH FROM LOSING HIS DAUGHTER AND NOW YOU GUYS WANT TO CURSE HIM FOR WHAT? no parents wants to kill their child,okay? try to be father for once and you'll know how much does it suffer just to see your child being pinched by someone else this is your his own fault no matter how u trying to defend yourself him.
SUSlauyah
May 24 2011, 09:50 AM
Read this and felt sad for the gal. Tough luck having this kind of father. And why he wasnt charge for negligence is mind boggling. Hak istimewa kot? But well, he got 5 other kids, kuat kongket, so forgetting one dont really matter to them people, always can make another one tonite.
SUSsoundsyst64
May 24 2011, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(lauyah @ May 24 2011, 09:50 AM) Read this and felt sad for the gal. Tough luck having this kind of father. And why he wasnt charge for negligence is mind boggling. Hak istimewa kot? But well, he got 5 other kids, kuat kongket, so forgetting one dont really matter to them people, always can make another one tonite. kalau tak mampu nak bela, boleh getting rid one of them.
ozak
May 24 2011, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(lauyah @ May 24 2011, 09:50 AM) Read this and felt sad for the gal. Tough luck having this kind of father. And why he wasnt charge for negligence is mind boggling. Hak istimewa kot? But well, he got 5 other kids, kuat kongket, so forgetting one dont really matter to them people, always can make another one tonite. That is why I said, life is cheap for him.