8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Forgotten girl dies in car from heat stroke, Police let the father go. :x News

SUSautoman5891
post May 24 2011, 08:46 AM, updated 15y ago

Forgotten girl dies in car
By SYED AZHAR
newsdesk@thestar.com.my

TUMPAT: In a rush to attend a cousin's funeral, a man forgot about his three-year-old daughter who was sleeping in the car under the blazing sun about 500m away from the cemetery at Kampung Morak near here.

By the time he remembered about her more than an hour later, the girl had already suffered serious heatstroke.

In the 11.45am incident, Nor Izyan Natasya Ishak died of severe heatstroke while being rushed to a nearby clinic.

Her father Ishak Salleh said he was in such a hurry to attend the funeral yesterday that the moment he arrived at the cemetery, he just parked his car, turned off the engine and locked the vehicle.

“I totally forgot that my daughter was sleeping in the back seat.

“After some time, I remembered about her but it was too late,” he said when met here.

Ishak said the moment he remembered that Nor Izyan Natasya was in the car, he rushed to her aid together with several villagers.

He said at that time his daughter was crying and her baju kurung was soaked with sweat.

“We tried to revive her but she was too weak. She died while on the way to the clinic in Wakaf Baru.

“I never expected that immediately after attending a relative's funeral, I will be attending my own daughter's funeral,” the distraught father said.

Ishak, who is the chief of security at the Kota Baru UiTM, said he and his daughter left their house in Kampung Belukar, Machang at 9am to attend the funeral.

He said Nor Izyan Natasya, who was so excited to visit her aunt at Kampung Laut here, had worn her best baju kurung for the trip.

He said his wife did not follow him on the trip as she had to look after their five other children.

District OCPD Superintendent Khalid Munap confirmed the incident and said it had been classified as sudden death.

He said police have also ruled out foul play in the case.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...4565&sec=nation

He should be charged for negligence causing death. mad.gif

The rock forgets about his daughter at the restaurant.

This post has been edited by automan5891: May 24 2011, 11:41 AM
SUSMatrix
post May 24 2011, 08:49 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Ini pasal...apa mau kecoh tentang orang mati?? Dead people remains dead...what's the hurry? While negliting the live people. He should be charged for child negligence!!!

This post has been edited by Matrix: May 24 2011, 08:49 AM
omnimech
post May 24 2011, 08:49 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

What a f***in moron.

I wanna kick him in the head.

Rush to attend some sohai funeral, leave daughter in car and let her die.

THE f***ER IS ALREADY DEAD LA. HE CAN WAIT 2 minutes for you to carry your daughter out.

What the hell the cousin gonna do ? Roll around in the coffin cause you not there?

Excuses. What a moron.
izutaisa
post May 24 2011, 08:50 AM

21 posts

biasala.orgre kelete meme bodo.
segalo2 buak pong meme nampok bodo
SUSJeggaSimple
post May 24 2011, 08:51 AM

169 posts

Oi cb^. Y so long the lol? Annoying sia.

Btw RIP
SUSryanliew87
post May 24 2011, 08:51 AM

59 posts

R.I.P
izzat003
post May 24 2011, 08:52 AM

30 posts

omg.the fater should be charged for his negligence
SUSgogo2

gogo2
18,672 posts

lol
omnimech

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

QUOTE(JeggaSimple @ May 24 2011, 08:51 AM)
Oi cb^. Y so long the lol? Annoying sia.

Btw RIP
Cause I cant take it.

I need to laugh to take away the pain from a lost child.

I want to hit that f***er so hard.

Child already dead, come out with cock excuse, "im rushing to see my dead cousin."

BIG DEAL LA.

Why not he go and suicide and join his dead cousin then.
zeese
post May 24 2011, 08:53 AM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

sad story.. but at least he learned his unforgettable lesson now ...
SUSgogo2
post May 24 2011, 08:54 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

probably he want to kill his daughter and use this as an excuse.
lawsh
post May 24 2011, 08:54 AM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

first degree murder doh.gif
StarScream01
post May 24 2011, 08:56 AM

73 posts

Sohai father
ycyip
post May 24 2011, 08:56 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ May 24 2011, 08:46 AM)
He should be charged for negligence causing death.  mad.gif
nod.gif
mad.gif
shazzmania
post May 24 2011, 08:57 AM

RR3
675 posts

sibuk nak attend funeral, nah amik. attend funeral anak sendiri
SUSgogo2

gogo2
18,672 posts

i think this is overseas news. Manataw is Mesia.
yo el rey

83 posts

tragic! I hope the father can live with his guilt, I'm sure he never intended this to happen, I wish him strength.

R.I.P little girl sad.gif
omnimech

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ May 24 2011, 08:53 AM)
sad story.. but at least he learned his unforgettable lesson now ...
What learn unforgettable lesson.

How retarded must your brain be to forget your own child ?

The first thing you do when you get out of the car is take your kid out .

That fella shud be shot in the head la. If not for the fact he has 5 other kids at home, he should be shot.

zzzzzzz

i hate reading abt news like this.

How stupid can someone be.
TOROBO
post May 24 2011, 08:59 AM

380 posts

WHAT THE FARK WRONG WITH YOU GUYS
IT IS NOT THAT HIS FATHER INTENDS HIS DAUGHTER TO DIE!
FARK U AND YOUR SO-CALLED MORAL. YOU THINK HE DOESN'T SUFFER ENOUGH FROM LOSING HIS DAUGHTER AND NOW YOU GUYS WANT TO CURSE HIM FOR WHAT?
no parents wants to kill their child,okay?
try to be father for once and you'll know how much does it suffer just to see your child being pinched by someone else
PhakFuhZai
post May 24 2011, 09:00 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ May 24 2011, 08:57 AM)
What learn unforgettable lesson.

How retarded must your brain be to forget your own child ?

The first thing you do when you get out of the car is take your kid out .

That fella shud be shot in the head la. If not for the fact he has 5 other kids at home, he should be shot.

zzzzzzz

i hate reading abt news like this.

How stupid can someone be.
ppl stupid, ppl punye pasal la
why the rage, its nth to do with u also yawn.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0198sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:49 AM