125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Singles's Club v311, PD BBQ 11June (Updated on 23/5/2011)

kev87
post May 23 2011, 08:46 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ May 23 2011, 09:37 PM)
wats wrong bro
Wan to out i belanja?
hairyLGS
post May 23 2011, 08:46 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ May 23 2011, 08:44 PM)
wave.gif
Harlo... any new shooting? biggrin.gif

Added on May 23, 2011, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(RedShirt @ May 23 2011, 08:44 PM)
I will just tell the police that I believe in euthanasia.  nod.gif
They might think "otherwise"... you know how things are run around this country tongue.gif

Added on May 23, 2011, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 23 2011, 08:45 PM)
how's with all the booking??
now i browse air asia
still a lot of tickets
Always error at the payment mad.gif

I think I will try again later...

A lot of tickets that is 10 cents? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: May 23 2011, 08:48 PM
mjjj
post May 23 2011, 08:49 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:46 PM)
Wan to out i belanja?
not today i juz went home tired to go out again lo
hairy book london la hehehhee
kev87
post May 23 2011, 08:50 PM

42 posts

Can some 1 out tat can listen to my problem i can fetch u guy gal i belanja also i just need some 1 listen n counsel
ahhuang80
post May 23 2011, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:27 PM)
Seriously i feel wan to die
lol hello

you serious feel like wanna die or play play onli?
geekster129
post May 23 2011, 08:52 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 08:46 PM)
Harlo... any new shooting?  biggrin.gif

Added on May 23, 2011, 8:47 pm

They might think "otherwise"... you know how things are run around this country  tongue.gif

Added on May 23, 2011, 8:48 pm

Always error at the payment  mad.gif

I think I will try again later...

A lot of tickets that is 10 cents?  hmm.gif
This saturday shooting.
sarcast

\^w^/
612 posts

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:43 PM)
I really beh tahan liao trust me i beh tahan liao
u need toilet? go lah tongue.gif
kev87

42 posts

I serious got heart problem but not til die ... I just feel die no need so suffer
EvanSoon
post May 23 2011, 08:53 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

kev.. i feel u need more real life friends...
skypie
post May 23 2011, 08:53 PM

34 posts

kev wat you need is to cool down 1st and then maybe find ppl to talk

coz if you ask like this i think ppl kind of hard to talk also
ahhuang80
post May 23 2011, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:52 PM)
I serious got heart problem but not til die ... I just feel die no need so suffer
u want try talk to me?
RedShirt
post May 23 2011, 08:55 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ May 23 2011, 08:53 PM)
kev wat you need is to cool down 1st and then maybe find ppl to talk

coz if you ask like this i think ppl kind of hard to talk also
Yeah, if you emo like that in front of me, I will break your neck and end your life.
kev87
post May 23 2011, 08:55 PM

42 posts

I got a alot real life fren but i really fon hope to let them know cos of something... I wan fond some 1 tat i not met be4 cos is eay for me talk all heary thing

Added on May 23, 2011, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(ahhuang80 @ May 23 2011, 09:54 PM)
u want try talk to me?
Yes if u can come out

This post has been edited by kev87: May 23 2011, 08:55 PM
EvanSoon
post May 23 2011, 08:56 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

it may be easy for u to talk but its not easy for ppl who dun know u to listen.. they wont give a dam also mostly..
hairyLGS
post May 23 2011, 08:56 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:55 PM)
I got a alot real life fren but i really fon hope to let them know cos of something... I wan fond some 1 tat i not met be4 cos is eay for me talk all heary thing

Yes if u can come out
You have "alot real life fren"... and yet you are asking people here... sweat.gif
kev87
post May 23 2011, 08:58 PM

42 posts

I wan talk out cos i don wan keep in heart my thinking is let all d thing out wil b better for me
skypie
post May 23 2011, 08:58 PM

34 posts

well he has a point due some ppl dont really want to let the RLF to know they have issue so getting stranger is a good method but in the other way round stranger wont really want to come out just to listen to you
ahhuang80
post May 23 2011, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:55 PM)

Yes if u can come out
where u live wan leh?

I still not sure u really serious or not. I try PM u juz now. den realize kenot. got PM limit? aiya. I noob, baru register yesterday.

what ur problem.. relationship problem a?
skypie
post May 23 2011, 09:01 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ahhuang80 @ May 23 2011, 08:59 PM)
where u live wan leh?

I still not sure u really serious or not. I try PM u juz now. den realize kenot. got PM limit? aiya. I noob, baru register yesterday.

what ur problem.. relationship problem a?
your in cupid conner and Single club

do you think he will have money issue here? icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
hairyLGS
post May 23 2011, 09:02 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ May 23 2011, 08:58 PM)
well he has a point due some ppl dont really want to let the RLF to know they have issue so getting stranger is a good method but in the other way round stranger wont really want to come out just to listen to you
What if the "stranger" may just come out and sweat.gif ?

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:13 AM