Singles's Club v311, PD BBQ 11June (Updated on 23/5/2011)

RedShirt
post May 23 2011, 07:59 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(guin @ May 23 2011, 07:49 PM)
y i fly to brunei alot ppl wil cry? unsure.gif
Brunei not cold like South Pole wor. You can stand it ?

Just finished class and now in office. OT sial.
Roll roll roll.
RedShirt
post May 23 2011, 08:10 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 08:01 PM)
Why always evil one?  unsure.gif
Dunno what West Malaysia people did to her before. yawn.gif
Now back to working like a dog to make up for the days when I was on leave.

This post has been edited by RedShirt: May 23 2011, 08:11 PM
RedShirt
post May 23 2011, 08:40 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(kev87 @ May 23 2011, 08:27 PM)
Seriously i feel wan to die
Want to jump off my office building ? I am on the 9th floor, I think if you jump from here, you will get your wish.

Then tomorrow got excuse to delay my reports because of police case investigation.
RedShirt
post May 23 2011, 08:44 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 23 2011, 08:42 PM)

This post might link to you when police do the investigation...  brows.gif
I will just tell the police that I believe in euthanasia. nod.gif
RedShirt
post May 23 2011, 08:55 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ May 23 2011, 08:53 PM)
kev wat you need is to cool down 1st and then maybe find ppl to talk

coz if you ask like this i think ppl kind of hard to talk also
Yeah, if you emo like that in front of me, I will break your neck and end your life.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 01:00 AM

515 posts

Come in and find monkeys.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 01:14 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 24 2011, 12:22 AM)
muaks muaks
THese monkeys lor.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 01:21 AM

515 posts

I hate Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 01:29 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ May 24 2011, 01:22 AM)
so u love rebecca black? tongue.gif  tongue.gif
OMG that is even worse. It will make Friday seems like a terrible day.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 09:19 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 24 2011, 01:35 AM)
But still cham ma.... sad.gif if what happen to him, happen to any of us, without help or think properly we all also might make de wrong decisions.... Yeah can't be deny what he did is wrong but you also can't deny he's a living creature just like you? Even if he's being mean and bad, we who know what's right and not should not do anything to harm him. If we did harm him, what's the different between us and them? We already bring him to justice let it be lo.
snatch ba....
I would still give that little ******* a good beating.
God gives you limbs to rob ? Take the easy way in life ?

I just returned to office and found out that one of my female colleague just got victimized by a snatch thief. Cuts and bruised all over. sad.gif

RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 10:39 AM

515 posts

Miss my student lifestyle. Got money but not enough money to spend.

Now got money but no time to spend it. Also, money still not enough.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 11:06 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 24 2011, 10:40 AM)
You can and able to  wub.gif

Added on May 24, 2011, 10:41 am

Money still not enough?!?  shocking.gif

Why not enough?
I usually save on travelling and food but when I spend, I really don't look at the bill.
Like lately, I have craving for sushi, used almost RM150 for two meals. I don't eat that much la, just that I don't fancy Sushi King. I prefer places like Nihon Kai, Sushi Tei and Kirishima. Now I think back, wtf, RM150 can be spent for lunch (if average RM5 per day) for 30 working days.

Nevermind la, life need to enjoice and relax a bit.

QUOTE(vccy118 @ May 24 2011, 10:42 AM)
Mine spent on food and beverages (mostly booze actually tongue.gif)
Being a student, can spend without feeling guilty... now every single extra cent spent I feel damn guilty >.<
Money will never be enuf!!!!
Yeah, never enough.
Now looking to buy property with my staff loan also wondering how to accomodate the repayments with my spendings.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 11:13 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 24 2011, 11:10 AM)
You need to cut back eating sushi... and eat chicken rice shop instead  tongue.gif
Yeah. I was on leave since Thursday ma. Thought enjoice a bit.
Now back to work, living on economy rice. laugh.gif
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 11:25 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 24 2011, 11:13 AM)
talking bout sushi... There's a new Japanese restaurant next to Snowflake sungai wang. Anyone tried it? Nice or not?
Nope. Seldom venture to that area. Always filled with cigarette smell which I hate.

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 24 2011, 11:14 AM)
i everyday malay mix rice only... Whole fish and vege rm3 den eat with oat
Got so cheap lunch ar ? My place economy rice also at least RM5.

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 24 2011, 11:15 AM)

Leisure Mall Sushi King is good woh. and nvr been to Nihon Kai and Kirishima. Mana tu? But u can try also Asahi in Timesquare and Hokkaido Ichiban in Garden. and Sushi Tei not gooding ler.. their food is a bit too salty or too much msg.
Well, it is basically for the dfferent quality of sashimi. More refined cuts and thicker slices. Also the quality feels different.
I got go to Sushi King la, my credit card can collect cash rebates from Sushi King.

Sushi Tei is bad ? I usually go for sashimi which is not flavored. Salmon belly and tuna belly (otoro), zomg, RM30-40 per piece, expensive but very gooding. thumbup.gif

Nihon Kai got two branches, Old Klang Road and Sunway (opposite Pyramid). Kirishima is located at Jalan Ampang, if I am not mistaken. It is above of Delicious.

Hmm, Hokkaido Ichiban sounds interesting. drool.gif
Rakuzen also nais. icon_idea.gif
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 11:31 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 24 2011, 11:18 AM)
Sushi King okok only la..
Sakae Sushi also okok only but i think better than Sushi King..
Tao's Sushi Buffet better XD
QUOTE(gooni3 @ May 24 2011, 11:19 AM)
yeap. leisure mall sushi king is the first sushi that gave me a good impression.

imo it's the best sushi king and also very very good sushi place to eat unlike overrated and expensive sushi outlets
Wow, so much positive reviews for Leisure Mall Sushi King. If that is the case, must try already.

Tao ? Hmm, I don't fancy these all-you-can-eat Japanese buffet restaurants. Jogoya, Shogun, Saisaki.....bleh.

So far, the best I had for all-you-can-eat Japanese buffet, Genji @ Hilton Hotel PJ and Lemon Garden @ Shangri-la Hotel KL. Very gooding.
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 11:48 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 24 2011, 11:32 AM)
No wonder you pokkai so fast  laugh.gif
Yeah, save a bit here and splurge all there.

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 24 2011, 11:36 AM)
oo.. manyak restaurants u go. i only been to few XD
and i only will eat lesser than 60 bucks..

user posted imageAsahi Time Squre. I think it's better than Ichiban Hokkaido.

got d blush.gif

SEA URCHINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN  cry.gif
I am a Japanese-food fanatic. flex.gif
Asahi @ Time Square ar ? I think I been there once.

Sea urchin is so gooding. That day I got a paycheck, I brought my family to Japanese restaurant and ordered sea urchin for them to try. All don't like it, so I get to finish it. Delicious!!!
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 11:57 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 24 2011, 11:40 AM)
how much is the Genji & Lemon Garden?  hmm.gif

and I compared Sushi King in between its different branches n sakae only, not with the rest of the jap restaurants
Hmm, RM90++ per pax.
Sometimes gooding got promo buy one free one.

I think the main reason why I don't fancy Sushi King or Sakae because I don't like those "cold" sushi which has been going round and round for who knows how long. I like to see them freshly cut and make my sushi in front of me.

RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 12:39 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 24 2011, 12:07 PM)
dun mek me droolllllllllllll  cry.gif  and 1 bite no satisfy meeeeeee... i dun wan shareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

90++  ohmy.gif *check wallet*  ohmy.gif  *check wallet again*  ohmy.gif

i tot last time a lot of gatherings also got surprise guests ar
Yeah, need more to satisfy the craving. brows.gif
But expensive oh.

Like two months enjoice once, okay la.

Today got McChicken promo again. Buy one free one. No economy rice liao.

Added on May 24, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ May 24 2011, 12:17 PM)
Not the time to check wallet  blush.gif

Time to save... all good things will come for those who wait  wub.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by RedShirt: May 24 2011, 12:40 PM
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 01:01 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ May 24 2011, 12:47 PM)
2 months once? kenot ler.. i rather spend on other small lil things XD
and no more mc chicky for me for months lol
Tonight whack Mc chicky again !!
RedShirt
post May 24 2011, 01:36 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 24 2011, 01:11 PM)
cut botak better unsure.gif
Yes. Botak is best.

0.0613sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:20 AM