10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kyotiam v46, Kyo kenaing since V3x

stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 10:59 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 26 2011, 10:51 AM)
This one you mean? ph34r.gif

Turn that into Mario, add new twists, and you got a deal. tongue.gif

QUOTE(stalkie @ May 26 2011, 10:52 AM)
I meant boring guy... kekeke... laugh.gif

coz most talked about RE and Zelda and I'm not sure I will be getting those...  blush.gif
Dont let that change you. I'm a boring guy in other aspects as well. Clothing for example. tongue.gif

stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 11:24 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 26 2011, 11:01 AM)
Deal! ph34r.gif

What. The. F! It exists??!!?? shocking.gif Put this on Wii2/WiiHD/ProjectCafe and I'm on!

QUOTE(hafez13 @ May 26 2011, 11:10 AM)
New 3DS game that have not been announced? blink.gif
I need to get excited at something, aren't I? blink.gif Can't jump for joy for no reason. That's crazy talk. Until it's announce, the doldrum continues.
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 01:47 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 26 2011, 01:32 PM)
Yawn. 1 hour break then classes again. Yawn.
2 days break then work again. Yawn. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 10:22 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ May 26 2011, 07:27 PM)
rojak or no rojak
this is kopitiam,nak happy je,asal na rosakkan rumahtangga
haiz,BARU MASUK
JOM PM mad.gif  vmad.gif ph34r.gif wub.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
BILA MASA MASUK U TERUS ADA EXAM?
LOL grow the F up. If anything that happens in here results in that in bold, then his marriage is built like house on stilts. It's almost like the movie Tangled/Rapunzel, keep her LOCKED away lest outsiders will snatch her, then? laugh.gif

Whether that was meant as a joke, or serious, my response stays. And yeah, maybe you're sheltered all this while, life is never about happy endings. Drowning yourself in Nintendo games tend to skew your view towards happy endings, I suggest looking out beyond your 3DS screen once in a while. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 26 2011, 10:26 PM
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 10:36 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ May 26 2011, 07:29 PM)
u ingat ini kisah miyabi ke mahu happy ending always?  laugh.gif
I hope you're not next. Careful, I'm a home wrecker. OR are you pulling off your FB photos/profile from me already? tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 11:30 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I destroy stairs. And home on stilts.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 26 2011, 11:32 PM
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 11:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ May 26 2011, 11:31 PM)
actually already start causing problem, IPG dont have enough facilities for all the student. not enough classroom, not enough hostel, damn even the dewan is too small to fit all. dont have proper planning, everything is farked up here
Welcome to Malaysia! Where our world famous hospitality hides our own ability to cater for our own citizens.
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 11:39 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 26 2011, 11:35 PM)
Anyone played Tactics Ogre? Need some guidance and tips, too complicated for my little brain rclxub.gif
Purchased on PSN, have not started. My last Tactics Ogre playtime was PSX days.
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 11:45 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ May 26 2011, 11:34 PM)
remind me during ITM days, if want to makan need to go another hostel
I stayed in a carpark during my A-Level days. MSM/now KYPM Taman Shamelin Perkasa. They renovated it from a 4-storey parking lot. I stayed on 3rd floor, every morning go to class we walk down ramps meant for cars driving up different parking levels, to walk to the class block.

Added on May 26, 2011, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 26 2011, 11:42 PM)
On my 5th battle now and basically whacked twice and my soldier is gone, although I'm sure it's my deployment settings causing the problems instead of my tactics cry.gif
Maybe it's their stats directly countering each other, or you need to grind-level-up.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 26 2011, 11:48 PM
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 12:17 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Adik Hafez sayang, life is never fair. You cannot have your cake and eat it too. We all can delude ourselves with whatever fairy dust sprinkled here or happy endings you wanna think of, but it never will end as what you hope it would.

And for someone who has so much hope and optimism for things to turn out cotton-candy nice, you sure have a pessimistic and negative view on wordplays around here to the point of saying words posted here can "merosakkan rumahtangga orang". Pick a stance, sayang, and stick with it. You wanna be the optimist or the pessimist?

Yes, despite what's posted here. meant or otherwise, joking or "why so serious", point-blank or implied, we are all one happy family. Unicorns, fairy dust and fluffy bunnies!
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 01:46 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Self hug!

stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 02:33 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Drunk people dont post coherently.
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 03:12 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 27 2011, 02:47 AM)
drunk coz of demam..but got to prepare for meeting in like 10 hours time...
Say lah drunk of codeine. Mmmmmmmm, codeine.

QUOTE(hafez13 @ May 27 2011, 02:59 AM)
semua dah kerje.
rindu belajar tidak?
Nope. I hate my studying life. Stay in carpark, skimping on JPA allowances, traveling up and dwon from home to studying place. No thanks.

I just miss being young.
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 03:59 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 27 2011, 03:21 AM)
haa, my college days sgt awesome, i was really socializing tongue.gif

WORK DONE!!! off to snoozeee...im gonna get groggy later. Need Hugs
My "college" days were unique, as I dont even have a proper "college" days. My study was cut short, enrolled to be a bus driver, study in flying school in Australia and work! My socializing plain and simply starts when I started work in Kuching doing the Fokker run.

Cant sleep coz I've accidentally slept in the afternoon, so I'm wide awake now. Uploading vacay videos to Youtube.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 27 2011, 04:01 AM
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 06:49 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

That young. I wish I could have the advantages of being young but retain the wisdom and wealth of my current self. I wanna ride coasters and attractions without bruises, or groaning about joint pains and sore legs the next day. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 09:01 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

You didn't pay attention in the HP movies have you? tongue.gif No such thing as a potion or magic that returns youth to a practitioner of magic. sad.gif
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 09:06 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Hard Rock Cafe's burgers are better. They are Legendary! Miss them in Orlando, KL one's nothing but a glorified watering hole. Sigh.....
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 09:32 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

In-and-Out Burgers in LA, sworned by picky eaters and celebrities as the best burgers to them. Had them in LA, you have to speak their language to order them.

Here is the Secret Menu: http://www.ehow.com/how_2255321_out-burger...ecret-menu.html

Careful not to order a 100x100! tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 09:37 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm also looking for Barq's Rootbeer if it can be found in KL. Punchy taste compared to A&W. In fact, anything's better than A&W's. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 27 2011, 09:48 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I want Barq's. sad.gif

There's tons of things I wanted that is not available here in fact. Dole Whip float. My tongue is allergic to pineapples, but I'd brave it all to taste Dole Whip float again.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 27 2011, 09:50 AM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:56 PM