post May 25 2011, 09:36 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Yet another babysitting night with no game *17 nights and counting*
stringfellow
post May 25 2011, 09:50 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ May 25 2011, 09:18 PM)
Dude, there are 2 types of people I am refering to - the users & the worshippers.
I myself is a users.

It is the "worshippers" I am refering to, ok?
Get your fact right before u sling mud at me.

The same is asked backatcha'!

In fact, what mud? It didn't even rain today! If it appears to confrontational, then its nothing more than misconstrued mixed signal. We men don't menstruate right?

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 25 2011, 09:36 PM)
Yet another babysitting night with no game *17 nights and counting*
I love my single life. No misconstrued mixed signals there. Plain and simple. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 25 2011, 09:51 PM
neogeocdz
post May 25 2011, 10:05 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 25 2011, 09:50 PM)
The same is asked backatcha'!

In fact, what mud? It didn't even rain today! If it appears to confrontational,  then its nothing more than misconstrued mixed signal. We men don't menstruate right?

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:51 pm

I love my single life. No misconstrued mixed signals there. Plain and simple. tongue.gif
Alright, fine. icon_rolleyes.gif

BTW, my problem with Apple actually doesn't have much to do with their products, which were good (Some not so good, some downright horrible).
The problem is with their business practise & fanboysim.

Microsoft used to have horrible business practise (Remember Netscape? Remember initial stage of RROD?),
they have improved after they lost their shine.
Apple however, has consistently been a jerk in the way they do business,
during their darkest days, they drove dozens of Mac-clone makers out of business,
then they return to glory, and jeopardize the business of lot's of mom & pop Mac dealers with their Apple Store.

Just look at this - Apple Inc, now controlled their product experience so tightly,
from iTune stores, to even the retailing space they would want to control.

The way Steve manages Apple is horrible to the employees, he is not only a control freak,
he is a mean control freak!
If u attended or listen to his quarterly financial call, man! He treat the analyst questions with contempt!
U don't find these type of arrogance with Microsoft, IBM, HP, SAP or even the Oracles, which is managed by another jerk.

Kyoyagami
post May 25 2011, 10:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Of course he's a control freak. he only gets paid 10 cents! haha.
PhoenixByte
post May 25 2011, 10:49 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 25 2011, 09:50 PM)
i tot u love ajis n wanted his fb brows.gif
TSBlueBerry~
post May 25 2011, 11:07 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ May 25 2011, 10:49 PM)
i tot u love ajis n wanted his fb  brows.gif
Thats for stalking. You can be single and stalk also. Actually better I think. In a relationship and stalking is not good.
hafez13
post May 25 2011, 11:20 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

WOI JANGAN GADUH KAT SINI,SINI KOPITIAM OKAY
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post May 25 2011, 11:32 PM

20 posts

y so serius
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 12:14 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

@NGCD
He never did change since the Silicone Valley days. Good for the bottom line of Apple shareholders though. My liking does not encompass anything more than whatever experience I get from their products. I don't delve much into his business practice.

@Fenix
What Bluey said. Besides, he still blocks me from FB so you know what that means. wink.gif

Being single and stalking is normal. How would you know about your future wife is you didn't korek from her best friends/colleagues/etc.? Married people, now if they stalk, that's grounds for divorce. Consider yourselves lucky that Malaysian marriages don't practice prenuptial agreements. Tu yang laki gatal sampai bini empat! Coz they manipulate the law to satisfy their own lust.

It's disgusting to see a dilapidated old fart drooling at the mouth scheming about kawin bini muda/bini number 2/3/4. Tua/dah kawin buat cara dah tua/dah kawin.
ajis
post May 26 2011, 01:09 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

what's that suppose to mean anyway?

I ignore any request to add as a friend and it stops there, politely, no need to bring this up in forum and tell everyone
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 01:11 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I should say "non responsive" instead of "blocks". Eh, c'est la vie.
ajis
post May 26 2011, 01:54 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

sorry but sometimes need to consider to add someone in fb who doesn't even bother to show his/her face. is all about privacy, esp the one who damn curious just to see my wife pic

stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 02:22 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I don't wanna disappoint you but the curiosity is on YOU, not your wife. I have not spoken to or known your better half, so I wouldn't know if she's interesting enough to add. Looks like another case of misconstrued mixed signal. Hey, no biggie. I think half the folks here know how I looked like. It's just that the folks on their FB friends list may not be "on the same page" as I do, and may have fought verbally to the point of no return. I've been threatened for my safety before during my days back then in here, no joke. Hence this anonymity.

I wouldn't be a recluse/ dangerous stalker quality if I've been organizing meetups on the iPhone/iPad section, would I be? Unless I can do that under more shrouds of secrecy. Stringfellow, International Man of Mystery!

Again, no biggie. There's proven research saying that you can't keep up or manage a social network with more than 50 friends , and I'm way over that quota, even with this anonymity over my FB profile.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 26 2011, 02:26 AM
PhoenixByte
post May 26 2011, 06:55 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

kyo...ini semua your doing. Not nice la talked about other ppl's spouse to other ppl in the first place.

see now ajis sudah rasa tak best and it creates friction on other things too.
Kyoyagami
post May 26 2011, 09:11 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I am sorry. Before I make myself look like th guy who is not responsible for everything, let me clarify that I truly am. I am responsible for the actions, and I apologize for the rift.

I told you I tak suka share.

Well, 2nd strike. Semalam also caused another rift in the marriage issues. To another couple. Coincidentally.

Dah malas. I don't want to meddle into anything. Carry on.

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: May 26 2011, 09:12 AM
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 09:27 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I seriously don't see what the big deal is all about. Person A asked to be added on Person B's social networking list. Person B decline. Person A accepts and understand. Was there any rift/conflict/friction? Nope, unless you think this affect virtual/e-cred, which means zilch in any form in real life.

There wasn't any harm done, not unless misconstrued(I like using this word ain't I? tongue.gif) otherwise.

Calm the F down. Think of it like you're being asked by another person to introduce to someone in your circle of friends, and that friend decline, in this case politely I might add. No skin off my back. *shrugs*

In the mean time, we can continue chest/fistbumping each other here and call each other "friends" in here,right? Whatever "friends" here mean in varying degrees to each and everyone of us. *another shrug*
gundamalpha
post May 26 2011, 09:54 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Let's move on flex.gif
hafez13
post May 26 2011, 10:05 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

come on,i'm tired of hearing this on here.
if you want to solve your problem,there is a PM button wink.gif

i want to talk onto oncoming E3 in 2 weeks.
i wonder,if Project Cafe tak exist,or maybe delayed to TGS,what is the reaction? laugh.gif
3DS comeonnnnn,new gamessss
gundamalpha
post May 26 2011, 10:07 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ May 26 2011, 10:05 AM)
come on,i'm tired of hearing this on here.
if you want to solve your problem,there is a PM button wink.gif

i want to talk onto oncoming E3 in 2 weeks.
i wonder,if Project Cafe tak exist,or maybe delayed to TGS,what is the reaction? laugh.gif
3DS comeonnnnn,new gamessss
Unless Nintendo decided to ignore the western market there's no chance it won't be shown in E3. But I'm still not interested, 3DS also.
stringfellow
post May 26 2011, 10:22 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

What are the other 3DS games on the horizon that is worth hyping for other than the two REs, OoT remake and MGS3? Mario Kart may be pushed back to 2012.

Dont even talk about my Wii. Sudah bungkus masuk store. Had another Black Wii in a travel case/bag with the intention to bring around to my nightstops, but even that doesn't pique my interest anymore. Sigh.....

116 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:38 AM