Withdrawal Syndrome Thread versi ∞³, Reminising Barren Chat Trolling Times
TSInstant_noodle
Aug 25 2011, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(angrim @ Aug 24 2011, 03:38 PM) god....i am back in action but healing in ZG is a major pain in da arse....as a tree. Hots arent doing a good job keeping ppl alive, sigh. i feel ya pain, mon... like whenever wipe happen when i'm healing some of those dps just started asking me, 'whars tha holy torch light? u supposed to beam it to our direction not just wasting 3 hp to insta-heal tengz...' they dun understand aoe heal aint that important for 5 men dungeons that's why i always run as dps on ZA/ZG runs
TSInstant_noodle
Aug 29 2011, 10:15 PM
happeh hari raya to all muslims
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 6 2011, 11:14 PM
running bwl reminded me the ol' times i had in thau, soloed first 2 bosses before patch 3.1 (the ohmaigawdohpeepally patch)
easy geld but wipe still happen from time to time
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 14 2011, 09:46 AM
a chat with the haxxor the other day morning:
his account was reported and later temporary suspended that day evening my RL fwen's (moo-moo-cow or some sort of female bovine name that i can think of) account restored last nite and i personally migrated the legal stuff to the new mail account (dang i shoulda ninja the keyz...) pass phase is something odd that i often used in real life when i'm chatting with my fwens in instant messengers. while most of them think i'm acting overly-paranoid and taken steps to identify them as who they claimed they are... well, i caught 1 haxxor who ninja my fwen's account better move to another mailing service if you are using hotmail. once your hotmail account had been compromised, some cursed-feature in there would make the account stay vulnerable even if you put 64 alphanumeric characters as password.
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 14 2011, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(kadS @ Sep 14 2011, 02:45 PM) which one is u which one is the haxer...and the pass phase is gun gun? the one with ja**** is the imposta who ninjaed cow's account, i chopped off me signature no, pass phase isn't gun gun
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 16 2011, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Yue @ Sep 16 2011, 09:55 AM) no matter what happen, theres only one guy to blame. BTW, with the recent buff to blood and tanking, i did 11k while in blood doing ZA yesterday. so instant... when ur going to break ur 5k mark? hush, i broke the mark long time ago while u went MIA MY DPS IS NOW 5.1K!!!! HAA!!!
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 24 2011, 06:58 AM
QUOTE(hikashi @ Sep 23 2011, 10:49 PM) does hunter need some buffsssss? YES!!! MORE PETS!!! WE NEED TEH ABILITY TO TAME FERAL DROODS TO DO OUR BIDDING!!!
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 30 2011, 09:29 AM
no time to play long hour due to heavy work load... i'm stuck getting carried by peeps on MH 3rd ad hoc party due to shorter game length D: i wanna play
TSInstant_noodle
Sep 30 2011, 08:49 PM
i prefer wearing a make-believe halo on me head... HALP ME FARM IT!!!!!
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 3 2011, 11:29 AM
halp halp!!! mass atikmdag.sys crash!!!
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 7 2011, 12:52 AM
Somehow, I can't put myself to sleep, again The line was not smooth compared to yesterday
TMNut...
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 7 2011, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Yue @ Oct 7 2011, 05:15 PM) yap, dress up your bald orc till red and you get yourself a zoidberg cosplay but... BENDER IS BETTA!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 10 2011, 09:51 AM
need to rest for a while, gotten too exited on some hunting trip and fell ill after reaching home last sat, because of that i went mia for past 2 days
as for the move to RW, i leave it tou guys to decide. i really like to see some raid progression, or at least ranting about how people screwed up in instances (and stop blaming me for that) but on top of that... shiny phat lewt that i can try and ninja
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 10 2011, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(Yue @ Oct 10 2011, 06:40 PM) you still do 5k and wherever you are, as long as iam there... ill kept on blaming you.. trololol it's 5.01k, not flat 5k anymore!!
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 11 2011, 11:21 AM
TMNut decided to dc my area last nite, and left me cursing and swearing for whole nite if only i have some grenade, i'll bomb that tower
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 12 2011, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(radzy82 @ Oct 11 2011, 06:25 PM) i think something wrong with your area internet port..happened to few friends of mine which made them quit online gaming TMNut is to blame Anyhow, work starts kicking in so I might spend least time playing during weekdays for at least 2 weeks
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 12 2011, 04:07 PM
healz?
*checks fl loot tables for plates drop*
ok >:D
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 12 2011, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(radzy82 @ Oct 12 2011, 07:41 PM) come on..we doin like random BGs in 2 grps everyday..need more pvp-ers to try rated BG.need ppl who dont hate losing i dun mind as long as peeps stop aiming on me with interrupts
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 13 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(neo_sabbath @ Oct 13 2011, 12:03 PM) better come yo...they are startin to give me all those plate healing gears already..gua tak mau heal!!!! i r tank...now demoted to dps.. healing is easy, just stand still for atleast 2 minutes before pulling cable, blaming TMNut lagged u outta game when wipe on the other hand, moo moo cow is busy with werk, he'll be back 2 mpnths later
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 13 2011, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(kadS @ Oct 13 2011, 10:18 PM) crap tm is crap!!!!!!111999999999 just in game and missed u guys for roughly 1 hour, but that's not the point... 1.4k local 4.6k world with vpn running... TMNut TMNut TMNut TMNut i wish i have a bomb or something to blow up that eye souring building...