Withdrawal Syndrome Thread versi ∞³, Reminising Barren Chat Trolling Times
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 5 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 5 2012, 01:29 PM) well looks like its time to gkick somebody. im not going to say who but its somebody. oh the suspense is killing me, lets gkick mora hmmm... i wonder who anyway one more day for tha box, one more day for tha box!!! must enable no-life mode to ding level 90 after i gotten the code!!! who would be interested to level up with me during 2am - 4am period? well, it's ronrey to level up alone
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 9 2012, 12:12 PM
today I don't feel like doing anything i just wanna lay in my bed don't feel like doing quests in zone, and i'll be turning off my phone cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
nothing at all
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 19 2012, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(B@rt @ Oct 19 2012, 10:50 AM) I've failed in retiring from WoW and bought a copy of MoP yesterday. u'll like pandas... but u'll hate blizz later on when u start preparing fro end game... Added on October 21, 2012, 5:10 pmfwenly reminder while doing dailies » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Instant_noodle: Oct 21 2012, 05:10 PM
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 22 2012, 03:45 AM
i need to acquire huge loads of living steel within a short period, and i have stashed many, many ghost iron ores to use for transmute. currently i had smelted only 26 stacks of ghost iron bars but... /lf alchemist
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 22 2012, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 22 2012, 08:34 AM) brinda was giving eirz free living steel. P/P/S: that jagfeel ignores everyone i'll probably need more than 1 alchemist to finish the whole stock of ores i farmed within a week currently i had 24 stacks of bars, while lot more ores are flushing in, running outta bag space
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 22 2012, 09:05 AM
dun worry, i'll probably keep him locked out for at least 2 weeks for living steel
currently mail spamming dewa for trillium transmute
TSInstant_noodle
Oct 25 2012, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(prasys @ Oct 24 2012, 03:16 PM) i have mats stacking up for transmute, it'll keep u busy for at least a week
TSInstant_noodle
Nov 10 2012, 02:20 AM
many people went mia these days anyhow group 2 raid to msv starts at nite later, make sure ur gears are properly gemmed and geared --- update: floor tile in mogu shan's vault and genuine expensive, high quality marble. i had examined it few times... This post has been edited by Instant_noodle: Nov 10 2012, 10:55 PM
TSInstant_noodle
Nov 23 2012, 01:53 PM
i need mah break to collect mats, so no raid scheduled tomolo
TSInstant_noodle
Nov 26 2012, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Odinn @ Nov 26 2012, 10:34 AM) So I just want to know, anyone reported the china farmer that is spamming random threads yet? dunno, went out early morning and hasn't been in wow since morning
TSInstant_noodle
Nov 27 2012, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(Odinn @ Nov 27 2012, 01:28 PM) Yup, that china farmer. Is Instant posing as a farmer now?  no, but in do have a in-game farmer mode recently had halted most of my farming activity becuz i have too much ores than i could handle, jc alt is having pressure storing gems D:
TSInstant_noodle
Jan 18 2013, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(kadS @ Jan 18 2013, 04:11 AM) so i herd escorts is history now.. nope, still up and running, but there's a change of management afte finding out ex-GM songlap off gbankWHOOPS!!!
TSInstant_noodle
Jan 20 2013, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(prasys @ Jan 18 2013, 05:00 PM) i'm busy with werk, so i leave the guild to apsara to manage it. there's only one group whose actually raiding and progressing thru hof and another-other-other 2nd group is still in assembly
TSInstant_noodle
Jan 23 2013, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jan 22 2013, 08:24 PM) you're doing good waaat there are many tanks out there but i believe you are not as bad as me in tanking, as the matter of fact you are doing great job.
TSInstant_noodle
Jan 29 2013, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(radzy82 @ Jan 28 2013, 01:17 AM) my gaming time screw up since my wife gettin pregnant.cant predict when she gonna have sickness.so most of the time , i stay afk andwait for dungeon/lfr que while i go comfort her.im planning to lvl my priest and monk soon good to hear about the news, grats!!! babies are cute and cuddly, and they cry and stay awake for a long time, and the pee a lot for the 1st 6 months then they pee and sometimes poo after that... from what i had experienced from my lil sista's baby... now i'm a diaper folding machine, clown and a nanny after werk... this explains why i'm not online so often...
TSInstant_noodle
Feb 10 2013, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(kadS @ Feb 10 2013, 02:26 PM) happy chinese new year escorts! not so happy, at least for me fell ill during CNY, just like every other CNY
TSInstant_noodle
Aug 17 2013, 07:29 AM
QUOTE(vostroxe @ Aug 17 2013, 02:51 AM) can invite me to escorts? just change faction.alliance economy at barthilas was so bad. my character name Olx. Battletag: Cipuding#3778 i suffered a maximum burnout on pc gaming, but the guild is managed by lchee, try n mail hm in game somehow i'm enjoying the suffering n pain from breeding p*kemon
TSInstant_noodle
Nov 7 2013, 06:18 PM
dunno why but i feel like i got summoned to here...
probably it's time to put down my hunting gears... i think i have enough enjoyments of getting fireballed, trampled, chewed, tail whipped, clawed, windblasted, stepped over, rammed and fire beamed along with other 80163816 hunters... another game of hunting and catching monsters with round object seems to be dumbed down gazillion time, to the point i had to switch exp share off and use only 4 slots to play instead of 6 slots, plus the game can be rushed thru within 2 days and turns into a animal-ville... starting to feel the burnt sensation sinking in...
TSInstant_noodle
Dec 1 2013, 11:38 AM
i always come here and remind meself the good old times, while trying to keep myself busy with console games and any RL stuffs earlier this morning i picked up few materials and start making stuffs, and the results are shocking » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « WHAT HAZ I DONE!!!
*RL TAILORING SKILL 150!! DUN COMPLAIN!!! i'll update my client as fast as possible...