4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 05:48 PM

.:The Power Of Love:.
1,241 posts

waa so nice :-( sad i dont have money to buy those.. Hmm guys can help me with something about car ? In a meantime im searching for a sport hatchback not sedan that comes with 4 door(avoid japanese makers, im more into european but avoid VW cos already own 1 now) and a price below 280k ? can give suggestion ?
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 05:58 PM

1,241 posts

wait r slowly-slowly.. wanna have a look into their main site.. after this no more gti for me.. my mum will used it :-( ..
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 06:06 PM

1,241 posts

isnt the wrx sti looks so sporty and bulky for you guys ? but really interested with them.. my dad like the sentimental-sentimental thingy lol.. thats why he help me choose btw 325i or c250.. but those what so called family car right ? obvious for me as a student :-(
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 06:21 PM

1,241 posts

alamak brader, my dad oledi pkai a4 lo.. ask him if i can get TT hahaha pelempang dia kasi.. Bagi peha nak betis :-P .. i ask him for scirocco bcause want to let go camy 2.4 ma very valued man but he refuse cos he hate 2 doors.. so thats why i just like omg what car on earth has left :-( .. and another one i dont like sedan car :-P im more for hactback man.. baru pro hahahaha.. still deciding dont know what car has left.. but those wrx sti for me still garang oo :-)

p/s : yes audi waiting list are terrible, 5 months of waiting to receive the a4 this year bro..

Added on July 4, 2011, 6:23 pm
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jul 4 2011, 07:11 PM)
Man .... if my dad offered me to get me a 325i or c250. Kids nowadays I tell you tongue.gif

But seriously ... A4 ler. If anytime you feel like not so ngam with the car, you're more than welcome to trade with my GTI anytime.
haha X BOLEH BLAH.. also want aa ?? hehe eagle eye catchy audi DRL make you wet ? muahhhxxx haha

This post has been edited by Sarbath: Jul 4 2011, 06:23 PM
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 06:31 PM

1,241 posts

2 doors bro :-) .. If 4 door no need to post here carik idea bro.. straight >> "AYAH, I FOUND A VERY EXCELLENT YELLOW SEXY GURL with 2 hand and 2 leg(4door i mean) TO MARRY AND ONLY SHE PUT THE WEDDING PRICE OF ONLY 260k something like that and even cheaper than 325i and c250 :-D "..
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 06:46 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jul 4 2011, 07:37 PM)
07 335i sedan.... 400Nm, 300+bhp, right in your 280k budget
haha then we can build up new thread in here for only 335i only ? :-) .. wait wait is it worthy buying 2007 rather than 2011 i mean not those proton these were the Merc, BMW, Subaru and maybe Renault ? .. because i think i oledi sangkut at subaru impreza wrx sti.. its 2.5l rite haha truly replace the camry :-) .. but donno if can posibly convince my dad about that car..
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 09:14 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(Royrogers @ Jul 4 2011, 09:49 PM)
Darn, kids nowadays are damn lucky got dad buying BMW and Merc. During my time, I only got an old used daihatsu charade valued less than 10k for my college days. After graduate, bought my own first car. Apa lagi, Proton, best car in the world!  thumbup.gif
Alhamdulilah bro rezeki saya maybe coming now so very thankful.. But seriously dont like those car hehe so demand guys :-P ..
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 11:43 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(chuang79 @ Jul 4 2011, 11:55 PM)
Bro..you can use the Restore (Res) function from cruise control to resume the 120km/j u set.  smile.gif
on camry ? damn never know that.. if like that i take back all the bull**** words i have thrown for the cruising system on car :-D .. sorry sorry just berjinak-jinak in automotive world.. notworthy.gif

Added on July 4, 2011, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jul 4 2011, 11:50 PM)
See clearly at the start of video
The MK V GTI have APR Stage 3 with 380hp..I think it's a K04 upgrade with bolt on
The 335I have Vishnu V2 ECU upgrade which is some 100hp over stock or so and that about 400hp there
Cayman S only have like 300hp-330hp stock i think
So obviously MK VI GTI or 335I will smoke Cayman S
Yes bro i noticed that, but i just proud that still VW can play with those Porsche entry level and also can follow the least modded 335i bro.. Proud of that.. Summore the cayman price at 490k malaysia ringit :-D.. while gti oni 210k and now maybe 200k donno and add some 40-50k can do stage 2+/3 apr and play with the porch.. ohh summore gti no need to replace evo engine to gain those 360HP not like those wiralution and wajalution notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Sarbath: Jul 4 2011, 11:47 PM
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 12:04 AM

1,241 posts

Havent seen reg R yet ? wierd coz my friend spotted the golf R baru keluar from seremban RnR going towrds south.. With the 2 doors, blue color, r brake calipers, and some orang putih driven out that car.. donno la its true or not bcause my friend are telling me..
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 12:15 AM

1,241 posts

damn poison hehe nice weii !!
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 02:08 PM

1,241 posts

Yuppy light rim on highway/normal road ok ma.. u didnt speed on highway from 0-200km/h :-P u speed when its already 100km/h haha floor the pedal surely did not spin la.. And by the way, lightrim also can reduce the car weight to optimised more acceleration wow.. Imagine stock gti vs stock gti(only change carbon fiber hood, Alcantara interior, light rim) damn smoke :-D .. hehe
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 02:16 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jul 5 2011, 03:14 PM)
The wheelspin happens at take off, quite pronounced if you have rims like OZ, need to install S3 arms if you are a GTI. main issue with lightweight rims is thier durability vs msian potholes  doh.gif

1 thing ppl tend to forget..they splurge on nice rims...then put on some crappy cheap tires  sad.gif , kinda defeats the purpose. its better to have stock rims and GOOD tires
1. That one i cannot deny hahahaha
2. U mean pirelli p zero ? or maybe some potenza ? hehe
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 02:39 PM

1,241 posts

Guys really a quick question eh regarding yesterday searching for a car.. I found that the Fiat Abarth 500 are damn sexy aggresive little omnster, is it really worthy the price i mean rm170k for a "kelisa size" car ?

p/s : opss sorry i think it is not worthy just have a look into the fiat malaysia forum and the abarth 500 selling RM228k in Naza Italia.. Wow omg damn so mahal daripada GTI..

This post has been edited by Sarbath: Jul 5 2011, 03:19 PM
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 05:35 PM

1,241 posts

Damn you phaser i see you on the italianauto malaysia forum hahahaha still used the same avatar :-P .. hahaha so nice la the gurl !!
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 06:09 PM

1,241 posts

Like i said before wira need to put those evo engine to drag the HP and torque at high level why dont they use their own proton engine tuned up and have massived HP and torque.. yep truly agree with you at the end of the day still the driver driving a mighty proch :-D but remember Gti also the young brother of Porch beside audi, bmw and also merc :-D hahaha still got the piece of engineering inside.. PROTON WIRA?? no need to open up story then afterwards people will bashing me.. hehe
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 07:57 PM

1,241 posts

Bro i need to make a very deep explaination here.. Ok i dont want to argue with you all.. Im sorry if my words offended your hearts but trully didnt meant to do that.. I never kutok or pandang rendah to evo engine.. I never say evo engine are bulshit !!.. even my self love the evo8-9.. Yes every car can tuned up but due to our revious video im talking about THE GTI THAT SMOKE CAYMAN ARE STILL USING POUR VW GOLF GTI ENGINE eventhough it is abt or apr and not SOME WIRALUTION THAT USE OTHER CAR MAKER ENGINE TO PRODUCE SUCH THAT HIGH HP/TORQ and put on some turbo or whatever.. YES THEY ARE TUNED BY AFTERMARKET BRAND SUCH AS APR OR ABT BUT THAT DOENST CHANGE THE FACT THAT VW GOLF GTI ARE STILL USING THEIR OWN ENGINE BEFORE/AFTER TUNED AND DRAGGED 380HP !! Why those wira need others engine to go fast ?? its ok people will never stop defending their country brand eventhough it is not supposed to be..

By the way porch are also sexy wei :-P.. peace yoo

p/s : I dont want this conversation to be continued bcause i know malaysian will protect malaysian :-D notworthy.gif so need to respect those words.. Eventhough the reality is not like that..

This post has been edited by Sarbath: Jul 5 2011, 08:04 PM
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 09:45 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jul 5 2011, 10:20 PM)
Technically speaking the engine is from same manufacturer
Proton engine is based on Mitsubishi engine anyway
The difference between Mitsubishi and Proton engine of that era is very similar if not the same
Yuppy agreed with that.. ok today haha many info i have learnt loh.. Sorry eh guys if i make your heart "PANAS" with me.. Afterall im newbie still learning haha biasala budak2 baru belajar ma mesti la kena argue notworthy.gif
Sarbath
post Jul 5 2011, 11:55 PM

1,241 posts

ok2 i know understand it very clearly oledi.. So guys when TT ? If during TT i bawak kereta lain dari Gti boleh ke ?? hehe Gti not with me loh now.. Can ?

p/s : And please dont heret personal life into buying a car or afford a car i dont like.. I just asking the engine part and thats all ok.. notworthy.gif tabik semua

This post has been edited by Sarbath: Jul 6 2011, 12:00 AM
Sarbath
post Jul 6 2011, 12:07 AM

1,241 posts

Haha at last somebody post like that.. damn im waiting !
Sarbath
post Jul 6 2011, 12:17 AM

1,241 posts

Seriously i myself also got lost when posting all those stuff.. Its ok bro left it behind.. Peace bro :-D

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0415sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:28 AM