89 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester City FC - EPL Champion 2011/12, Fulham 1 - 2 City

ocz
post Aug 8 2011, 12:34 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 8 2011, 12:32 AM)
Which one is worse - losing to a team comprising of nearly all youngsters, or spending millions and still got outplayed?
I'd say losing to malaysia. biggrin.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Aug 8 2011, 12:48 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Aug 8 2011, 12:37 AM)
i won't say city was outplayed though.they lost their focus in the 2nd half and SAF got his subs spot on.
Until the 2 goals in the first half, MU were playing just fine. The 2nd half though was way better.
Sifha238
post Aug 8 2011, 12:49 AM

454 posts

Why Mancini not brave enough, even bring in Kun Aguero and the new center back ( don't care what he's name ) also afraid doh.gif
wild_card_my
post Aug 8 2011, 12:50 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Aug 8 2011, 12:37 AM)
sitiZEN  tongue.gif
i won't say city was outplayed though.they lost their focus in the 2nd half and SAF got his subs spot on.
you lose focus when your loyalty is low. you dont play to your very best because glory isnt of the utmost priority. man utd players are different. that is why you always see them winning in stoppage time.

teams like man city have players who already give up (thus not giving 120% effort) when the clock reaches 90 minutes.

you lost to man utd last season in the dying minutes of the game too.. millions cant buy loyalty. hehehe
sickx
post Aug 8 2011, 12:56 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 8 2011, 12:48 AM)
Until the 2 goals in the first half, MU were playing just fine. The 2nd half though was way better.
they were fine but to say that united outplayed city is not fair though.city coped with united's attacking force very well until second half.

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Aug 8 2011, 12:50 AM)
you lose focus when your loyalty is low. you dont play to your very best because glory isnt of the utmost priority. man utd players are different. that is why you always see them winning in stoppage time.

teams like man city have players who already give up (thus not giving 120% effort) when the clock reaches 90 minutes.

you lost to man utd last season in the dying minutes of the game too.. millions cant buy loyalty. hehehe
why say me?im no citizen. sweat.gif
wild_card_my
post Aug 8 2011, 01:00 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Aug 8 2011, 12:56 AM)
they were fine but to say that united outplayed city is not fair though.city coped with united's attacking force very well until second half.
why say me?im no citizen. sweat.gif
you as in a general term lah...

heck even in life loyalty dictates concentration smile.gif
sickx
post Aug 8 2011, 01:08 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Aug 8 2011, 01:00 AM)
you as in a general term lah...

heck even in life loyalty dictates concentration smile.gif
haha..okay..

indeed.just like real vs barca. nod.gif

ok.imma let this thread die for few days.
befitozi
post Aug 8 2011, 01:09 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Aug 8 2011, 01:08 AM)
haha..okay..

indeed.just like real vs barca. nod.gif

ok.imma let this thread die for few days.
Days? If none of us post here it will probably be weeks. Or indefinitely till City win another match or splurge their cash again.
crimsonhead
post Aug 8 2011, 04:59 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

rafael captain woi.
malu sial kalah.hahaha.
good game tho wink.gif
hidzwan
post Aug 8 2011, 09:14 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Aug 8 2011, 04:59 AM)
rafael captain woi.
malu sial kalah.hahaha.
good game tho wink.gif
haha..
but the 2nd United's goal was delicious. very sublime move. i hate nani but that goal was class.
dlct87
post Aug 9 2011, 01:59 PM

474 posts

plus this match was played rather clean, almost controversy clean...so no excuse there lol
CityBluePrint
post Aug 9 2011, 06:05 PM

29 posts

Subliminal message to convey that City would have score more if we had taken the pedal to the metal. whistling.gif
SGSuser
post Aug 9 2011, 06:15 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

pedal off the metal??????? what????????????????????????

hahahahahaha you are trying hard my fren hahahahahha!

seriously, you can do better than that cbp, cant you?

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Aug 9 2011, 06:19 PM
BoltonMan
post Aug 9 2011, 06:18 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

sigh, fergie remove the 2 senior CBs rio and vidic right in the second half ... this wont be mentioned by him at all as expected ...

if you are mancini and the 2 seniors CB are taken off, what is your reaction ?
samlee860407
post Aug 9 2011, 09:03 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(CityBluePrint @ Aug 9 2011, 06:05 PM)
Subliminal message to convey that City would have score more if we had taken the pedal to the metal.    whistling.gif
omegoood players exchange!!!
caballero206
post Aug 9 2011, 09:13 PM

430 posts

Subliminal message to convey that City would have score more if we had taken the pedal to the metal.    whistling.gif
Dude, what the hell are u talking about?
Ken
post Aug 9 2011, 11:45 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

"City would have City would have City would have City would have City would have City would have"

continue with this through out the season
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Aug 10 2011, 01:45 AM

3,703 posts

I have to wonder, is CBP actually real? He sounds more like a bot to me.

XiuKeong
post Aug 10 2011, 04:07 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

Win is win. Lose is lose.

Get over it and move on.
boxsystem
post Aug 10 2011, 05:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Bitters, my posts got deleted? LOL.

Says a lot about this thread and its posterss. In denial and a single person?

89 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:52 AM