126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

TStakumikun
post Jul 14 2011, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 14 2011, 02:09 PM)
still waiting for PG ARF sad.gif
Haha..have to time to "them" bro..they juz settled of the "law-Suit" recently..and their operation was in chaos last time..now they're starting back their operation..haha

Cheers!! icon_rolleyes.gif
MyKy44
post Jul 14 2011, 02:19 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

slowly wait lu = 3=
no hurry pun tongue.gif
afsarudy
post Jul 14 2011, 02:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(takumikun @ Jul 14 2011, 01:55 PM)
Cheers!!  icon_rolleyes.gif 
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Yup!! CONFIRMED!!..haha..from the email that i got from my SUPPLIER in China..haha
AWESOME!! Bro macam biasa! hehehe....
TStakumikun
post Jul 14 2011, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jul 14 2011, 02:21 PM)
AWESOME!! Bro macam biasa! hehehe....
Hehe..Of Coz bro!!..haha..and better get READY bro..ur 2 units will be in very soon!!!...haha

Regards!! icon_rolleyes.gif
verdangilte
post Jul 14 2011, 09:41 PM

1,379 posts

takumikun...did u have any BB SD gundam ?? such as liu bei...lv bu...
TStakumikun
post Jul 14 2011, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 14 2011, 09:41 PM)
takumikun...did u have any BB SD gundam ?? such as liu bei...lv bu...
The PG BB is it bro? hmm.gif

verdangilte
post Jul 14 2011, 10:41 PM

1,379 posts

erm...i think not pg la...i think should be normal SD
TStakumikun
post Jul 14 2011, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 14 2011, 10:41 PM)
erm...i think not pg la...i think should be normal SD
Bro..better u PM me..haha

Cheers!! smile.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: Jul 14 2011, 11:07 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 15 2011, 01:45 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 14 2011, 07:28 AM)
Bro, Chan is talking in ELS Language smile.gif haha... tat's why we dun understand smile.gif hehehe.... Hail Sig Zeon!
mind my language..
all ur answer suite me.... brows.gif

Me= IT like wathing Gundam in Japanase and without subtitle...
hahahhaaa.

TQ for the info it not yet get to our shore...
If it here,
i'm also gonna get it hehehhe wink.gif

P/s Yg Penting Kita dapat Semua Murah
TQ again nod.gif
afsarudy
post Jul 15 2011, 05:27 PM

20 posts

CANT WAIT FOR MY KSHATRIYA!!!! rclxm9.gif
devilrider88
post Jul 15 2011, 07:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 15 2011, 01:45 AM)
mind my language..
all ur answer suite me.... brows.gif

Me= IT like wathing Gundam in Japanase and without subtitle...
hahahhaaa.

TQ for the info it not yet get to our shore...
If it here,
i'm also gonna get it hehehhe wink.gif

P/s Yg Penting Kita dapat Semua Murah
TQ again nod.gif
this is what bootleg is all about. thumbup.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 15 2011, 11:12 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 15 2011, 07:40 PM)
this is what bootleg is all about.  thumbup.gif
I still remember, during the time, nobody have info about the cost price.
Toyshop selling as there r like ori bandai.

Now because we r so open about price,
we can smack back at any tauke shop hahahaha
And tauke Ego r not taht big anymore.hehehehe
devilrider88
post Jul 15 2011, 11:53 PM

20 posts

haha. true. bt ive found an MG F91 Gundam QD that the shop sells for rm190! the shop is at Jusco Bukit Indah Johor.

damn mahal one. even mahal then the original.
i pity those who bought it.
TStakumikun
post Jul 16 2011, 04:15 AM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 15 2011, 11:53 PM)
haha. true. bt ive found an MG F91 Gundam QD that the shop sells for rm190! the shop is at Jusco Bukit Indah Johor.

damn mahal one. even mahal then the original.
i pity those who bought it.
Well those kind of "Price Tags" are for those who have no knowledge on the "Real" Market price of the items..Last time i used to be one of them..haha..but really pity those who bought it at an "EXCEPTIONAL" price..haha

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 16 2011, 07:21 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(takumikun @ Jul 16 2011, 04:15 AM)
Well those kind of "Price Tags" are for those who have no knowledge on the "Real" Market price of the items..Last time i used to be one of them..haha..but really pity those who bought it at an "EXCEPTIONAL" price..haha

Cheers!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
G, and i tot, i'm the only one that hurt,hahhahah
Even Toiko and Hardcore,sifu, even taku been there...
And i think this is the purpose of this thread,
To help other to judge the exceptional and 'rasional' price
BiG Clap for those who Help other...
i know some get smack down by mode, For att' or else
but Keep Up the *GOOD For Everybody* info coming.

sory all,just a lil Chit Chat to giv u a reason to keep goin, i'm maybe newbie...n i'm old to see all this. Let the info coming in.
mf_yamato
post Jul 16 2011, 10:44 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 16 2011, 07:21 AM)
G, and i tot, i'm the only one that hurt,hahhahah
Even Toiko and Hardcore,sifu, even taku been there...
And i think this is the purpose of this thread,
To help other to judge the exceptional and 'rasional' price
BiG Clap for those who Help other...
i know some get smack down by mode, For att' or else
but Keep Up the *GOOD For Everybody* info coming.

sory all,just a lil Chit Chat to giv u a reason to keep goin, i'm maybe newbie...n i'm old to see all this. Let the info coming in.
but still need to support the original maker one...without them there will be no bootleg kits..ehehehe
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 16 2011, 11:54 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 16 2011, 10:44 AM)
but still need to support the original maker one...without them there will be no bootleg kits..ehehehe
haiya of coz la...
If there no Ori, and their nothing to fake for...hhahaha
Even i start with the fake
BUY a original when time come...

let say, "We Practice with Cheap, and go International with Ori"hahahahha...

P/s Lama tak cari TT kat Aloq Staq, next month hunt there for new stuf, but as usually new TT will Hit KL first
will update ya with picture there if go back home town...
mf_yamato
post Jul 16 2011, 12:18 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 16 2011, 11:54 AM)
haiya of coz la...
If there no Ori, and their nothing to fake for...hhahaha
Even i start with the fake
BUY a original when time come...

let say, "We Practice with Cheap, and go International with Ori"hahahahha...

P/s Lama tak cari TT kat Aloq Staq, next month hunt there for new stuf, but as usually new TT will Hit KL first
will update ya with picture there if go back home town...
same goes here.....start with bootleg kit..hehehe
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
devilrider88
post Jul 16 2011, 01:56 PM

20 posts

i stick with bootleg kit because of the cheap price,
bt there are certain gundams that i want original.

all in all, TT Hongli is just a cheap alternative
mf_yamato
post Jul 16 2011, 02:59 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 16 2011, 01:56 PM)
i stick with bootleg kit because of the cheap price,
bt there are certain gundams that i want original.

all in all, TT Hongli is just a  cheap alternative
agreed for super-expensive sinanju n sazabi i'll just go for bootleg..hehehe

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0336sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:59 PM